Last update: 31 May 2018

What do you want to do?



Twero articles:

Twero on our forums:

Twero Reviews by customers

Twero Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • Xandra
    Overlord stars
    Xandra wrote a review about Twero
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    minimum for payout is not 150, i had there 6 euro and I got my money Smiley :D

    28 March 2018 - 0:13
    • TweroSupport

      Thanks Xandra. please send us a message and we will help you to increase your earnings with us!

      4 April 2018 - 16:53
    • Angela88

      on the end of the month they pay everything what you earned, but in periode from 1-10 and 11-20 if you dont have a 150 min they will not pay you out

      11 May 2018 - 3:38
  • Mskartel
    Experienced stars
    Mskartel wrote a review about Twero (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    boy oh boy...i have complained about some sites in my time but this site? pshhhh absolutely no traffic! i have never seen such a lack in traffic in my 5 years of camming! pictures take about 4 days to be approved! stick to the bigger sites and AVOID this one!

    14 February 2018 - 20:21
    • TweroSupport

      Thanks for the feedback!! Our traffic is still building and already we welcomed lots of new members during the past few weeks.. We hope to see you again the the near future!!

      8 March 2018 - 10:09
  • Angela88
    Anonymous wrote a review about Twero
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Twero is new version of Pikant.nl site what is part of Islive.nl, is available on 2 languages (not 8) dutch and english, most of models there are dutch, payment is 3x per month (not daily, of is smth change???) if you reach min 150euro. Almost not traffic there, sometimes im online there but no one is in my chat for long time, if someone visit me than only for few minutes, difficult to get someone in vip chat.

    13 February 2018 - 2:29
    • Mskartel

      I agree, it’s a bad site

      14 February 2018 - 11:02
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about Twero

    but how they pay out?

    13 February 2018 - 0:17
  • Hazel
    Crown Prince stars
    Hazel wrote a review about Twero (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is still building, they recently went international, tons of dutch and belgium traffic.

    Payment is always on time, if its not they will let you know in time (bank errors stuff, happens)

    Support responds within 24 hours, unless its weekend, than its a surprise if you get an answer Smiley :) but that is because they work office hours ^_^

    7 February 2018 - 12:07
    • TweroSupport

      Thanks for the nice reply Hazel. We assure you that in the upcoming weeks we expect much more traffic from other European countries

      7 February 2018 - 14:52
    • AliaaRyas

      Hi i try open account and not work

      31 May 2018 - 8:04
    • LickableLayl

      Ive tried multiple times to make a model account ...I don't know if I'm missing something ....or if I'm just a retard...lol. But I'd love to get started ....any help would be much appreciated . Smiley :) Thanks ladies.

      11 June 2018 - 0:30
    • TweroSupport

      Hi, if you need some help please let us know! You can always send us an email, and we will help you with register!!

      2 July 2018 - 10:19