Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Direct bank deposit
Payment Minimum $50
Payment Frequency Every month, immediate pay is also possible for an extra fee.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Alexa Ranking 106519
WeCamgirls Members 33
Visit KinkBomb Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

KinkBomb Earnings

On Kinkbomb you get 60% share on all sales. Extra info regarding non US models: three options for payment: n1. International Check that is sent via regular mail $4 fee. n2. International Wire Transfer to your bank $60 fee. n3. PayPal - payment made to your PayPal account- $2 fee.

KinkBomb on our forums:

KinkBomb Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
Fit_Gal wrote a review about KinkBomb
April 12, 2020 - 19:59
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

Tumbleweed.

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about KinkBomb (1 Likes)
June 18, 2019 - 20:20
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I am updating my original review of Kinkbomb. I have been there since 2015 but this year is off a bad start. I have made nothing in two months and it seems like I would to really work hard for sales. It's shame😞

Avatar
StellaSavage wrote a review about KinkBomb (2 Likes)
June 17, 2019 - 18:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It looked promising, though the site had slow traffic. I finally reached the minimum & requested payout, but never received it. I emailed KB support & received a quick "We'll look into it" reply, but no follow up. This cycle happened 4 times over the course of a few months. I finally received a response saying I needed to sign up for a Bill.com account to get paid. I did that, requested payout & never received it. Bill.com's support told me the issue was with KinkBomb, as they didn't use Bill.com anymore. KB support never replied to any further email requests for help. I solicited their help on twitter, and they replied argumentatively that I was paid through Bill.com. I sent a screenshot of Bill.com's support email saying otherwise along with the rep's contact info, but they never replied.

Trying to get paid through this site was a huge hassle & I never received payment, so I removed my content.

Avatar
jewelgem wrote a review about KinkBomb (2 Likes)
May 21, 2018 - 17:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

it could be a decent site it would help if they actually paid you for what you have sold... but its more profiable for them instead to delete your account and then write to let you know they have changed policy and certain things that were ok to sell yesterday are no longer ok to sell today... promise to pay you what is owed and then disappear and ignore you when you write to them asking if your going to get what is owed... complete scumbags.

Avatar
BratSupreme wrote a review about KinkBomb
September 29, 2015 - 16:35
Average
Traffic
Software

Avatar
nisabeech wrote a review about KinkBomb
July 23, 2015 - 3:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
GoddessLucy wrote a review about KinkBomb
April 4, 2015 - 0:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Kinkbomb is super easy and has helpful support. The traffic is great for Femdom and all the fetishes I have tried. I recommend joining this site if you want to catch some more cash each month!


Avatar
cantara123
May 4, 2015 - 18:47

it says they pay by paypal too..but in the website at faqs it says nothing about paypal...is there any who knows if they pay by paypal too?Thanks

Avatar
GoddessLucy
May 4, 2015 - 21:51

I have never heard about that, ask them

Avatar
IvyLynn
June 12, 2015 - 9:25

Do you have to sign up as a studio with a individual tax ID? I'm just curious how it will affect tax on it

Avatar
LadyMorrigan
July 26, 2015 - 12:25

If you are an international studio (not based in the US), you will receive an e-mail from support, and you'll have to choose the payment method. If you are based in the US, you won't get paid via PayPal.

Avatar
Rachelle069 wrote a review about KinkBomb (1 Likes)
July 10, 2014 - 15:37
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

Not much too say about this one. Had content on there for close to a year now and never sold anything.


Avatar
crystalsopen
October 16, 2016 - 21:45

Same. I put a store there 3 years ago. I almost never sell anything there.

Avatar
LadyMorrigan wrote a review about KinkBomb (1 Likes)
February 25, 2014 - 12:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic: The traffic is lower than on Clips4Sale for certain. Fewer customers and usually interested in FemDom.
Payment: If you are an international model (non US based), you can be payed through PayPal too. The payment is 60% from all your sales, including Tributes, but it may increase in time if you have a top-selling store.
Support: I know that many people are complaining about the fact the support is not answering all the questions, and not in a timely manner. In my case, though, when I had a problem to discuss with the support, I got an answer really fast and it was also satisfying.
Software: The site is changing right now various things about the software. So they still have lots of issues. Fortunately, they enabled FTP again last week, and apparently they are solving all the issues in time.

Write a review about KinkBomb