Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • RawrBaby92Fl
    RawrBaby92Fl wrote a review about Paypal
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    PAYPAL IS NOT FOR THE ADULT INDUSTRY....

    its in their terms of use that your not allowed to use it for anything adult related.

    Paypal cannot track who is sending the money or receiving it, so they do not allow the adult industry to use it.

    By using it, any time you try to use a bank account that has been flagged before by them, you wont be able to use it.

    January 13, 2013 - 7:00
  • AmazingShows
    AmazingShows wrote a review about NiteFlirt
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    January 13, 2013 - 3:07
  • SultryJezzi
    SultryJezzi wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support

    I've never had any issues with this payment method. It is a preferred method compared to most. I usually recieve the code withing 5-10 minutes and it gets instantly addedd to my account.

    During my checkout process, the giftcard balance is automatically added to my account purchase.

    The downside is that you can withdraw it for real cash, but its Amazon, they have almost everything! There's atleast one or two things that you'll be able to find and say "hey, I think I want/need that!".

    January 12, 2013 - 20:24
  • WiskeyKisses
    WiskeyKisses wrote a review about Payza
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Have frozen my funds demanding that I send in information about my employment and further identity verification forms. Change payment options without notifying customers.

    January 11, 2013 - 19:02
  • NickkiHard
    NickkiHard wrote a review about MoneyPak Gift Cards
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I have had a card with them forever and love it!! I use it for everything to buy online and except payments online

    January 11, 2013 - 17:15
  • UniqueDivine
    UniqueDivine wrote a review about Payza
    Average
    Adult Friendly

    Payza is NOT adult friendly

    As per Section 7 part 2 of their Terms of Service

    Activities Not Allowed

    The sale, solicitation, offering, exchange or service of the following are not allowed:

    Tobacco products and related paraphernalia
    Imitation and replica products, including, but not limited to, clothing and accessories
    Drugs and related paraphernalia (including but not limited to research chemicals and illicit herbal incense)
    Gambling and/or casinos (including but not limited to lottery, sweepstakes, horse and greyhound racing, sport betting, and virtual poker chips)
    Pre-adult content, such as pictures, videos, etc., of individuals under the age of 18
    Any goods or services infringing intellectual property rights of a third party, including but not limited to streaming video/audio, illegal downloads, modification chips, DVD and Blu-Ray Disc decryption devices
    Illegal downloads or any other goods and services infringing intellectual property rights of a third party, including streaming video/audio
    Credit card protection, credit repair services, applications for financial services or loans and/or collection services
    Any indication or demonstration of a literal rate of return on a contribution, payment or investment, while not being licensed to sell or solicit
    Selling of Unregistered/Unlicensed Stocks, bonds, securities, options, futures, or investments in any entity or property, including (but not limited to) corporations and partnerships or sole proprietorship, are prohibited
    Solicitation, marketing campaign, direct selling or any other comparative effort will be considered a violation of the User Agreement. If you are registered or licensed to take such action, you may be requested to present documentation demonstrating authority to do so from a Securities Exchange Commission, Commodities Futures Trading Commission or other equal and comparative agency.
    Payment processors or any aggregation type services
    Sites that promote hatred, racism, sexism, religious persecution and/or any other prejudicial views
    Nazi war memorabilia
    Services using credit card transactions as add funds or credits, including pre-loaded debit/credit/cash/virtual cards
    Hazardous materials, combustibles and/or corrosives
    Weapons (Including and not limited to firearms and ammunition)
    Stocks, bonds, securities, options, futures, or investments in any entity or property, including (but not limited to) corporations and partnerships
    Remote technical support services and computer virus software promoted using unsolicited emails or outbound telemarketing
    Dating, matrimony and match making services
    >>> Adult content and pornography (Payouts for affiliate commission acceptable)

    January 11, 2013 - 14:43
  • LolaXXX
    LolaXXX wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support

    January 11, 2013 - 13:54
  • TajaEthereal
    TajaEthereal wrote a review about NiteFlirt
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Whatever you do DONT POST in the forums! It can be very lucrative as long as you stay under the radar. If you post you are subject to all the other pso's and camgirls who live in that forum. You are not allowed to have a different name in the forum from your performer name. Many people who do post will do so under accounts that arent very popular. Lots of catty people in the forum who will not hesitate to submit a ticket for any little offense. And because the terms of service is very open ended you could be in violation at any given time.

    They say they only take 30 %, which I believe to be a lot considering all the tech issues occurring on the site. (Calls not connecting. Customers not able to add money to extend the call. Garbled speech when the calls do connect. No toll free customer service number. It can takes days to a week to get a response to inquiries, etc etc the list goes on) After you work out the mouth the fee deducted is something like 33%? This could go up if they decide to start charging once again for direct deposit. Also they have been threatening to bring back bidding for your placement. This feature has been unavailable since 2009. But recently they stated in the forums that it is coming back with NO ETA! So basically if they want to implement it tomorrow, you were warned.

    Personally I have done well there intermittently. But only because my expectations are low and I after four years have figured out how to tame the beast that is Niteflirt. Also do not expect to get calls/shows right away. Its the luck of the draw and you must draw your own traffic to the site.

    January 10, 2013 - 22:51
  • GoddessClaes
    GoddessClaes wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Payoneer is great, it's fast, simple & adult friendly. Their fees are a little bit ridiculous, but you have the option to get your money right away. I always ask that my customers pay the transfer fee, which is nice that they have the option to. Then if you can wait for your money the fee is $2 and to get your money within 2 hours that cost is $5.

    Other than the fees my experience with Payoneer has been great. I now just work the fees into my prices and no one seems to mind.

    January 10, 2013 - 21:53
  • MizzForbid
    MizzForbid wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    January 10, 2013 - 19:28