Last update: October 10, 2019

What do you want to do?



Chaturbate articles:

Chaturbate on our forums:

Chaturbate Reviews by customers

Chaturbate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 4 of 13

  • nicehotjob
    Expert stars
    nicehotjob wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate is cool site where you can grow and earn good. After 4 regular payments you get a daily payout possibility! Support is sometimes slow but always reply.

    April 16, 2018 - 15:46
  • RaquelX
    Rookie stars
    RaquelX wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic, payment, support, software all good, therefore the 5 stars.

    I only started broadcast on the 10th of March, 2018. First site, Chaturbate. First week or two, I was making some money, overexcited about the experience. No nude on general chat. Had people in my room, all good. After that, around 20 guys in my room, others in and out shortly. Thought to do nude in general to attract more people, I even bought a lovense toy to use. Well, it didnt make any difference tbh. I was doing what other girls are doing using a toy. My room 20 viewers, their room, over 1 000.

    I am looking at other webs and stay with the clothes on, just do privates.

    From what I am reading I am not the only one having this type of experience with Chaturbate.

    April 9, 2018 - 18:31
  • demurelibert
    Wizard stars
    demurelibert wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been on chaturbate for a bit over a year now and I've had a lot of success. The site has great apps and bots that you can use to make your room super fun and keep shows and goals moving. You can also write your own if you know how to do that sort of thing. It also has a test bed where you can test out any app or bot with dummy tokens so you can test drive it before running it in your room.

    Support has always been very helpful and gotten back to me right away. Payments have always been on time and they if they were delayed they always give compensation (usually 10% of your cashed out token balance) but even then the wait was negligible. I'm a US based model so maybe thats why? I've never heard people complaining about not getting paid here.

    My only real complaint is the server crashes and seemingly random outtages, but they've honestly never been down for terribly long. However I wish they would upgrade some things on their end tech-wise. Still they have the edge with the apps and bots.

    March 30, 2018 - 7:56
    • /images/spacer.gif
      kitty

      can you refer me in chaturbate? Smiley :)

      April 1, 2018 - 18:11
  • JuneRobbins
    Skilled stars
    JuneRobbins wrote a review about Chaturbate (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate is definitely my main house now ! Lots of traffic and men tips very easily. If you're a beginner and you don't know what to do on cam, you have a lots of bots for help (playing roll the dice, tips goal...). Options are very cool (like mute the greys or showing my tips menu) and customers are very polite and respectful.
    You can be soft or even non-nude on the free chat and do pvt at your price or you can block pvt and do the show on the free chat, you can earn a lot in both case.
    Payment is twice a month but you can ask in advance with fees.
    The support is very helpful and fast.
    At firt the broadcast screen seems complicated but you can learn very quickly about all the options. And you can have a moderator (and this option is soooo cool). Any customers who wants to help you can be you moderator and they are very helpful. You can do your show, they'll be here to remind customers to tips, they can kick customers who bother you too.
    I really like this website !

    March 19, 2018 - 18:26
    • /images/spacer.gif
      cb_cntrygrl

      I have been on this site for 5 years I think...wow... I as a BBW thought I'd just go on for the 'fun of it'.... but this is a great site for all types of people. Men, Women, Couples, Big, small, transgender....it's amazing. And their support staff is super awesome. I agree I love the MOD option, though I am picky about who I pick Smiley :)

      March 29, 2018 - 20:51
  • SinDerella
    Expert stars
    SinDerella wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate is a great site, they have a lot of bots and apps, and those help bring in money. However, they can use some software upgrade, that would be useful, although their software right now is not bad at all, I'm just saying, an update would be nice, and I feel you should be able to ban people by IP.

    All in all, great site though! :-D

    March 11, 2018 - 20:18
  • GoddessLucy
    Wizard stars
    GoddessLucy wrote a review about Chaturbate (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have some positives and a few negatives. I worked with my boyfriend on Chaturbate! We did goal shows with the Tip Menu app. We were even able to do strap-on goal shows. I'm glad that they have all these apps and bots.

    Now I usually do solo shows on there and use lovense lush as well as tip menu on all in one app, usually i don't do goals. There are a few privates but a lot happens in public. I like the fact that CB is more about the public show and the clients are straightforward. To me that feels comfortable.

    update:they have fixed the video quality issue!!! YAY!

    if you want to join use my link Broadcaster Signup Form: https://chaturbate.com/in/?track=default&tour=5zjT&campaign=A18pp

    March 8, 2018 - 23:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AlexxxCoal

      One option for the videos is to post the clip for sale on CB to entice viewers, but let them know that you will email them the full size file after they purchase if they leave their email. The high traffic on CB is great for selling photos and videos, you just have to send the good ones on your own. It's a hassle, but it can really increase your income. ^_^

      April 7, 2015 - 17:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      KatieRhodes

      This is some fantastic advice!

      June 1, 2015 - 15:26
    • /images/spacer.gif
      GoddessLucy

      Alexxx, I have been doing that, not sure if I got the idea from you or what. I uploaded galleries of my many videos with the description and price on the pic and trying to explain you can choose from these and pay with tokens in the description of us.. I got some buys and even though we were a couple it kinda slowed things, but still it's a good thing lol. Most don't understand what I wrote and don't understand when I try to tell them in plain English so the size limit still is an issue for me. Thanks for the tip!

      June 3, 2015 - 2:32
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      We appreciate the suggest here about videos.

      May 25, 2016 - 17:56
  • shantou
    Hotshot stars
    shantou wrote a review about Chaturbate (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    - The traffic is huge, however most of the viewers are annoying freeloaders (we already ban more than 200 people from our room, and they weren't grays).

    - The support is awful but Shirley is nice!

    - The payour is expensive compared to Bongacams (2 days / $2, instant load $5 plus 1 more extra $ for money sending. This shit is completely free on Bongacams with instand load)

    - Tons of sites recording your public shows (like camgirl.gallery), so you will be everywhere and seems like the CB dont care about this.


    March 7, 2018 - 5:21
  • hubbylilslut
    Skilled stars
    hubbylilslut wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I Love Chaturbate its My Favorite Cam Site
    it works for me Because I Cam Solo and As a Couple With my Husband

    March 3, 2018 - 10:42
  • ZoeVargas
    Amateur stars
    ZoeVargas wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I know this is not everyone's cup of tea, but CB is where I cut my teeth and is always where I go back to feel at home. Maybe it's just because I have established a pretty good fan base there, but I am incredibly comfortable there. I have never had a problem with my pay and support has always responded very quickly.

    With that said the client base is dicey at best. My regulars and mods are amazing so I very rarely have to deal with beggars or scam artists, but the site is flooded with them.

    All in all CB is a perfect starter site and easy to learn.

    February 23, 2018 - 21:28
  • Iclynn
    Rookie stars
    Iclynn wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have waited to write a review until I gave CB a full 6 months. I have NEVER been a cam girl before and this is my first and only site I have worked on.
    It has been a lot of fun and I have made great money! I work about 2 hours a day 5 days a week. I really had no idea what I was doing and some nice fans reached out and gave me tips.
    I love the daily payouts, the traffic too. The support could be better. The only issue I have had was I did a car show in a parking lot and my account ended up banned for 24 hours. I was new and did not know! It took a while for them to help me out. But besides that it's been great. The fans have been awesome and send me things from wishlist.

    February 5, 2018 - 23:47
  • nerdyboop
    Novice stars
    nerdyboop wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am on Chaturbate more than a month on the suggestion of friends with a lot of experience on the field and on Chaturbate especially.

    Apart from 4 - 5 days when I streamed with my boyfriend when we had the most 500 visitors and a few paying members I had maximum 50 visitors day by day on the 4 hour sessions.

    In the last few days even worse 18 to 20 visitors, like something stopped them getting in the room. To be clear this happened by the time I stream on other sources too where the visits goes high really fast. When I perform here on Chaturbate the one who has definitely more traffic than other sources, nothing happened.

    It is not about complaining here, it is ABOUT understanding what's happening.

    I saw many NEW tagged models and they get a lot of visitors, but for me had non or little effect.

    I am confident with myself and I am not overestimating me or that I am simply entitled to it!

    I know is hard work.

    Who else experienced this?

    Any advice is welcome.

    Thank you sisters!

    Abby

    February 5, 2018 - 8:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Joeeatscake

      Same here! It's just been really weird, I don't know what happened! I'm thinking of changing to another site.

      March 16, 2018 - 11:50
    • /images/spacer.gif
      eroticjuliet

      Yes - I have had issues getting traffic too. For a while, it was no more than 15 people max. It was so discouraging. Then I made some changes, and get 30-50 people on average now. But it has so many factors: find out when you get the most viewers, try to only go on then. Have the best lighting you can (professional if possible) and an HD cam, so it says "HD" on CB on your thumbnail when you are live. That is a place to start, and from there I need to work on standing my ground I suppose and not changing my prices. Hang in there on slow days, we all have them. I totally feel you Smiley :(

      May 13, 2018 - 16:39
  • SerenaRenee
    Amateur stars
    SerenaRenee wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love the apps & bots that basically run your room for you, If you’re brand new to camming then I highly recommend getting comfortable with them, they’re a lifesaver!! Support can be a little annoying, make sure you NEVER lose the ID you sign up with or you can’t really do much as far as changing payment info.

    January 27, 2018 - 19:51
  • DaisyChaos
    Wizard stars
    DaisyChaos wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really didn't want to have anything to do with the site. But my boyfriend used only chaturbate when we first met. I was surprised at not only how much we made but how much fun we had making. And we do terrible with the bots and apps. We just get on and talk and be stupid and then be sexy and get paid. He has some very loyal followers here as well.
    I still have not been able to get approved to collect tokens here, although he got me approved on his 2 or 3 profiles. He had been locked out of one of them for a time and had the most difficult time with support getting back in, but once he was no longer nice and was firm with his words through email with them, they caved and gave him everything he asked for.

    January 19, 2018 - 3:35
  • laratinelli
    Skilled stars
    laratinelli wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    in my case this site does not work for my style. I insist, this comments is based on my experience in Chaturbate for 2 years. I ended up leaving my broadcast room.

    January 14, 2018 - 15:23
  • cantara123
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    is a good website.Not my problem if others do shows for tips.Everyone can earn the way it works for them.

    What i want to say is that since 2-3 days ago...dark and light purple customers comes and they talk about illegal things: incest,pedophilie,blackmail etc.

    I am pretty sure that all those dark and light purple members are in fact models as their profil is passworded.

    If someone will be banned...will be the european model for sure...not those models who pretend to be customers!!!!!



    And should be an option to silence the other female and couple models .And that because we cannot silence all model because many customers are broadcasting too.

    Chaturbate should ban some words!!!!

    Thanks

    December 17, 2017 - 23:45
    • /images/spacer.gif
      coffy

      you have to set your settings.. uncheck female to view your cam. only way i kno to not have models in the chat. but it will block real women customers that tip only thing

      December 18, 2017 - 15:14
  • AnnaCandy84
    Expert stars
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I do not understand how here to arrange a private show or group. Users comes a lot, offer them a show, they are also why we say that you do not understand...Or you need to close your window and set the price of entrance?

    December 10, 2017 - 13:34
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      This link might be helpful: Helpful link: https://support.chaturbate.com/customer/en/portal/topics/1054048-private-shows/articles

      There are few ways to do a PVT show on Chaturbate. You can manually set a password via your admin page, you can set your PVT and Group show token per minute rate (again found on your admin page) or you can use an app like crazy ticket to sell tickets for a hidden show only tippers with tickets can see.

      December 12, 2017 - 23:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      This link might be helpful: Helpful link: https://support.chaturbate.com/customer/en/portal/topics/1054048-private-shows/articles

      There are few ways to do a PVT show on Chaturbate. You can manually set a password via your admin page, you can set your PVT and Group show token per minute rate (again found on your admin page) or you can use an app like crazy ticket to sell tickets for a hidden show only tippers with tickets can see.

      December 12, 2017 - 23:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnnaCandy84

      Thank you!!I will try!

      December 20, 2017 - 14:43
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Natural_Rose

      April 9, 2019 - 19:20
  • KetaKat
    Novice stars
    KetaKat wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site with good traffic. I adore the apps and bots!

    November 30, 2017 - 9:49
  • Mistresst49
    Hotshot stars
    Mistresst49 wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    WORST SITE EVER !!! .5 cents a token ! FUCK THAT !!

    November 2, 2017 - 5:44
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mskartel

      i hear u! u tried streamate? itd really picked up for me on streamate x

      November 24, 2017 - 3:36
  • foxydrips
    Wizard stars
    foxydrips wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've used CB for almost 2 years now. Payments by check are almost always on time (if not a notice is sent out), traffic has been improving lately with less bots, however there have been more anonymous users lately. I like that the page ranking has now changed from number of viewers to the amount of tokens registered viewers have in your room. I think this is a good token site for new camgirls to start on. It's all-inclusive for men, trans and couples. I have very good luck with private shows and I tend to make most of my money there. I prefer to not show punani in public chat. I like that I can be a non-nude model in public chat and still succeed. Using bots have eliminated the need for mods for me. I figure if the most popular girl on the site doesn't use mods, why would I need to? I use a select few apps and keep my shows a little more simple as I don't have the biggest following just yet. More complicated shows usually require lots of regulars to be profitable. Sometimes it irks me that some women remain totally nude in public chat and have low rates making the freeloaders more pushy and some tippers to be cheap but I've always kept my rates high and believe there's always going to be tippers who will pay my prices without complaint. Support does reply with generic messages but will still get the job done if you are straight to the point and persistent. Shirley is also always available to help. I used to never have issues with the flash player but now that OBS is available I use that and can finally stream in HD. Love it! Feel free to talk to me if you ever want advice on this site! I am good at pointing out scammers, as there are many but I assume they're everywhere, not just on CB.

    October 28, 2017 - 14:52
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SexyFit58

      Hi foxydrips how many token per min for your prv show? 30 or 18?

      January 17, 2018 - 22:49
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They don't take models.. That site is not 4 everybody. How to work on that not 4everybody site and make fuck? don't understand what a queue.. how to register n how to work on this shit??

    October 11, 2017 - 20:18
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Chaturbate does accept broadcasters from Ukraine. Kindly, send me a DM with your username for review.

      November 29, 2016 - 23:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      eljabut

      I am from Ukraine and I am working on CB

      December 1, 2016 - 16:20
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      sorry dear punkerbarbie but my username livesexychic on this site

      December 22, 2016 - 1:09
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      but I tell you open I don't respect good cams lol I respect shaded ones..

      December 22, 2016 - 1:11
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      the same freecams, xlovecam doesn't work at all

      January 25, 2017 - 22:50
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mskartel

      i agree

      October 13, 2017 - 23:52
    • /images/spacer.gif
      xodoeeyesxo

      once u find what works 4 u tho it pays- i made pennies then foun dmy inner cambitch & started banking-- but like every week or other week i wuld have 2 reverify i was of age to cqam so said to hell w/ it! theyn get really bad or something?

      October 16, 2017 - 12:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      monkeykattt

      October 16, 2017 - 23:00
  • HotFurie
    Experienced stars
    HotFurie wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    If you do not have a customized profile, an omhibod, a lovense or something else hip for the moment it is not so easy to get a tip. Too many models, primary free chat, really spoiled customers.

    October 10, 2017 - 17:00
    • /images/spacer.gif
      coffy

      YES! i told them they spoiled the guys so much free chat ,nudity and free chat shows. and one guy agreed..and very saturated with models. last i was working there was bored all the time no traffic to my room.. and yes why do any specific shows when models just sit there and let people tip to omibod and lovesense them all day dont have to be nude hell i would to. soon as i get me one lol

      October 12, 2017 - 16:24
  • 18couple
    Novice stars
    18couple wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    SO. Cammer couple here under names 19_naked, 18yearoldcouple

    Support really sucks, most of the time you get a canned answer. Also they ban-hammer like crazy. They have a steady community. Many people have been on here and tipping EVERY DAY for YEARS. Which is nice. Overall the viewers are well tamed and don't make outlandish demands. They pay 50%, and would get more cammers if they paid 60-70% similarly to myfreecams. NOOD.TV will be a better site once the traffic gets up there.

    October 6, 2017 - 4:53
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      You can email me directly for help and in the event you aren't happy with support, we encourage people to rate the reply. Support can't get better if we don't know what we are doing wrong. We are always trying to improve the customer service for our models and members alike. All admin ratings are reviewed.
      Sending you a private message with my info now.

      October 10, 2017 - 22:19
  • jaidemay
    Novice stars
    jaidemay wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i am very sad with chaturbate as they didn t pay me at all.
    i was starting webcamming on cb on feb . i did it for a week and gained the amount of 117 $. not having time to log in for a few months i left didn t convert tk right away and left it there. turning back at june i converted tk and received the notification e mail my payments was procesed. i then continued working for a week gaining cca 7800 tk but one day bf payment day i got banned .
    i tried to contact them several times asking the reason of banning me . they were responding with custom replies, announcing me they were not able to support me further. no matter what i was replying to them the answer was always the same. on another forum i tried to get answer from punker barbie as many other performers . she was very gentel and responded to me that i was permanently banned. the reason ,as she said , was that there was illecit tokens traffic and that from their investigations i was involved into this issue as accomplice.
    well, useless to say that i was not even aware of what i was doing at the time, so impossible to me to collaborate with whoever they say i did.
    meanwhile , i got notification from first choice that the 1st payment of 117 $ was not approved from cb so the money turned back.
    so
    1. i got accused of fraud but no one contacted me for further information
    2. they never answered me
    3. they still send me notifications about the payments day
    4. i got banned (as shirley says -permanently) but my profile still lays there with the amount of tk i honestly worked for
    5 . they did got back money i worked for without explaining a thing.
    now i have contacted a lawyer that i believe already wrote to zmedianow asking for further info , as i have not a contract ,nor nothing that demonstrates my agreement with them , just their e mails and communications.
    not only this issue , but every week on line appear videos of me performing on cb .
    What can I say else, i am frustrated as hell and i just hope federals will investigate soon on them .
    Thank u very much for given me the oportunity to relief my frustration and i hope this will help other performers . there are so many sites there that are precise on payments and ensure u do not feel as an animal without any civil rights .

    September 1, 2017 - 19:15
    • /images/spacer.gif
      jaidemay

      my opinion on this site remains the same . they still are not permitting me to close my account and digiting my username still is around on internet in variate affiliate sites promoting me. i am very very disappointed by them....speechless

      September 24, 2017 - 16:40
  • RoxxieJade
    Amateur stars
    RoxxieJade wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 25, 2017 - 21:45
  • LeKumquat
    Hotshot stars
    LeKumquat wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Pros: Allows broadcasting for couples, men, and trans. The bots and apps that are included are easy to use and fun. It's simple to upload vids and clips for sale in your profile.
    Cons: I cant figure out the magic formula to get the users to PAY ANYTHING! So many onesie/twosie token tips! Seriously, consistently offered $.15 a min for privates?! Very disappointing.

    August 22, 2017 - 1:10
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      yeah I know-I am on CB but I really never worked it much.I may have spent an hour or 2 on there and got like 5 tokens or maybe it was 15 tokens and that was b/c I was trying to get my Lovense Lush to work on there that didn't work, so guys were tipping me to see if it would have worked. I have downloaded the Lovense Browser that was just recently updated to be able to stream using the Lush to my computer tho and CB is one of the sites that should work w/ the Lush but I haven't been back on there to see if it would work....It's a token site so the only way I'd even work on there is with the interactive toy for tips!

      August 22, 2017 - 5:57
Page 4 of 13