Last update: July 19, 2019

What do you want to do?



Chaturbate articles:

Chaturbate on our forums:

Chaturbate Reviews by customers

Chaturbate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 2 of 13

  • xodoeeyesxo
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    they kept making me prove i wasnt underage to stream again when i worked for them over and over and over again! -and had so many tiny annoying issues... paired with MFC they work well but on thier own can work well but had too many dumb and annoying problems with them and just overall was ridiculuos
    alot of freeloaders but you get those here and there good tippers who make it worth your while at least i did

    February 13, 2019 - 4:45
  • Mskartel
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    WHAT A PILE OF SHIT I MAKE HUNDREDS OF ADULTWORK, BUT CANT MAKE ONE TOKEN ON THIS BULLSHIT SITE!

    February 12, 2019 - 23:10
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Angela88

      haha same here

      February 25, 2019 - 19:02
  • RoseySilva
    Amateur stars
    RoseySilva wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I give chaturbate 5 starts across the board. And let me tell you why, the site traffic is unreal. My last two checks were both $600 each and I only logged about 20 hours for each pay period. That is full time money for part time hours. I’ve even been tho king about quitting my full time job and just hitting chaturbate hard . This website changed my life. I’m SO happy to be a model for chaturbate. No shame here!

    February 10, 2019 - 20:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      KMH

      I'm so happy for you! I hope the good times continue Smiley :)

      February 11, 2019 - 11:10
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mskartel

      please don't quit your job! one minute you do well on here and the next you don't. i strongly suggest keeping your normal job

      February 12, 2019 - 23:44
    • /images/spacer.gif
      KMH

      ^^^ A valid point; don't put all your eggs into one basket. Camming is unpredictable, so make sure you have some savings before you quit your vanilla job.

      February 13, 2019 - 14:02
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mskartel

      true KMH Xxx

      February 13, 2019 - 17:34
  • Urbancouple
    Novice stars
    Urbancouple wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    February 3, 2019 - 11:38
  • EdenDax
    Rookie stars
    EdenDax wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Honestly, this is my favorite site to cam on. I was on Streamate off and on for years but I would never have more than a few people in my room at a time. On Chaturbate, I get up to around 500. Granted, a lot of them don't pay but it gives me that many more sales opportunities.
    I also really enjoy the fun, social environment and the community of people there. I know many models don't like CB because of the freeloaders and trolls, but not only are they super easy to ban, you can also give moderator permissions to customers or other models.
    They make it really easy to cam with a guest, unlike Streamate which demands you have a couples account. Streaming with another person is a great way to drive more traffic and interest to your cam.
    I get paid by direct deposit and have never had any issues with payment or support. The payout for the model is 5 cents per token. They pay twice a month.
    Also their cam quality and site functionality dominate over Streamate or MyFreeCams. The apps and bots that you can set up to run in your room are super helpful! You can do just about anything from setting a word/spam filter or running a fan club to playing dice roll or keno games. Chaturbate encourages models to stream using OBS which gives you the option to add a watermark to your stream, and other fun video overlays like tip goals etc.
    C2C is not an issue on Chaturbate. They don't offer it as an option, however any site member can broadcast their camera on their own profile. If a customer wants to do cam2cam, you simply instruct them to broadcast their cam on their profile and then you can view it. The issues that Streamate has with their c2c functionality often drive away paying customers. This system works out much better in my opinion.
    It is not a private-based site, however I have gotten plenty of private shows from there. You have options like setting your price, minimum chat time (unlike the 2 minute jerk-off frenzies on Streamate), setting the cost for people to spy on your shows, offering group shows, allowing the customer to save a recording of the show, etc.
    You can also sell tickets to hidden ticket shows, which allow only the people who paid to watch. People can join at any time, even after the show has begun. It's similar to how Gold Shows work on Streamate, however you can make them last as long or as short as you want to. You can even allow people who join your Fan Club free access to ticket shows.
    One other type of "private" show is something called a password show. This would be something you would schedule in advance. All you do is set a password on your chatroom, and then the customer has to enter the password to view the camera. The advantage of doing a show like this is that you can charge way more for it, and no one else can spy in on the show.
    The downside to working on a site like CB vs Streamate is that you need to be entertaining and social. If you are sitting quietly and not being super engaging and teasing/moving around a lot, it's a lot harder to build up the number of viewers in your room and you likely won't do as well on the site. Also, higher levels of traffic bring in more trolls. Luckily for me, I have thick skin, but if you can't brush insults off easily, you may do better on a site with a little less traffic.
    So that's my TL;DR review of Chaturbate. If you have any questions feel free to reach out to me and I will try to help.

    January 29, 2019 - 22:36
    • /images/spacer.gif
      HarleyReyy

      this was such a helpful review, ty!! I started on streammate but I hate how viewers can drop in to your private show for that initial minute fir free. and usually have only 3 or 4 in my room at a time. Thanks

      May 9, 2019 - 18:55
  • posha
    Experienced stars
    posha wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate is a great site to cam on the pay is good , the suport is great . just over all happy with this camming site.

    January 22, 2019 - 0:09
  • Jannetkat18
    Learner stars
    Jannetkat18 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 13, 2019 - 12:41
  • simplytrixi
    Rookie stars
    simplytrixi wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    December 26, 2018 - 5:57
  • aeonangel
    Graduate stars
    aeonangel wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Exciting, great atmosphere. Always an experience.

    December 18, 2018 - 10:44
  • jayzdaman
    Hero stars
    jayzdaman wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    this site is really awesome the payments are super fast i get my direct deposite and its there within 2 days of cashin out, the traffic is truely through the roof! they could have a couple more things added the site but all in all the site rocks my socks right off along with everything else! lol

    December 3, 2018 - 4:02
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      What features are you hoping for?

      December 26, 2018 - 23:26
  • lisaxlovexxx
    Overlord stars
    lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I dont use cb as much any more i cam on there maybe 20 hours a week but still a great site and love it when i am there

    November 20, 2018 - 17:08
  • Cocoa
    Novice stars
    Cocoa wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Love the traffic with chaturbate, but really really hate the support! My profile was verified, then back to unverified because of the age verification process. I send so many Id and pictures. The said it was denied because I was already verified, but I still can’t collect tokens. I emailed them and ask what I can to to result the problem. I haven’t received a response yet. So frustrating

    November 17, 2018 - 21:40
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Cocoa

      After writing this review, it was updated, to be continued

      November 17, 2018 - 21:40
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Paisleyluves

      That happened when I was trying to get verified too, it was frustrating, but when I spoke with support they helped me to get verified. Glad it worked out. Hope you have fun!

      November 18, 2018 - 2:06
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Hey Cocoa, sending you a PM.

      December 3, 2018 - 23:00
  • KittyCat23
    Wizard stars
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 14, 2018 - 23:36
  • sexyslimsize
    Skilled stars
    sexyslimsize wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    the best site... ever exsist ... the only thing i want to see there is
    LIVE CHAT SUPPORT and the things gonna be perfect
    everything else is more than PERFECT (for me )
    suggest everyone to try to work there ! chaturbate.com !

    November 14, 2018 - 21:38
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Queen stars
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 2, 2018 - 0:48
  • Ahleah
    Overlord stars
    Ahleah wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Been kicking some serious ass on chaturbate this past year! Having fun and making money , what more could a girl ask for! Support is awesome! I love the high energy! Makes the time online go a lot faster! Experimenting with the apps and bots is a pure joy! I found one that I can make a forbidden word list that freeloaders cant use! OMG so fun to watch them trying LOL but I love them all! honestly! plus can ban who ever you want for any reason, lately, I have only had to ban users who constantly insist on meeting in person, whether they are serious or not, if they keep it up, I kick them out no mater if they buy tokens or not,

    October 30, 2018 - 14:14
  • Sexicatontop
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Fuckin in free chat ...

    October 26, 2018 - 5:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      We offer options for token per minute shows, ticket shows & hidden cams.

      November 14, 2018 - 22:22
  • QueenPee
    Expert stars
    QueenPee wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I would say chaturbate is the best if you are an exhibitionist and won't work for a non-nude model because you find most models nude in free chat .I do have followers but currently dn't have big spenders on chaturbate.I dn't make much there because i dn't perform a show before reaching my specific goal.Most of the time i get freeloaders staring and waiting for me to perform a free show for them and tip less or dn't tip at all.The payments are always sent on time and the support dsn't take much longer to respond to emails.

    October 20, 2018 - 11:09
  • Habo
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 16, 2018 - 23:14
  • cherrypie
    Rookie stars
    cherrypie wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 13, 2018 - 20:35
  • brittanyboo
    Hero stars
    brittanyboo wrote a review about Chaturbate (12 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Site and wait someone give u token, time wasting, and all models naked in free so awful, they can record, anybody can watch u naked for free, just not for me, if somebody watch me they have to pay for it.. i have alergy for freemium sites here people want free show.

    September 23, 2018 - 6:38
    • /images/spacer.gif
      MissRaeRave

      agree

      October 30, 2017 - 12:15
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sophia2017

      10000 times agree

      October 30, 2017 - 17:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Sorry to hear you disliked broadcasting on Chaturbate.com.
      We have a DCMA department can helps broadcasters remove videos that are pirated. Pirating is a HUGE problem not just webcams, but the entire entertainment industry. We certainly share the frustration. We do have a Private Show and Password Show feature which can allow models to not get naked in public chat, that is 100% up to the model. We do have non nude models it's just establishing your fan base on our site. Let me know if you have any specific questions and I'd love to answer them!

      October 31, 2017 - 17:06
    • /images/spacer.gif
      cantara123

      you have a DCMA only for certain models,not for all

      December 15, 2017 - 2:06
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mskartel

      agreed

      January 2, 2018 - 21:10
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      don't accept ot work

      March 18, 2018 - 23:18
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      We offer DCMA's for all models but you need direct links & to email [email protected]

      November 14, 2018 - 22:23
  • AtariTahrhi
    Rookie stars
    AtariTahrhi wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate is great because there’s so many inbuilt bots and apps so it’s really fun and customisable. The only thing is you get a LOT of freeloaders.

    September 18, 2018 - 12:23
  • MJizzi
    Experienced stars
    MJizzi wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support is excellent. I had good response, sent email before bed and wake up to reply, sleep no longer than 8hours lol.
    I found their response super helpful too. I got reimbursed for something, how fucking ace is that!!
    Very helpful.
    Now I can't give a comment on payment that's why I gave a 3. Reason is I have not yet received payment on this site to my method yet. I have heard that sometimes there are hiccups, things like late, or missed, and held payments, but then isn't that possible through all websites considering if the site experiences technical malfunction, or if rules are broken. the most important things is support so that you can get a good easy response for when there is an issue and you need to contact them. I know that sometimes people may not read that through this site the pay periods are set but then payments are set up to a certain amount of days afterwards. So on my method payments are set to be sent 'by' 7 days after the pay period end. so if Pay period ends 30/31st then payments sent by the 7th. . . . Payments are possible to be set to daily through BoleynModels and the like, and after 4 payouts for international models through the website. An option I will enquire about.
    Traffic is unreal. I have small audiences but I see 10,000+ viewers in the top models rooms, and they are not always banging King Kong for it! This is definitely a good site for people who like the cummers and goers and cam entertain those large and quick flowing audiences. Its not too personal. You can private and all that too and set your own prices up. This is also a great place for a newby who wants to get on and entertain those big audiences because if you know how to angle it and it works for you having a new tag for 7days is going to get you that massive audience and thus giving you exposure and time to meet and wow the custys. That would be your chance to pull em in and get em to stay!!
    I fucked mine and didn't get on in time. The new tag stays visible for 7day after your account is approved.
    Its a long one alright.

    September 5, 2018 - 11:12
    • /images/spacer.gif
      MJizzi

      Also this site operates with Apps and Bots which are awesome because you can figure out how you want your room set up and the apps will remind you what you have been tipped for, if your like me, you find that useful and easily remember what to do next especially when its busy, and the countdowns to goals are automated. No manually changing it unless you want to.

      September 5, 2018 - 11:15
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SexyFit58

      Don't worry support and payments are perfect.

      September 19, 2018 - 21:23
  • MissySass
    Rookie stars
    MissySass wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I did not have a productive experience with Chaturbate, I never once saw a paying client, there was little to no support when required and it was a very robust platform for my first site. I do not recommend this site to any ladies (or gentlemen) who are just starting out.

    September 4, 2018 - 6:11
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Sorry to hear you didn't like broadcasting with us and felt our customer service was lacking.

      November 14, 2018 - 22:25
  • babybw
    Amateur stars
    babybw wrote a review about Chaturbate (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I agree with most camgirls that Chaturbate is a good site to start out on. I started out greatly, but then I burned out like a bright star. It's super difficult for me to make money up there now. I have 3000 followers, and it's more like a museum than an amusement park, I'd say. Thanks for the help with starting out, CB, but I'm going to try to find my success elsewhere!

    August 28, 2018 - 19:59
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CocoXo

      at least u got a museum.. my's was like an empty bedroom, with someone coming to get something once in while...lol

      August 31, 2018 - 15:07
Page 2 of 13