Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • BrandiLuv
    BrandiLuv wrote a review about GiftRocket
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support

    Non Adult Friendly and could possible be used to scam. When it first opened I sent a gift card to myself using 2 very separate emails.

    At first it looked like the transaction went through smoothly. I received the gift confirmation
    and claimed it. 2 days later there was nothing that indicating the money was sent. So I emailed them, inquired about the gift card and another day later received a message back asking me what the the gift card was for. ??! That alone boggled my mind. I told them I was looking for a way to send xmas gift cards and wanted to test out their system before jumping in. lol

    Not only did they send out a confirmation that it went though, but then they failed to send me an email stating that it was blocked (on the receivers end).

    In short. Someone can send a gift ecard, it will look like it goes through, but it could very well that it don't and you have absolutely no idea.

    January 17, 2013 - 18:22
  • kaeliday
    kaeliday wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I use this method for custom clips and extras just because it's easy and anyone can do it...plus I LOVE buying things on Amazon! I've never had any issues with this method.

    January 14, 2013 - 20:29
  • RawrBaby92Fl
    RawrBaby92Fl wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Amazon cards are good for just about everything, not much you cant buy on Amazon...only flaw is you cant pay bills with gift cards...

    January 13, 2013 - 7:01
  • RawrBaby92Fl
    RawrBaby92Fl wrote a review about Paypal
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    PAYPAL IS NOT FOR THE ADULT INDUSTRY....

    its in their terms of use that your not allowed to use it for anything adult related.

    Paypal cannot track who is sending the money or receiving it, so they do not allow the adult industry to use it.

    By using it, any time you try to use a bank account that has been flagged before by them, you wont be able to use it.

    January 13, 2013 - 7:00
  • AmazingShows
    AmazingShows wrote a review about NiteFlirt
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    January 13, 2013 - 3:07
  • SultryJezzi
    SultryJezzi wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support

    I've never had any issues with this payment method. It is a preferred method compared to most. I usually recieve the code withing 5-10 minutes and it gets instantly addedd to my account.

    During my checkout process, the giftcard balance is automatically added to my account purchase.

    The downside is that you can withdraw it for real cash, but its Amazon, they have almost everything! There's atleast one or two things that you'll be able to find and say "hey, I think I want/need that!".

    January 12, 2013 - 20:24
  • WiskeyKisses
    WiskeyKisses wrote a review about Payza
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Have frozen my funds demanding that I send in information about my employment and further identity verification forms. Change payment options without notifying customers.

    January 11, 2013 - 19:02
  • NickkiHard
    NickkiHard wrote a review about MoneyPak Gift Cards
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I have had a card with them forever and love it!! I use it for everything to buy online and except payments online

    January 11, 2013 - 17:15
  • UniqueDivine
    UniqueDivine wrote a review about Payza
    Average
    Adult Friendly

    Payza is NOT adult friendly

    As per Section 7 part 2 of their Terms of Service

    Activities Not Allowed

    The sale, solicitation, offering, exchange or service of the following are not allowed:

    Tobacco products and related paraphernalia
    Imitation and replica products, including, but not limited to, clothing and accessories
    Drugs and related paraphernalia (including but not limited to research chemicals and illicit herbal incense)
    Gambling and/or casinos (including but not limited to lottery, sweepstakes, horse and greyhound racing, sport betting, and virtual poker chips)
    Pre-adult content, such as pictures, videos, etc., of individuals under the age of 18
    Any goods or services infringing intellectual property rights of a third party, including but not limited to streaming video/audio, illegal downloads, modification chips, DVD and Blu-Ray Disc decryption devices
    Illegal downloads or any other goods and services infringing intellectual property rights of a third party, including streaming video/audio
    Credit card protection, credit repair services, applications for financial services or loans and/or collection services
    Any indication or demonstration of a literal rate of return on a contribution, payment or investment, while not being licensed to sell or solicit
    Selling of Unregistered/Unlicensed Stocks, bonds, securities, options, futures, or investments in any entity or property, including (but not limited to) corporations and partnerships or sole proprietorship, are prohibited
    Solicitation, marketing campaign, direct selling or any other comparative effort will be considered a violation of the User Agreement. If you are registered or licensed to take such action, you may be requested to present documentation demonstrating authority to do so from a Securities Exchange Commission, Commodities Futures Trading Commission or other equal and comparative agency.
    Payment processors or any aggregation type services
    Sites that promote hatred, racism, sexism, religious persecution and/or any other prejudicial views
    Nazi war memorabilia
    Services using credit card transactions as add funds or credits, including pre-loaded debit/credit/cash/virtual cards
    Hazardous materials, combustibles and/or corrosives
    Weapons (Including and not limited to firearms and ammunition)
    Stocks, bonds, securities, options, futures, or investments in any entity or property, including (but not limited to) corporations and partnerships
    Remote technical support services and computer virus software promoted using unsolicited emails or outbound telemarketing
    Dating, matrimony and match making services
    >>> Adult content and pornography (Payouts for affiliate commission acceptable)

    January 11, 2013 - 14:43
  • LolaXXX
    LolaXXX wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support

    January 11, 2013 - 13:54