Last update: May 14, 2020

What do you want to do?



Twero Articles:

Twero on our forums:

Twero Reviews by customers

Twero Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


  • Lilimissarab
    Ninja stars
    Lilimissarab wrote a review about Twero
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Like some models stated previously traffic is pretty much non-existent unless you put in a lot of time and effort with very little return.

    The way I see it the problem is that the bulk of the non-models there see this as a genuine dating website. Most chats quickly turn to trying to set up a date for example a guy sends you a message it could go like this:

    guy: hi
    you: hi there darling how are you?

    guy: I'm ok I'm 40yrs, single and 6inch dick when can we meet?
    you: Sounds great, but I don't offer dates sorry, we could get into some kinky shenanigans from the comfort of your chair on cam2cam or chat.

    guy: you're another scammer this is dating site not for your cam shit

    The cursing part doesn't always happen, but don't be surprised if this happens. Often they just stop sending messages after you let them know you don't date.
    I did of course have a few instances where I chatted with someone and sometimes it lead to them coming to my cam show.

    We all have guys coming into our cam sessions requesting dates, but on Twero it's different they come in with that mindset convinced that this is what the site is about. I can understand it a bit, because at first glance it looks like that for the untrained eye.

    May 14, 2020 - 12:26
  • CatalinaSantana
    Superstar stars
    CatalinaSantana wrote a review about Twero (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    no traffic at all i don't understand how they are still up,. no tips at all

    November 23, 2019 - 23:21
  • Freja
    Novice stars
    Freja wrote a review about Twero
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I registered on this site 2 months ago; got approved quite quick but i was never able to actually broadcast on the site because every time i tried to do so i got a popup saying that i am not authorized to do it. I contacted support numerous times and they did answer me quite quick but never actually got a clear answer to why is this happening or how and when will be solved. Therefore i DO NOT recommend u to register on this site!

    August 2, 2019 - 1:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TweroSupport

      Thanks for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you the issue isn't solved. Please contact us and we will help you right away!

      January 30, 2020 - 9:37
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Jedi stars
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about Twero (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 30, 2019 - 10:24
  • Mskartel
    Expert stars
    Mskartel wrote a review about Twero (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    boy oh boy...i have complained about some sites in my time but this site? pshhhh absolutely no traffic! i have never seen such a lack in traffic in my 5 years of camming! pictures take about 4 days to be approved! stick to the bigger sites and AVOID this one!

    February 14, 2018 - 20:21
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TweroSupport

      Thanks for the feedback!! Our traffic is still building and already we welcomed lots of new members during the past few weeks.. We hope to see you again the the near future!!

      March 8, 2018 - 10:09
    • /images/spacer.gif
      sweetgirlfun

      is there a paxum payment option?

      March 5, 2019 - 13:23
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Angela88

      no, only bank transfer

      April 6, 2019 - 12:28
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      they pay only from 2.51 euros a month, if not this sum they don't pay at all, transfer money to advertising account, that's no honest as well

      September 21, 2019 - 11:31
  • Angela88
    Anonymous wrote a review about Twero (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Twero is new version of Pikant.nl site what is part of Islive.nl, is available on 2 languages (not 8) dutch and english, most of models there are dutch, payment is 3x per month (not daily, of is smth change???) if you reach min 150euro. Almost not traffic there, sometimes im online there but no one is in my chat for long time, if someone visit me than only for few minutes, difficult to get someone in vip chat.

    February 13, 2018 - 2:29
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mskartel

      I agree, it’s a bad site

      February 14, 2018 - 11:02