Last update: April 15, 2017

What do you want to do?



2Hot4FB on our forums:

2Hot4FB Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


  • kandy_anjel
    Jedi stars
    kandy_anjel wrote a review about 2Hot4FB (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    the owner is a real jerk

    April 15, 2017 - 13:36
  • Roxanna
    Goddess stars
    Roxanna wrote a review about 2Hot4FB (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been with 2Hot4FB since mid-October, and since then they have rolled out new functionalities and great ways to make passive income. You can directly share from the site by clicking any or all of the six share buttons, or copy/paste the direct link to share on your website or wherever. Previously, I wouldn't share pictures of this nature because there was no way of making money from views. Now I tweet them left and right because followers don't have to pay so they click away!

    Now they added a pie chart representing your total traffic, with each slice showing you where your traffic is coming from. I have no idea how 4% of my traffic comes from Bing, or how my traffic comes from sites I've never even heard of, but that's the beauty of this site. Throw the links out there, and they'll circulate the interwebs with the views resulting in paying cash for you!

    Support has always been quick to mention tips or when I've made a mistake. When I first joined, I misunderstood one rule and had my first couple of pictures removed and an email stating why. Support was quick to explain via email and live Twitter PM's, and after that I was on my way to making easy bucks from all the nudie modeling pictures I have laying around.

    The site also allows you to share 5 links to personal sites, clip sites, cam sites, wishlists, or (like I do) to a texting service you provide. *and* it tracks how many times each link has been clicked, which easily verifies that this is a fantastic way to get paid for sharing nudies AND directing traffic to your other forms of income.

    Speaking of traffic, I love that they feature 10 girls each day on the main page, meaning I don't need to rely on my own (lack of) twitter followers for views. I've been featured many times just by uploading fresh pictures. I bet any model with a larger Twitter/Tumblr/FB etc following than me would clean up nicely.

    Try it out, it's definitely worth it: http://www.2hot4fb.com/friends/20151396

    p.s. Hint: read the rules and don't ignore emails/tweets from the admin

    March 22, 2016 - 1:36
    • /images/spacer.gif
      airacruz

      how to get paid

      September 7, 2018 - 8:48
  • kathtea
    Rookie stars
    kathtea wrote a review about 2Hot4FB (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I used to enjoy the site but once you start posting more, the RULES start kicking in.

    "please do not post duplicated/repetitive poses"
    "Too similar to previous uploads"
    "This is NOT the right style of content for 2Hot4FB. Your photos are becoming VERY repetitive."

    Seriously? This is a PORN clickbait site. How creative am I supposed to get with these things? Do I have to ride a fucking horse?

    If I want to shoot something with a lot of thought put into it, I send it to Zivity.

    This is a site where we earn a just few cents per picture. I don't know if they want me to create professional studio shoots just for a few fucking coins.

    March 12, 2016 - 3:48
    • /images/spacer.gif
      kathtea

      "You have posted over 70 images that are nearly identical, and each gets fewer views than the one before.

      We are not willing to pay for any more of this type of content."

      They said via email. I'm not a huge studio. I'm not a popular model. I've seen others post repetitive stuff but OH NO, they're fine. Pick out the flat chested boyish one because she's so displeasing.

      March 12, 2016 - 4:08
    • /images/spacer.gif
      kathtea

      I've been banned, as soon as I began deleting pictures.

      Keep in mind that this site is run by Steve "Lightspeed" Jones. Which upon Google searching, you'll find this: http://www.zdnet.com/article/hacker-hater-meet-the-star-client-of-porns-most-prolific-copyright-lawyer/

      March 16, 2016 - 6:04
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Lightspeed

      You are reading much more into these messages than was ever intended.

      I'm sorry if I have hurt your feelings. That was not my intention. I have not singled you out nor did I ever say that you weren't "good enough."

      Yes there are rules on my website everyone must follow, just like other websites. One of them is that we require our contributors post a variety of pics that are of interest to a general audience.

      If you were going to post about how "unfairly" you were treated, be sure to mention that you stayed on the site for two months, posted 70 nearly identical selfies, and that you ignored ten warnings until we had no choice but to suspend your account.

      Your answer to it all was "Why should I bother, it's not worth the money I make." I'm certain you would have made more money had you put even a little actual effort into your posts.

      I have offered to pay you in full anyway, but you chose to reject it.

      Be sure to mention that you forced me to delete your account when you changed your profile and links to nothing but disparaging comments about the site and me personally, and posted on this site this attempt to hurt my business.

      All this over just three days while I have been at the hospital with my sick mother.

      I am very disappointed that this exchange has taken such a sour turn. I will refrain from retaliating against you for attacking me personally here on wecamgirls, as that is not my style.

      I run a small business and we do the best we can. I'm sorry that this didn't work out. Good luck to you.

      March 16, 2016 - 22:18
    • /images/spacer.gif
      monicawest

      kathtea, perhaps if you had read the guidelines and rules when you submitted your application to be a 2HOT4FB contributor, you'd understand what kind of content was expected and appropriate. I've never had an issue with Steve....he's been wonderful and very responsive when I have a question. I've had great success with my photos being viewed and earning some decent money. I've been a contributor for almost a year now and love it. Your posts really just seem like sour grapes because you didn't want to play by the rules. You shouldn't be bashing someone else for your mistakes. Jus' sayin.

      March 17, 2016 - 4:44
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Roxanna

      I agree with @MonicaWest in full. I read the rules when I joined and started posting content. I misunderstood one rule and my first two or three images were removed, with an email stating why. I talked to Steve to clarify, and he has been nothing but helpful. Your review has the classic red flags of someone who joined a site with the idea to make a bunch of free money overnight. Your empty profile and lack of experience points here on WCG adds to my suspicions that you wish to put minimal time and effort into things, except when it comes to publicly bashing something/someone you disagree with. If you are insecure about your body and truly feel that you are "the flat chested boyish one" and "so displeasing," perhaps this line of work is not for you at all.

      March 22, 2016 - 1:09
  • petitesummer
    Novice stars
    petitesummer wrote a review about 2Hot4FB (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Simple, Easy, Reliable, Profitable.

    I haven't been using the service long but I can tell you - the support is fast and concise, the site is simple and straight forward (it doesn't allow sexual content, it only allows sexy content) and the money easy.

    You have social media accounts set up with followers - you upload ur pics to their site, whack some stickers on top of ur goodies and then feed them back thru ur social media.

    Your fans of course wanna see ur goodies, so they click the pics and you make cash.....

    You don't even have to sell anything...so the opportunity to make money is ridiculously easy.

    February 13, 2016 - 7:06
  • CazzyKush
    Expert stars
    CazzyKush wrote a review about 2Hot4FB (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    February 6, 2016 - 6:54
    • /images/spacer.gif
      alittlekink

      Just wondering why you rated it one star across the board? It helps those of us who are deciding whether or not to join a site to know why people think it's good or bad.

      March 3, 2016 - 19:28
    • /images/spacer.gif
      CazzyKush

      To much to write and show, message me if you would like to know darling.

      March 3, 2016 - 20:29
  • KinkyKyra
    Expert stars
    KinkyKyra wrote a review about 2Hot4FB (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been on this site since I heard of it back in October 2015. So far I love it. Like a bunch of other cam models I agree with them. Showing free pics on twitter is ruining us and signing up for this site, is very similar to sharing your photos regularly. The fans just have to a wee bit extra work, clicking a link, very simple, and you get paid!
    Traffic: Brought me an extra 500 visitors the first month, to each of my websites. Recently, up to 900+ visitors this past month!
    Payment: I've received my check on time and for the exact amount listed.
    Support: I don't like all their rules on the photos you can post but they are very kind *and quick* to let you know if you're photo doesn't fall within their guidelines. Always a great help to me, since I have a variety of content.
    Software: I use the 2hot4fb.com website via my laptop, the software work pretty well. I use the Ribbet editor and it's only $4.99 per month. Which is pretty cheap. They recently added the "Upload your own censored photo" option so instead of paying Adobe Photoshop *or whichever editor you use* and Ribbet, you can just use your regular editor if you prefer and then upload it and save a few extra $$.

    February 4, 2016 - 15:43
  • monicawest
    Goddess stars
    monicawest wrote a review about 2Hot4FB (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 15, 2015 - 2:46
    • /images/spacer.gif
      monicawest

      2HOT4FB is a great new site and I was fortunate enough to be one of the BETA test models. The concept is genius: Censor your nude, Playboy style pics via 2HOT4FB, share them on social media and when guys click a free link to view the uncensored version, you make money! If you have a lot of followers, you can REALLY make bank.
      To apply to be a model go here: http://www.2hot4fb.com/friends/151
      Please let me know when you join and I'll be happy to personally walk you through the site and give you helpful tips on how to make the most money.

      October 23, 2015 - 6:50