Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 2

  • ClubKinkette
    ClubKinkette wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    This has been the best cam for the price. The quality is good.
    I would like to see the software have more features.

    21 April 2018 - 15:10
  • nicehotjob
    nicehotjob wrote a review about Logitech BRIO 4K Pro
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    I have buyed this webcam because i liked idea of auto background replaycement. Quality of video is good only if you have good lighting. Audio quality is good too. BUT ! I dont recomend this camgirl because you will have problems with disconections during shows if you need to move camera. USBC port is a biggest bullshit that they have added on a webcam. this port will be destroyed after 2 months of using.

    16 April 2018 - 16:09
  • CazzyKush
    CazzyKush wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    28 March 2018 - 0:17
  • CazzyKush
    CazzyKush wrote a review about Logitech C930e
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    28 March 2018 - 0:15
  • KMH
    KMH wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
    Average
    Price
    Usability
    Software

    Great standard webcam for any kind of streaming.

    The setting sliders on Logitech's software are easy to use.

    Would not recommend the mic - definitely get a second mic if you're streaming with this camera.

    Works with Windows 10, and while not listed as compatible on their site, I have used the c920 on Ubuntu for both online and offline use with the help of third-party apps.

    15 March 2018 - 0:58
  • Jhons
    Jhons wrote a review about Logitech BRIO 4K Pro
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    25 February 2018 - 9:16
    • Patsy

      2 April 2018 - 23:00
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro Webcam C920
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    9 February 2018 - 18:39
  • Camkitttie
    Camkitttie wrote a review about Logitech HD Pro C910
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    Short cord, no tripod mount option, not full HD.
    Nice colors.

    1 February 2018 - 18:21
  • GoddessClaes
    GoddessClaes wrote a review about Logitech HD Webcam C615 (1 likes)
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    This is a good camera if your looking to find an HD cam on a budget. It's 720p for video calls and records in 1080p.

    The software/driver (Logitech Webcam Software & Controller) that it uses crashes my Windows 10 PC (blue screen of doom). I've tried doing the recommended troubleshooting of uninstalling and reinstalling but it will continue to crash the PC after running for awhile. So I had to remove it and just use the camera as a plug and play. It's still HD but I did like using the LWS to tinker with white balance, contrast and similar settings.

    Would I buy this camera again? If the one I have completely died and I needed a new camera asap and it's all I could afford, yes. But besides that, I'll be going for a more professional logitech model next time I buy a webcam.

    Since this is an older model, there are lots of support threads if you do a google search. Logitech support page is just the basic info. Never tried to contact them directly.

    1 February 2018 - 16:33
  • squeakymiss
    squeakymiss wrote a review about Logitech C930e
    Average
    Price
    Support
    Usability
    Software

    1 February 2018 - 14:34
Page 1 of 2