Last update: November 7, 2019

What do you want to do?



Chaturbate articles:

Chaturbate on our forums:

Chaturbate Reviews by customers

Chaturbate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 2 of 13

  • TheSnowWhite
    Professional stars
    TheSnowWhite wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have a lot of ppl at room...well a lot of free loaders who want see all for free. Visitors can record models...and when I asked support if they help me delete it , they didn't know how they can do it..well support doesnt exist on this site

    April 13, 2019 - 21:24
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Paisleyluves

      They have DMCA which not sure it really means much. I've sent a lot of my pirated links to them and said they would take them down. I work on Chaturbate and in the settings I turn off " show on network sites" and ever since then I don't find them in the google search.

      April 13, 2019 - 22:47
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TheSnowWhite

      Paisleyluves, thank you ! I have to check it !! Smiley :)

      April 14, 2019 - 20:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Paisleyluves

      Your very welcome. Hope that helps.

      May 24, 2019 - 21:11
  • robinlisa
    Hero stars
    robinlisa wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I wish that all models could get more viewers, and not have to sit around for hours until they make the front pages. But you still get paid and still get followers very easily which is wonderful.
    The more followers you have, the more things you can sell from your profile. ChB tokens aren't the highest but I still make $50+/week. The system is easy to navigate and free!

    March 28, 2019 - 16:24
    • /images/spacer.gif
      EvaHeaven

      I am never on first page Smiley :) but I still earn good enough

      March 26, 2019 - 22:30
    • /images/spacer.gif
      robinlisa

      Really? Lucky you! Maybe I'm the only one who hates sitting in the back lol

      March 26, 2019 - 23:51
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sweety92

      You don't robinlisa Smiley :D i hated this also,and my hair is losen but when i make regulars (2 weeks i need for it),i easy just come online and money is here Smiley :) I miss cb Smiley :(

      April 2, 2019 - 0:06
  • stnLouis
    Superstar stars
    stnLouis wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Back then we just started with web-camming. It was a good learning school for newbies: how to behave in front of a camera, the differentiated groups of custumers, the freeloaders who just don't stop asking everything for free, the not always honest camsites (chaturbate sold videos and pics of some of their models... After this experience with a freemium site we only go for ppm sites.

    March 20, 2019 - 11:44
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Hey stnlouis, we do have a feature called ticket shows that allow you to close your room from public chat but still sell tickets to your shows.

      February 27, 2019 - 0:16
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Vinny

      And they offer you for a free DMCA take down but they never would. it takes ages to take a few pic down while new ones popping up non-stop. A total and complete bull$hit.
      I have the same impression that they do sell your content.
      Be noticed when you online as soon as you open your cam there is an anonymous user in your room. Aren't you suspicious about it????

      March 6, 2019 - 2:03
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Vinny

      Oh and I found some screenshots from my ticket shows how come???

      March 6, 2019 - 2:59
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Chaturbate does not record shows and upload the content to other sites. Online piracy affects every cam site + other industries (IE music and movie industry).

      March 24, 2019 - 18:38
  • capryce
    Ninja stars
    capryce wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    A bit annoying when you post 3 different pictures of your passport and it's still too dark/blurry/small... in that case don't hesitate to send them an e-mail, their support service is efficient and fast.

    March 19, 2019 - 1:29
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Sorry to hear you struggled with our age verification process. We know it can be tedious but it's for a good cause & it's necessary.

      February 27, 2019 - 0:18
    • /images/spacer.gif
      bronzib

      Like you first have to buy the new Samsung Galaxy just to take pics.

      March 31, 2019 - 19:27
  • BluePerform
    Expert stars
    BluePerform wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is very weird, and support is terrible, it is worse than bad. They keep sending me generic answers without explanation. Few days ago, I got validated and I started to work. I got some tips, which was around 75 tokens which is nothing but ok I am new. A newbie there won't have many visitors, but those who are there want everything for free. Sincerely, I think they are destroying our chances to earn money this way. Then I wanted to register my husband, and he got rejected because of region restriction. Then I wrote to them and all of the sudden they reverted me to "not validated". I wondered why this happened and they just said sorry for our mistake and the rest goes always like this - The age verification information that you submitted has been denied.

    Your age verification was declined for the following reason:

    Thank you for your interest in becoming an age verified broadcaster on Chaturbate. We are not, however, accepting new broadcaster signups from your region at this time. Please feel free to continue using the site for watching broadcasts from other users, or to broadcast free shows from your own webcam. Happy Chaturbating!

    To stop receiving these emails, Unsubscribe From This List.

    The only positive side is that they support OBS, and that's it. But support is non existent -_-


    March 17, 2019 - 21:58
    • /images/spacer.gif
      coffy

      looks like when u tried to add your husband they decided to decline your id to ?event hough u was previously approved, but that make no sense ... if u in the right region to broadcast. i say try again? i think someone who work there is here on wecamgirls who might can help out

      March 18, 2019 - 16:07
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sweety92

      CocoXo,our region is not allowed anymore on cb. That's shit!

      March 20, 2019 - 0:33
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BluePerform

      Cocoxo when they approved me the first time, they made a mistake

      March 21, 2019 - 19:32
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BluePerform

      this is the only site where my videos leaked btw

      July 12, 2019 - 17:03
  • nastymind88
    Hero stars
    nastymind88 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    First of all: as a male performer the world in on line caming is not as good as for females... that's a fact not matter which site it will be!

    Traffic: via their affiliates they have tons of traffic! Having more than 200 users in every season, shows me that there is great work being done by their marketing team... Is all that traffic willing to pay? Sure not but as more the users so and the changes...

    Payment: They off many ways to get paid and that the nice part! Also the verification is easy and fast. The negative part is that you get only 50%, so if you have a goal, you should know that the users will pay them the double, an men don't pay for men...

    Support: I think that there is not support at all! The site works by a strange way eg the suggested users! You can not find how to become one...

    Software: Their software is nice, easy to use and has too many options! The sad is it lags all the time and as you know the days that there is a nice tipping flow, that is a total disaster...

    So, if you are a model, you don't have many experience and time to build a reputation, i think CB is the best choice out there to make a good start!

    March 17, 2019 - 0:58
  • sexypornycp
    Novice stars
    sexypornycp wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 11, 2019 - 15:40
  • CandyCurves
    Hotshot stars
    CandyCurves wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I’m very new at camming, as of today I’ll be doing my fourth show on Chaturbate. I had two issues I had to email support about and the first I got an answer within an hour, the second they answered me in about 12 hours and that time I had emailed in the middle of the night, so I got a response first thing in the morning. Not only were they fast, but friendly and fixed both of my issues on the spot! The experience has been great so far ☺️

    March 7, 2019 - 2:20
  • CallyCalient
    Hotshot stars
    CallyCalient wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i have applied to this site for 5 years they dont take me and when i go to it members cant tip they say i must verify others even invite me,in a year i send passport,id maybe i have sent them my id about 10 times they always say its burry so now ill keep trying maybe ill be lucky one day

    March 2, 2019 - 21:45
  • jazz32
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    February 27, 2019 - 23:48
  • Sweety92
    Expert stars
    Sweety92 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I loved CB,but they don't allow anymore my Country to work with Smiley :(
    I get there some extra money as pregnant woman,after and before pregnanci,almost nothing...
    I am sad why we can't work anymore on CB,traffic is great and people is 50% pay great,20% freeloaders,30% cheap people (pay but just one token daily)...
    If somebody have a idea how to find way to work in,orhave to sell account,pls pm me.

    February 27, 2019 - 3:51
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sweety92

      I miss Chaturbate Smiley :( No one is as he Smiley :(

      February 27, 2019 - 23:11
  • AniKandy
    Expert stars
    AniKandy wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Been on cb quite a while. It’s great except inundated w freeloaders. So many doing completely free shows on there it makes it much harder to make tips when the viewer can just go to the next room and get shit free. They’ll wait you out too, they’ll creep your room out and wait for you to show Ass tit etc they’ll wait it out man I’m telling you lol. Seriously. But there is chance to make money if you spend time online etc.

    February 24, 2019 - 2:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      alexis1177

      exactly what my gut has been saying but so many say its a great place to start off if you are new to camming . Been doing premium snap for a while and ready to transition to camming, and know all about freeloaders. I feel CB has a ton, so leaning towards NOT going on there. IDk, good and bad with all sites, it seems but thanks for the insight!

      February 24, 2019 - 23:50
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      I highly suggest ticket shows, turning off greys in general & making yourself the most comfortable in your chatroom. Your comfort should come number one, you certainly aren't required to do your shows in public chat.

      February 27, 2019 - 0:19
  • Succubi
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    February 21, 2019 - 21:39
  • mspatty
    Learner stars
    mspatty wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    https://www.wecamgirls.com/images/smilies/Heart.png

    February 17, 2019 - 22:56
  • xodoeeyesxo
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    they kept making me prove i wasnt underage to stream again when i worked for them over and over and over again! -and had so many tiny annoying issues... paired with MFC they work well but on thier own can work well but had too many dumb and annoying problems with them and just overall was ridiculuos
    alot of freeloaders but you get those here and there good tippers who make it worth your while at least i did

    February 13, 2019 - 4:45
  • Mskartel
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    WHAT A PILE OF SHIT I MAKE HUNDREDS OF ADULTWORK, BUT CANT MAKE ONE TOKEN ON THIS BULLSHIT SITE!

    February 12, 2019 - 23:10
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Angela88

      haha same here

      February 25, 2019 - 19:02
  • Rosa_Foxxx
    Graduate stars
    Rosa_Foxxx wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I give chaturbate 5 starts across the board. And let me tell you why, the site traffic is unreal. My last two checks were both $600 each and I only logged about 20 hours for each pay period. That is full time money for part time hours. I’ve even been tho king about quitting my full time job and just hitting chaturbate hard . This website changed my life. I’m SO happy to be a model for chaturbate. No shame here!

    February 10, 2019 - 20:25
    • /images/spacer.gif
      KMH

      I'm so happy for you! I hope the good times continue Smiley :)

      February 11, 2019 - 11:10
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mskartel

      please don't quit your job! one minute you do well on here and the next you don't. i strongly suggest keeping your normal job

      February 12, 2019 - 23:44
    • /images/spacer.gif
      KMH

      ^^^ A valid point; don't put all your eggs into one basket. Camming is unpredictable, so make sure you have some savings before you quit your vanilla job.

      February 13, 2019 - 14:02
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mskartel

      true KMH Xxx

      February 13, 2019 - 17:34
  • Urbancouple
    Novice stars
    Urbancouple wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    February 3, 2019 - 11:38
  • EdenDax
    Rookie stars
    EdenDax wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Honestly, this is my favorite site to cam on. I was on Streamate off and on for years but I would never have more than a few people in my room at a time. On Chaturbate, I get up to around 500. Granted, a lot of them don't pay but it gives me that many more sales opportunities.
    I also really enjoy the fun, social environment and the community of people there. I know many models don't like CB because of the freeloaders and trolls, but not only are they super easy to ban, you can also give moderator permissions to customers or other models.
    They make it really easy to cam with a guest, unlike Streamate which demands you have a couples account. Streaming with another person is a great way to drive more traffic and interest to your cam.
    I get paid by direct deposit and have never had any issues with payment or support. The payout for the model is 5 cents per token. They pay twice a month.
    Also their cam quality and site functionality dominate over Streamate or MyFreeCams. The apps and bots that you can set up to run in your room are super helpful! You can do just about anything from setting a word/spam filter or running a fan club to playing dice roll or keno games. Chaturbate encourages models to stream using OBS which gives you the option to add a watermark to your stream, and other fun video overlays like tip goals etc.
    C2C is not an issue on Chaturbate. They don't offer it as an option, however any site member can broadcast their camera on their own profile. If a customer wants to do cam2cam, you simply instruct them to broadcast their cam on their profile and then you can view it. The issues that Streamate has with their c2c functionality often drive away paying customers. This system works out much better in my opinion.
    It is not a private-based site, however I have gotten plenty of private shows from there. You have options like setting your price, minimum chat time (unlike the 2 minute jerk-off frenzies on Streamate), setting the cost for people to spy on your shows, offering group shows, allowing the customer to save a recording of the show, etc.
    You can also sell tickets to hidden ticket shows, which allow only the people who paid to watch. People can join at any time, even after the show has begun. It's similar to how Gold Shows work on Streamate, however you can make them last as long or as short as you want to. You can even allow people who join your Fan Club free access to ticket shows.
    One other type of "private" show is something called a password show. This would be something you would schedule in advance. All you do is set a password on your chatroom, and then the customer has to enter the password to view the camera. The advantage of doing a show like this is that you can charge way more for it, and no one else can spy in on the show.
    The downside to working on a site like CB vs Streamate is that you need to be entertaining and social. If you are sitting quietly and not being super engaging and teasing/moving around a lot, it's a lot harder to build up the number of viewers in your room and you likely won't do as well on the site. Also, higher levels of traffic bring in more trolls. Luckily for me, I have thick skin, but if you can't brush insults off easily, you may do better on a site with a little less traffic.
    So that's my TL;DR review of Chaturbate. If you have any questions feel free to reach out to me and I will try to help.

    January 29, 2019 - 22:36
    • /images/spacer.gif
      HarleyReyy

      this was such a helpful review, ty!! I started on streammate but I hate how viewers can drop in to your private show for that initial minute fir free. and usually have only 3 or 4 in my room at a time. Thanks

      May 9, 2019 - 18:55
  • posha
    Experienced stars
    posha wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate is a great site to cam on the pay is good , the suport is great . just over all happy with this camming site.

    January 22, 2019 - 0:09
  • Jannetkat18
    Rookie stars
    Jannetkat18 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 13, 2019 - 12:41
  • simplytrixi
    Rookie stars
    simplytrixi wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    December 26, 2018 - 5:57
  • aeonangel
    Graduate stars
    aeonangel wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Exciting, great atmosphere. Always an experience.

    December 18, 2018 - 10:44
  • jayzdaman
    Hero stars
    jayzdaman wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    this site is really awesome the payments are super fast i get my direct deposite and its there within 2 days of cashin out, the traffic is truely through the roof! they could have a couple more things added the site but all in all the site rocks my socks right off along with everything else! lol

    December 3, 2018 - 4:02
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      What features are you hoping for?

      December 26, 2018 - 23:26
  • lisaxlovexxx
    Overlord stars
    lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I dont use cb as much any more i cam on there maybe 20 hours a week but still a great site and love it when i am there

    November 20, 2018 - 17:08
Page 2 of 13