Last update: July 19, 2019

What do you want to do?



Chaturbate articles:

Chaturbate on our forums:

Chaturbate Reviews by customers

Chaturbate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 13 of 13

  • creativecrim
    Experienced stars
    creativecrim wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love the traffic at Chaturbate, and the token conversion/payment period system is really easy to understand. Support is sometimes lacking... when I email about getting emoticons removed, they're right on it and reply right away... when there are other issues I've emailed about, I haven't heard anything. The site is still a little glitchy sometimes, but I think it's mostly a server issue. Once they have their servers tight, it will really be amazing. It's still a baby as far as cam sites go, but having checked out a few more when I started, I consider CB to be home.

    What could improve it is a "SuperMod" feature, where the models could appoint certain moderators to have privileges such as ban, unsilence, etc. In order to unsilence one accidenally silenced person, you have to clear all banned IPs and let all the oddballs back into the room... sometimes it's worth more to let one of your favorite viewers be silent for 6 hours than to let everyone you've banned have the option of coming back.

    October 4, 2012 - 15:32
  • Nyympho
    Hero stars
    Nyympho wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Easy to use for models and members! Lots of extras that are easy to access and utilize. Uploading videos have never been so easy. I like this better than MFC now. Just starting to use it so I've needed some help. The only thing I've had issues with is not getting support when I need help with something.

    September 12, 2012 - 23:06
  • Allison
    Expert stars
    Allison wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really like this site but never have enough time to work it into my schedule.

    August 17, 2012 - 3:18
  • pam31a
    Expert stars
    pam31a wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 11, 2012 - 4:28
  • kaeliday
    Superstar stars
    kaeliday wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate is a super fun site! I have a solo and couple account here!! There are, however, a LOT of beggars!! They amuse me though, so it usually doesn't bother me much. There's really good traffic and the guys are a lot of fun to hang out with. Not a whole lot of money to be made though, unless you get big spenders...and there are some here! I always go on this site when I need cheering up or just want to hang out and make some extra $. Chaturbate is run really well and support has been awesome to me!

    August 10, 2012 - 0:46
    • /images/spacer.gif
      kitty

      did paypal FINE you??

      June 20, 2014 - 15:25
  • andjelija
    Wizard stars
    andjelija wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    The sign up process is fast. No paper to print out and sign then scan back. Everything is done electronically. I love the mod feature...you have someone to help with the madness of people that don't have tokens. I just signed up so I will rate at another time with updates.

    August 7, 2012 - 4:30
  • hetero07
    Amateur stars
    hetero07 wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have never been recorded here, but I never have as many viewers as on Cam4. It is harder to get tips, but I like the attitude of the people who are in Chaturbate. They do not demand, and they are more polite.

    August 6, 2012 - 5:13
  • Victoria69
    Superstar stars
    Victoria69 wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been working here for the past month. Payments have been timely and the traffic is gr8, my room usually fills up within the first 5mins of going online. I have made good money so far but tips are a bit small. This is as a result of too many models including couples on at once showing 'the goods' even if the customers aren't tipping/ paying. They aren't going to pay if they can or are seeing it for free. I love the fact that you can let your customers know about your personal website and I return the favor to Chatubate by linking my site back to them. Sign up is easy and almost anyone over 18 can do it, you can be online and making money within 1 hour of signing up. This is great for offering group shows. Software is easy and good to use, very model friendly site unlike many other sites although we're the ones making them the $$$. Overall a good site.

    July 30, 2012 - 5:28
  • slavefuck
    Graduate stars
    slavefuck wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like it because transmit enable couples and although new has good traffic.

    July 14, 2012 - 16:40
  • Ssweeties
    Novice stars
    Ssweeties wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm new to the cam business and this is the first site i've tried, so i'm not really sure Smiley :P

    July 13, 2012 - 0:43
  • KittenBabe89
    Wizard stars
    KittenBabe89 wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This may just be me, but traffic is horrible here. I end up spending hours with only 20 people in the room, 2 of which actually have tokens (if I'm lucky)

    July 12, 2012 - 16:27
  • EmelieSky
    Mistress stars
    EmelieSky wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I both like and don't like this site. The people are friendly. You can add mods in your room to help you ban and silence the ones who's not, so you don't notice the trolls that much. I always have fun with the people in my room, but the tips are often very low. But I actually think it's a easy way in to the business. To get a feel for it.

    You can change the price for the privates, one thing I like. You can add photos and videos, and they recently added fan clubs. I haven't tried those yet, so I cant say if you earn anything on it or not.

    They had problems before with hackers and scripts that made it possible to see privates and groups. I've read that it's been taken care of, but I don't know.

    They payment have always been on time for me and I've always been treated well by support when I have asked something.

    So even if you don't earn a living on the site ( at least I didn't), and grow out of it quick, it's a great place to learn to break the ice, to start talking to people, get a feeling for the cam world.

    July 10, 2012 - 23:08
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PoisonedPinx

      I love this review, as a newer model who began on Chaturbate in Jan 2017, I was a bit skeezed out by the site at first, but I second the wonderful support and feel confident in their payment system.

      June 28, 2017 - 8:52
Page 13 of 13