Last update: 13 February 2019

What do you want to do?



Chaturbate articles:

Chaturbate on our forums:

Chaturbate Reviews by customers

Chaturbate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 3 of 12

  • nerdyboop
    Novice stars
    nerdyboop wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am on Chaturbate more than a month on the suggestion of friends with a lot of experience on the field and on Chaturbate especially.

    Apart from 4 - 5 days when I streamed with my boyfriend when we had the most 500 visitors and a few paying members I had maximum 50 visitors day by day on the 4 hour sessions.

    In the last few days even worse 18 to 20 visitors, like something stopped them getting in the room. To be clear this happened by the time I stream on other sources too where the visits goes high really fast. When I perform here on Chaturbate the one who has definitely more traffic than other sources, nothing happened.

    It is not about complaining here, it is ABOUT understanding what's happening.

    I saw many NEW tagged models and they get a lot of visitors, but for me had non or little effect.

    I am confident with myself and I am not overestimating me or that I am simply entitled to it!

    I know is hard work.

    Who else experienced this?

    Any advice is welcome.

    Thank you sisters!

    Abby

    5 February 2018 - 8:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Joeeatscake

      Same here! It's just been really weird, I don't know what happened! I'm thinking of changing to another site.

      16 March 2018 - 11:50
    • /images/spacer.gif
      eroticjuliet

      Yes - I have had issues getting traffic too. For a while, it was no more than 15 people max. It was so discouraging. Then I made some changes, and get 30-50 people on average now. But it has so many factors: find out when you get the most viewers, try to only go on then. Have the best lighting you can (professional if possible) and an HD cam, so it says "HD" on CB on your thumbnail when you are live. That is a place to start, and from there I need to work on standing my ground I suppose and not changing my prices. Hang in there on slow days, we all have them. I totally feel you Smiley :(

      13 May 2018 - 16:39
  • SerenaRenee
    Amateur stars
    SerenaRenee wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love the apps & bots that basically run your room for you, If you’re brand new to camming then I highly recommend getting comfortable with them, they’re a lifesaver!! Support can be a little annoying, make sure you NEVER lose the ID you sign up with or you can’t really do much as far as changing payment info.

    27 January 2018 - 19:51
  • DaisyChaos
    Hotshot stars
    DaisyChaos wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really didn't want to have anything to do with the site. But my boyfriend used only chaturbate when we first met. I was surprised at not only how much we made but how much fun we had making. And we do terrible with the bots and apps. We just get on and talk and be stupid and then be sexy and get paid. He has some very loyal followers here as well.
    I still have not been able to get approved to collect tokens here, although he got me approved on his 2 or 3 profiles. He had been locked out of one of them for a time and had the most difficult time with support getting back in, but once he was no longer nice and was firm with his words through email with them, they caved and gave him everything he asked for.

    19 January 2018 - 3:35
  • laratinelli
    Graduate stars
    laratinelli wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    in my case this site does not work for my style. I insist, this comments is based on my experience in Chaturbate for 2 years. I ended up leaving my broadcast room.

    14 January 2018 - 15:23
  • cantara123
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    is a good website.Not my problem if others do shows for tips.Everyone can earn the way it works for them.

    What i want to say is that since 2-3 days ago...dark and light purple customers comes and they talk about illegal things: incest,pedophilie,blackmail etc.

    I am pretty sure that all those dark and light purple members are in fact models as their profil is passworded.

    If someone will be banned...will be the european model for sure...not those models who pretend to be customers!!!!!



    And should be an option to silence the other female and couple models .And that because we cannot silence all model because many customers are broadcasting too.

    Chaturbate should ban some words!!!!

    Thanks

    17 December 2017 - 23:45
    • /images/spacer.gif
      junonatasha

      you have to set your settings.. uncheck female to view your cam. only way i kno to not have models in the chat. but it will block real women customers that tip only thing

      18 December 2017 - 15:14
  • AnnaCandy84
    Hotshot stars
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I do not understand how here to arrange a private show or group. Users comes a lot, offer them a show, they are also why we say that you do not understand...Or you need to close your window and set the price of entrance?

    10 December 2017 - 13:34
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      This link might be helpful: Helpful link: https://support.chaturbate.com/customer/en/portal/topics/1054048-private-shows/articles

      There are few ways to do a PVT show on Chaturbate. You can manually set a password via your admin page, you can set your PVT and Group show token per minute rate (again found on your admin page) or you can use an app like crazy ticket to sell tickets for a hidden show only tippers with tickets can see.

      12 December 2017 - 23:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      This link might be helpful: Helpful link: https://support.chaturbate.com/customer/en/portal/topics/1054048-private-shows/articles

      There are few ways to do a PVT show on Chaturbate. You can manually set a password via your admin page, you can set your PVT and Group show token per minute rate (again found on your admin page) or you can use an app like crazy ticket to sell tickets for a hidden show only tippers with tickets can see.

      12 December 2017 - 23:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnnaCandy84

      Thank you!!I will try!

      20 December 2017 - 14:43
  • KetaKat
    Novice stars
    KetaKat wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site with good traffic. I adore the apps and bots!

    30 November 2017 - 9:49
  • Mistresst49
    Hotshot stars
    Mistresst49 wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    WORST SITE EVER !!! .5 cents a token ! FUCK THAT !!

    2 November 2017 - 5:44
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mskartel

      i hear u! u tried streamate? itd really picked up for me on streamate x

      24 November 2017 - 3:36
  • foxydrips
    Wizard stars
    foxydrips wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've used CB for almost 2 years now. Payments by check are almost always on time (if not a notice is sent out), traffic has been improving lately with less bots, however there have been more anonymous users lately. I like that the page ranking has now changed from number of viewers to the amount of tokens registered viewers have in your room. I think this is a good token site for new camgirls to start on. It's all-inclusive for men, trans and couples. I have very good luck with private shows and I tend to make most of my money there. I prefer to not show punani in public chat. I like that I can be a non-nude model in public chat and still succeed. Using bots have eliminated the need for mods for me. I figure if the most popular girl on the site doesn't use mods, why would I need to? I use a select few apps and keep my shows a little more simple as I don't have the biggest following just yet. More complicated shows usually require lots of regulars to be profitable. Sometimes it irks me that some women remain totally nude in public chat and have low rates making the freeloaders more pushy and some tippers to be cheap but I've always kept my rates high and believe there's always going to be tippers who will pay my prices without complaint. Support does reply with generic messages but will still get the job done if you are straight to the point and persistent. Shirley is also always available to help. I used to never have issues with the flash player but now that OBS is available I use that and can finally stream in HD. Love it! Feel free to talk to me if you ever want advice on this site! I am good at pointing out scammers, as there are many but I assume they're everywhere, not just on CB.

    28 October 2017 - 14:52
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SexyFit58

      Hi foxydrips how many token per min for your prv show? 30 or 18?

      17 January 2018 - 22:49
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They don't take models.. That site is not 4 everybody. How to work on that not 4everybody site and make fuck? don't understand what a queue.. how to register n how to work on this shit??

    11 October 2017 - 20:18
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Chaturbate does accept broadcasters from Ukraine. Kindly, send me a DM with your username for review.

      29 November 2016 - 23:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      eljabut

      I am from Ukraine and I am working on CB

      1 December 2016 - 16:20
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      sorry dear punkerbarbie but my username livesexychic on this site

      22 December 2016 - 1:09
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      but I tell you open I don't respect good cams lol I respect shaded ones..

      22 December 2016 - 1:11
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      the same freecams, xlovecam doesn't work at all

      25 January 2017 - 22:50
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mskartel

      i agree

      13 October 2017 - 23:52
    • /images/spacer.gif
      xodoeeyesxo

      once u find what works 4 u tho it pays- i made pennies then foun dmy inner cambitch & started banking-- but like every week or other week i wuld have 2 reverify i was of age to cqam so said to hell w/ it! theyn get really bad or something?

      16 October 2017 - 12:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      monkeykattt

      16 October 2017 - 23:00
  • HotFurie
    Experienced stars
    HotFurie wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    If you do not have a customized profile, an omhibod, a lovense or something else hip for the moment it is not so easy to get a tip. Too many models, primary free chat, really spoiled customers.

    10 October 2017 - 17:00
    • /images/spacer.gif
      junonatasha

      YES! i told them they spoiled the guys so much free chat ,nudity and free chat shows. and one guy agreed..and very saturated with models. last i was working there was bored all the time no traffic to my room.. and yes why do any specific shows when models just sit there and let people tip to omibod and lovesense them all day dont have to be nude hell i would to. soon as i get me one lol

      12 October 2017 - 16:24
  • 18couple
    Novice stars
    18couple wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    SO. Cammer couple here under names 19_naked, 18yearoldcouple

    Support really sucks, most of the time you get a canned answer. Also they ban-hammer like crazy. They have a steady community. Many people have been on here and tipping EVERY DAY for YEARS. Which is nice. Overall the viewers are well tamed and don't make outlandish demands. They pay 50%, and would get more cammers if they paid 60-70% similarly to myfreecams. NOOD.TV will be a better site once the traffic gets up there.

    6 October 2017 - 4:53
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      You can email me directly for help and in the event you aren't happy with support, we encourage people to rate the reply. Support can't get better if we don't know what we are doing wrong. We are always trying to improve the customer service for our models and members alike. All admin ratings are reviewed.
      Sending you a private message with my info now.

      10 October 2017 - 22:19
  • jaidemay
    Novice stars
    jaidemay wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i am very sad with chaturbate as they didn t pay me at all.
    i was starting webcamming on cb on feb . i did it for a week and gained the amount of 117 $. not having time to log in for a few months i left didn t convert tk right away and left it there. turning back at june i converted tk and received the notification e mail my payments was procesed. i then continued working for a week gaining cca 7800 tk but one day bf payment day i got banned .
    i tried to contact them several times asking the reason of banning me . they were responding with custom replies, announcing me they were not able to support me further. no matter what i was replying to them the answer was always the same. on another forum i tried to get answer from punker barbie as many other performers . she was very gentel and responded to me that i was permanently banned. the reason ,as she said , was that there was illecit tokens traffic and that from their investigations i was involved into this issue as accomplice.
    well, useless to say that i was not even aware of what i was doing at the time, so impossible to me to collaborate with whoever they say i did.
    meanwhile , i got notification from first choice that the 1st payment of 117 $ was not approved from cb so the money turned back.
    so
    1. i got accused of fraud but no one contacted me for further information
    2. they never answered me
    3. they still send me notifications about the payments day
    4. i got banned (as shirley says -permanently) but my profile still lays there with the amount of tk i honestly worked for
    5 . they did got back money i worked for without explaining a thing.
    now i have contacted a lawyer that i believe already wrote to zmedianow asking for further info , as i have not a contract ,nor nothing that demonstrates my agreement with them , just their e mails and communications.
    not only this issue , but every week on line appear videos of me performing on cb .
    What can I say else, i am frustrated as hell and i just hope federals will investigate soon on them .
    Thank u very much for given me the oportunity to relief my frustration and i hope this will help other performers . there are so many sites there that are precise on payments and ensure u do not feel as an animal without any civil rights .

    1 September 2017 - 19:15
    • /images/spacer.gif
      jaidemay

      my opinion on this site remains the same . they still are not permitting me to close my account and digiting my username still is around on internet in variate affiliate sites promoting me. i am very very disappointed by them....speechless

      24 September 2017 - 16:40
  • RoxxieJade
    Novice stars
    RoxxieJade wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    25 August 2017 - 21:45
  • LeKumquat
    Hotshot stars
    LeKumquat wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Pros: Allows broadcasting for couples, men, and trans. The bots and apps that are included are easy to use and fun. It's simple to upload vids and clips for sale in your profile.
    Cons: I cant figure out the magic formula to get the users to PAY ANYTHING! So many onesie/twosie token tips! Seriously, consistently offered $.15 a min for privates?! Very disappointing.

    22 August 2017 - 1:10
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      yeah I know-I am on CB but I really never worked it much.I may have spent an hour or 2 on there and got like 5 tokens or maybe it was 15 tokens and that was b/c I was trying to get my Lovense Lush to work on there that didn't work, so guys were tipping me to see if it would have worked. I have downloaded the Lovense Browser that was just recently updated to be able to stream using the Lush to my computer tho and CB is one of the sites that should work w/ the Lush but I haven't been back on there to see if it would work....It's a token site so the only way I'd even work on there is with the interactive toy for tips!

      22 August 2017 - 5:57
  • Kandicrystal
    Rookie stars
    Kandicrystal wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hey ! Im model on chaturbate of 3 years..the trafic is very slow , never have more than 20 members there(15 guests )Smiley :)) dont know what i do wrong , dont understand Why people dont come in my room Smiley :(

    11 August 2017 - 19:09
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Hey Kandi!


      Check your connection. Make sure you are close enough to your routers recommended distance. Use a hardline to strength your connection. To check the status of Chaturbate, visit: status.chaturbate.com. We recommend high speed internet with a high upload speed & a computer with a decent processor.

      Use social media. Direct traffic to your chatroom by being active on social media platforms like twitter, tumblr, instagram. Follow their TOS to avoid having your account shut down. Work smarter, not harder. Keep 25 hashtags ready to copy & paste to all your posts on all your devices. Follow us twitter @chaturbate Instagram @cbcams, We can help promote you to our followers.

      Be creative with your cam-shows, content & promotional images. Keeping your fans engaged and promoting yourself positively is the KEY to success. Creativity can help get people into your room, but engaging members helps keep them there.

      Invest in yourself. Make an Amazon wish-list and add anything related to camming. Ask your fans to help you improve your webcam set up w/ a new laptop or webcam. Build up your webcam wardrobe with lingerie or maybe some cosplay. Fans want to see you happy and successful, they'll wanna help you.

      Complete your bio. This is pretty straight forward, your bio is your first opportunity to tell your fans about yourself and explain the rules of your chatroom. We highly recommend putting some though & time into your bio because it does make a difference!

      Use our affiliate program. We offer revenue share and pay per click!

      15 August 2017 - 18:07
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Kandicrystal

      Thx you, i have all this , high speed internet, BIO, pictures, Amazon , all day i come with new things... maybe just Im unlucky

      15 August 2017 - 20:02
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Vinny

      It might have something to do with your personality. I never had a high speed internet but just decent laptop. My room always attracts to 500 plus people and the least is 200+.

      16 August 2017 - 3:14
  • Lucky13
    Hotshot stars
    Lucky13 wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    16 July 2017 - 19:49
  • chansu
    Expert stars
    chansu wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    well i really like this site but support do not answer me about my question.. it is terrible i really want to change my username because is terrible, i dont know why i choose that stupid one but i almost have 5000folowers on my account. is any possibility to create new account and transffer folowers?? anyone know?

    14 July 2017 - 12:52
    • /images/spacer.gif
      junonatasha

      YES U CAN.. u have to verify yourself first Smiley :) try again emailing them?

      16 July 2017 - 20:05
    • /images/spacer.gif
      junonatasha

      what i mean by verify.. like they going to make sure its u.. that's asking in the email. they might ask for your id or something i forgot

      16 July 2017 - 20:06
    • /images/spacer.gif
      chansu

      thank you but again no answer from them.. damn i hate my username reallySmiley :(

      17 July 2017 - 16:39
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Patsy

      You have to disable your old account and create new with new name. I had the same situation and even 7000 followers, i hated my nickname))!!!well,i changed nick and it is so difficult to built it up now..now its only 900 followers (( So,- think, before you will change it. May be better to stay with old name.

      18 July 2017 - 22:38
    • /images/spacer.gif
      GemmaRose42

      I was told by chaturbate support that username cannot be changed, but I was able to create a new account with a new name, and support transferred my followers and tokens after verifying my ID. Worth a try if they ever get back to you. They seem to answer the few emails I've sent to them, but sometimes it's taken a weekday or two before I got a response. Hope some of that helps!

      19 July 2017 - 11:55
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Hey bottyellaxxx, We can transfer followers from one account to the other, the new one must be age verified. I'm going to send you a private message and if you can provide the usernames, I can get the ball rolling on that.

      19 July 2017 - 18:42
  • AlisonSparks
    Professional stars
    AlisonSparks wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Looked like a gold mine to me at first. On the first night I earned 60+ dollars in 3-4 hours. When I wasn't a new model anymore, most people just lost interest. I can't stand bunch of peeping toms in there, who just want to freeload.

    1 July 2017 - 17:08
  • RobynGreene
    Novice stars
    RobynGreene wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Love this site. The community and interface are amazing.
    The token value % is leaves a little to be desired ($0.05) but there's a pretty good stream of payers.
    The apps and bots are a lifesaver.

    30 June 2017 - 9:56
  • GoddessClaes
    Crown Prince stars
    GoddessClaes wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Amazing interface, seriously one of the best, the apps and bots make the site. There's tons of traffic but the majority are freeloaders, you won't make money until you have a large fan base or are lucky enough to get one big spending regular. You must be able to dedicate full time hours and strict schedule in order to succeed.

    15 June 2017 - 5:31
  • FOXXXY
    Goddess stars
    FOXXXY wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    12 June 2017 - 3:08
  • nickynewport
    Hero stars
    nickynewport wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Honestly the traffic on CB used to be GREAT for me when i was younger and in better shape. Ive never had a problem with receiving payment and considering how much traffic the site gets , its amazing it doesnt crash all the time. My only beef is getting kicked and banned froom broadcastig all the time and losing my followers. But I was not totally innocent....
    -nickynewport
    aka the artist formerly known as:
    iggyberns
    mattymillions
    justinthettip
    jimijump
    thebiggestcockontheinternet
    and a few more i cant recall.

    5 June 2017 - 19:21
    • /images/spacer.gif
      junonatasha

      LOL.. same as me. ii use to get banned. cause people report me.for nothing btw.. i did nothing. was not fun.. i had many names also.. smh

      11 June 2017 - 18:36
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      We can transfer followers from old accounts to new accounts. If you'd like to have help with that, I can send your a PM!

      4 July 2017 - 20:26
  • ukrose
    Mistress stars
    ukrose wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    dont like

    2 June 2017 - 21:18
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Sorry to hear you are unsatisfied, however a vague review is hard for me to address. I'd like to help but I need to know specifically what needs to be addressed.

      4 July 2017 - 20:25
  • Patsy
    Wizard stars
    Patsy wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Well, i just want to say that i started to HATE chaturbate! I was never lucky on this site! I dont know really how to work there..I worked since 2014 or even 2013 but i never )never-never had more then 60-70 visitors! And it was LUCKY days. Usually i have only 3-7!!! What is the hell, i dont know..maybe i have goddamn on it))!!!!But actually i am pretty with nice shape and i am nice with them but they just do not come in! I had to close my room and to make new in a hope that it will help me to start from zero in a good way...but noooo!!!!!it was better only first day and then again-silence...I am so jelaous to girls who are on first page ...i will never be there (((Am i the one like this?

    31 May 2017 - 3:53
    • /images/spacer.gif
      junonatasha

      SAME! with me.. i deleted my acct Smiley :( i tried long enough 3years ish..

      31 May 2017 - 23:59
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Patsy

      So i am not the one in it)Can i ask where do you have luck?Maybe i willhave there too)))

      1 June 2017 - 1:06
    • /images/spacer.gif
      veronica007

      I'm in the same place with chaturbate. I've been there for a year now and no matter what, I just can't do well. It's been getting so bad lately. I'll get a few viewers, not a lot. Probably 70% anonymous viewers, 20% grey users, 10% actually have tokens, but very very few will actually tip or even take me private. The freeloaders there are just getting really bad fast. Last year in the fall, I wasn't doing great there but it wasn't awful. But in the past few months, it's just getting bad FAST.

      8 June 2017 - 21:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Angela88

      same here, i stop with CB it was only wasto of time there

      1 July 2017 - 14:15
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      @Patsy, I'm Shirley the COO of Chaturbate.com, I'd love to help you, I believe I have some advice about directing traffic to your chatroom which could be beneficial for you when broadcasting on Chaturbate.com. Sending you a PM now.

      4 July 2017 - 20:14
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Patsy

      4 July 2017 - 22:54
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Patsy

      Really?Would be nice but i didnt get any pm from you.

      4 July 2017 - 22:56
    • /images/spacer.gif
      ZenyGazelle

      Maybe chaturbate shoud change their free policy

      15 July 2017 - 19:49
Page 3 of 12