Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 49 of 68

  • islandbella
    islandbella wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Very easy to use and secure

    February 10, 2014 - 6:00
  • ShanelEbonii
    ShanelEbonii wrote a review about MFC Tokens
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Very easy and dependable if you have fans on MFC that want to buy content.

    February 6, 2014 - 0:36
  • ShanelEbonii
    ShanelEbonii wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I buy stuff from amazon for my business in webcam and it has awesome things all over the site and its a great way to receive gifts from customers or have them purchase you a gift card a lot of sites offer e gift cards and it ensures that you instantly receive it. Make a wishlist and direct your fans to it to buy your favorites!

    January 28, 2014 - 0:51
  • rdynwanting
    rdynwanting wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support

    So, let me tell you don't ever lose your card, not only will they block your funds and not let you actually transfer the money any place else. If you live outside of the united states you are waiting a month or more for a new card. They do offer a faster shipping method to get it in a guaranteed 5 business days but they want you to shell out $60 dollars for this. Needless to say I am getting a new card pulling my money and never dealing with them again. I will open a bank account in the states and get a PO box if need be.

    January 26, 2014 - 19:42
  • ravenskyexxx
    ravenskyexxx wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I didn't know there was a huge $13 activation fee when you get the card and load your first amount of money from your company. Also there are tons of other huge fees and customer service was not very good. I like Redpass MUCH better.

    January 15, 2014 - 11:12
  • RenaeRose
    RenaeRose wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I have gotten some faithful regulars on CamModelDirectory (traffic could be better, but slow traffic is still traffic!). Never had a single issue with support (Mark) and never had a single issue getting paid. I get paid by payoneer card loads.

    December 31, 2013 - 16:49
  • crystalstars
    crystalstars wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    December 28, 2013 - 20:46
  • candygirl
    candygirl wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I love CMD :-) !!!!

    December 21, 2013 - 11:31
  • KaitlinK
    KaitlinK wrote a review about Verotel
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I've used Verotel in the past. I had ONE chargeback and they suspended my account, and their security services/risk management were slow to get ahold of.

    You need a different kind of account to charge for camshows - they are primarily a subscription management payment processor.

    They are not very flexible, and their "Ticketsclub" can be confusing to clients, since they get around the Visa/MC fees by selling "tickets".

    Their affiliate system is good, and their back end is user friendly and attractive.

    December 16, 2013 - 4:26
  • KaitlinK
    KaitlinK wrote a review about Zombaio
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I've used them on my site for over a year now and have been happy enough with them to keep using and to recommend to others (with some notes, below).

    The bad:
    Their support can take DAYS to get back to you, and at one point this was a major issue since I could not manually add a user. I would almost rate them a 2 on that, except that it was technically my fault for updating wordpress which changed the htaccess file pointing to their security script... and they DID end up apologizing for the awful delay in their response. Luckily my client was very understanding.

    Please be aware that WORDPRESS UPDATES CAN CHANGE THEIR HTACCESS FILE - so either do NOT use WordPress in your members area, or do NOT do updates, or backup your Htaccess file before updating the code.

    Also, it is MUCH easier if your script is in a subdirectory rather than subdomain. This caused me some issues with the initial set up.

    They auto blacklist some countries, and once I had a legit fan wanting to join (he was stationed in Africa or something- totally checked out). I just had him pay with a gift card and manually created access.

    Their affiliate program is apparently only considered so-so. Rabbits Reviews requires sites that use Zombaio to keep a button on their homepage (v.s. just on the "links" page).

    Their help documentation on anything but the initial setup, is pretty hard to find and not very helpful. I think they need to have this issue with WordPress updates covered :-)

    The good:
    I love their low processing rates and that you can accept mastercard and visa without any other fees!

    I love that you can generate payment code and sell cam shows very easily with "tokens". You have total control over how you charge and how much etc.

    You can easily set up an affiliate system with giving however much of a split you want to sites that promote you.

    Their code is easy to generate and to place on your site.

    You can have hidden payment options (so I can create a lower promo offer on a hidden page, and not have it show up on the main subscription form).

    You can also give discounts for customer loyalty, have trial subscriptions, etc.

    They are REALLY flexible in things you charge for and how you can use them. This is the main reason I've rated their software as 4 stars.

    Their checks come reliably, after you reach the $100 minimum. It is VERY discreet. I mistook my first check for a bill the first time!

    They really are nice and helpful, once you actually reach their customer service.

    I would recommend Zombaio to any beginner with a paysite who doesn't want to pay the $1000 visa/mc processing fee.

    December 16, 2013 - 4:22
Page 49 of 68