Last update: 17 September 2017

What do you want to do?



AtrevidasCam on our forums:

AtrevidasCam Reviews by customers

AtrevidasCam Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • Lolytatuga
    Lolytatuga wrote a review about AtrevidasCam
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    good earnings quota and good prizes, daily payments, I like this site

    17 September 2017 - 17:02
    • Xandra

      lol, 2 profiles created at the same time and both fake girls working on atrevidas :-D we know here atrevidas is scamsite :-D

      17 September 2017 - 18:49
    • llady

      they don't get girls there, seems to be they must eat from that site themselves

      13 October 2017 - 21:31
  • fantasiasxxx
    fantasiasxxx wrote a review about AtrevidasCam
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They pay daily, they are nice and honest.

    16 September 2017 - 20:46
    • Xandra

      yeah, nice and honest at stealing of money if this site is so great, why is online all the time 0 girls from 180 registred girls? its has to be super site

      17 September 2017 - 18:57
    • llady

      that's spanish language sitebut they deleted my new registered account, unprivileged

      13 October 2017 - 22:24
  • Xandra
    Xandra wrote a review about AtrevidasCam (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    they dont pay, support doesnt answer, softeare takes so much cpu and so so cheap customers never ever

    25 August 2017 - 0:05
  • Atrevidacam
    Atrevidacam wrote a review about AtrevidasCam
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Platforms:
    http://www.atrevidas.eu
    and
    http://www.atrevidasnacam.com

    Social Network for Sexy Models Webcam
    http://www.atrevidascam.net/social/home

    24 August 2017 - 22:49
    • Xandra

      this webcamsite steals money, they dont pay out !!!!

      25 August 2017 - 0:03
    • SweetPoison

      yes Xandra but they saying that you are me ahahha, they said replying on my atrevidascam's review that you and others are fake models accounts created by me to say bad things about their site

      25 August 2017 - 0:42
    • Xandra

      oh really? ok, so Im going to talk to myself here hi my alter ego... clever guy can see f.e difference between my english and yours, yours is much better, mine si shitty, I love french... other thing they can read on this forum, u prefer work on tokens sites and me, I hate it, i work only on euro private sites without free chat etc atrevidas closed my account without say anything and I had there money .. its so 2 years ago, i dont care it was only few euros but everybody here knows that ATREVIDAS is SCAMSITE...

      25 August 2017 - 1:48
    • SweetPoison

      yes, does not matter if was few euros they was yours. About Our english mine is not perfect too, but I believe that their english is much worst than mine and yours ahahah.

      25 August 2017 - 17:56
  • SweetPoison
    SweetPoison wrote a review about AtrevidasCam (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Atrevidascam is the worst camsite I know.
    payments never on time.
    Support is arrogant and unprofessional. Site supporte treat models as whores, or worst like trash.

    On this site models accounts are constantly closed by nothing , and they stole the money that exists in those accounts. Often they do the same with the member accounts.

    As if this is not enough, when a model give up working with them, she is threatened and disturbed on the internet and in real life.

    BAD, very bad site to work there..


    12 February 2016 - 12:18
    • Atrevidacam

      Esta sr dona do camscapade e camsuzane e nao consegue modelos , entao cria modelos ficticias para dizer mal do Atrevidascam dizendo que nao pagamos , quando ela propria a que nao paga as meninas podem ver no forum : www.ambercutie.com/forums/members/camscapade.35703

      Se querem ter a certeza se atrevidascam paga e atempadamente basta se registar na REDE SOCIAL ATREVIDASCAM
      ( http://www.atrevidascam.net/social ) E PERGUNTA DIRECTAMENTE AS NOSSAS MODELOS QUE SAO VERDADEIRAS .

      24 August 2017 - 22:40
    • Atrevidacam

      lakshmi_ , is the owner of camscapade and camsuzane and create fictitious models to say evil of the ATREVIDASCAM, she saying that we do not pay, when she herself does not pay , the girls can see in the forum: www.ambercutie.com/forums/members /camscapade.35703

      If you want to be sure if you dare to pay and in time you just need to register in the SOCIAL NETWORK ATREVIDASCAM
      ( http://www.atrevidascam.net/social ) AND QUESTION DIRECTLY OUR TRUE MODELS .

      24 August 2017 - 22:44
    • SweetPoison


      I'm sick of this mess around camscapade, I have nothing to do with that site. The wecamgirls community is becoming something different than it was when I first came here, now anyone comes here and writes lies and slander about lakshmi? Is this going to continue like this? Do you think it's fair? I am not the owner of camscapade nor have anything to do with the site, but I am the owner of camsuzane because I bought the site after it was put up for sale, and then? What is the problem? What does one thing have to do with the other?

      Hey Ladies think by yourselves if the previous post make any sense to you. Atrevidacam is saying :
      "lakshmi_ , is the owner of camscapade and camsuzane and create fictitious models to say evil of the ATREVIDASCAM"

      I just have will to laugh.

      Basically what they are saying is that the model accounts here in the community that have written negative reviews about their site or does not recomend it are my accounts, I am all of them ahahah,


      what a poverty of spirit.
      This is fun, as it seems that the management of atrevidascam is afraid of camsuzane and the site is not even working yet. I want to let you all know that my intention is to work there as a model, keeping the door open to other models, but without running after them, I will not recruit anyone. Atrevidascam can be rest, I do not intend to make them competition. Keep you quiet in your corner that I will stay quiet in mine.

      24 August 2017 - 23:59
  • SandyMarried
    SandyMarried wrote a review about AtrevidasCam (2 likes)

    I did my subscription to this site today.
    I received a few hours later, an email saying that my profile was approved and that my name on this site would be DANIELA.
    I answered this e-mail, saying it did not accept the change my nick.
    They answered me very roughly.
    Already asked for the deletion of my profile on this site and do not recommend it to anyone.
    Sandy Married

    18 January 2016 - 18:40
    • LoadedLuxx

      wow LOL! You can't choose your name? what type of weird site is that

      19 January 2016 - 17:09
    • missc

      weird and want to be in control. lol

      23 January 2016 - 2:17
    • SandyMarried

      That's right friends.
      An extremely arrogant person who does care the camgirls.
      They say I could not use my name: Sandy Married, because my name was known in social networks and that I would be there to make contact with the "customers" of the site, and take this contact to watch my show on skype or another site.
      A boor.
      The site has virtually no customers.
      I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS GARBAGE FOR NOBODY

      17 May 2016 - 19:02
  • aliceamelia
    aliceamelia wrote a review about AtrevidasCam (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    22 August 2015 - 2:40