Last update: 21 May 2018

What do you want to do?



KinkBomb on our forums:

KinkBomb Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • jewelgem
    Superstar stars
    jewelgem wrote a review about KinkBomb (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    it could be a decent site it would help if they actually paid you for what you have sold... but its more profiable for them instead to delete your account and then write to let you know they have changed policy and certain things that were ok to sell yesterday are no longer ok to sell today... promise to pay you what is owed and then disappear and ignore you when you write to them asking if your going to get what is owed... complete scumbags.

    21 May 2018 - 17:07
  • DonaDiabla
    Mistress stars
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about KinkBomb (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am updating my original review of Kinkbomb. I have been there since 2015 but this year is off a great start. I have made more on Kinkbomb in Feb. 2018 than I made on C4S. I am at the top of the Animation category there. Kinkbomb allowed for me to sell my Femdom/Findom Machinima right way. Thanks Kinkbomb

    14 March 2018 - 3:31
  • BratSupreme
    Skilled stars
    BratSupreme wrote a review about KinkBomb
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    29 September 2015 - 16:35
  • nisabeech
    Expert stars
    nisabeech wrote a review about KinkBomb
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    23 July 2015 - 3:49
  • GoddessLucy
    Wizard stars
    GoddessLucy wrote a review about KinkBomb
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Kinkbomb is super easy and has helpful support. The traffic is great for Femdom and all the fetishes I have tried. I recommend joining this site if you want to catch some more cash each month!

    4 April 2015 - 0:12
    • /images/spacer.gif
      cantara123

      it says they pay by paypal too..but in the website at faqs it says nothing about paypal...is there any who knows if they pay by paypal too?Thanks

      4 May 2015 - 18:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      GoddessLucy

      I have never heard about that, ask them

      4 May 2015 - 21:51
    • /images/spacer.gif
      IvyLynn

      Do you have to sign up as a studio with a individual tax ID? I'm just curious how it will affect tax on it

      12 June 2015 - 9:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LadyMorrigan

      If you are an international studio (not based in the US), you will receive an e-mail from support, and you'll have to choose the payment method. If you are based in the US, you won't get paid via PayPal.

      26 July 2015 - 12:25
  • Rachelle069
    Overlord stars
    Rachelle069 wrote a review about KinkBomb (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    Not much too say about this one. Had content on there for close to a year now and never sold anything.

    10 July 2014 - 15:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      crystalsopen

      Same. I put a store there 3 years ago. I almost never sell anything there.

      16 October 2016 - 21:45
  • LadyMorrigan
    King stars
    LadyMorrigan wrote a review about KinkBomb (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic: The traffic is lower than on Clips4Sale for certain. Fewer customers and usually interested in FemDom.
    Payment: If you are an international model (non US based), you can be payed through PayPal too. The payment is 60% from all your sales, including Tributes, but it may increase in time if you have a top-selling store.
    Support: I know that many people are complaining about the fact the support is not answering all the questions, and not in a timely manner. In my case, though, when I had a problem to discuss with the support, I got an answer really fast and it was also satisfying.
    Software: The site is changing right now various things about the software. So they still have lots of issues. Fortunately, they enabled FTP again last week, and apparently they are solving all the issues in time.

    25 February 2014 - 12:17