Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 42 of 68

  • Zoe_Azuli
    Zoe_Azuli wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    September 5, 2014 - 17:23
  • lotusx
    lotusx wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    September 4, 2014 - 18:12
  • elewins
    elewins wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    September 3, 2014 - 19:48
  • cdnangel4fun
    cdnangel4fun wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Amazon is very people friendly and easy to use and make a wishlist that your clients can buy you stuff from. I love this site. I love the fact of getting gift cards because i can reuse them as gifts in my personal life for Christmas and birthday gifts for my family.

    September 2, 2014 - 18:20
  • Vaniqua6730
    Vaniqua6730 wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support

    Hello as far as Payoneer we get paid on time. It really depends on the company , of the site you get paid from.

    There FEES are outrageous. I go to my Bank of America to take out up to 800.00 and the fees are like nearly $30.00 bucks. SO always make sure when you about to take out an certain amount that you give yourself a LEADWAY as far as that or any other transaction...

    If you don't have money in your account its cost$1.00
    If you take out per hundreds first of all you got to check out the ATM.

    I basically go to the Authorized banks such as Bank of America. PFC, Wells Fargo. There ATM allows you to take out( $500.00 or more dollars) For larger amounts than regular ATM in the convenient stores wont go above $300.00 bucks most of the time.

    I don't get charged for $2.00 fee monthly because if you got $1.000 going into your Payoneer Account its is absorb.

    With all the withdrawals and swiping fees I would have a hellable a lot of money.
    I know this is a business but GOSH its be killing me.

    Remember if you withdraw $200.00 bucks it wont say ATM it will say something like $209.30 meaning the cost was $9.30 added.

    I had to call them years ago and this is when I was told that extra fees are taken out....

    SO watch out if you are planning to do it give yourself a lead way and always check your balance DAILY>

    August 23, 2014 - 21:24
  • MistressKara
    MistressKara wrote a review about Paypal
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    August 20, 2014 - 19:51
  • MistressKara
    MistressKara wrote a review about Western Union
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    August 20, 2014 - 19:50
  • MistressKara
    MistressKara wrote a review about MoneyGram (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    August 20, 2014 - 19:48
  • MistressKara
    MistressKara wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    August 20, 2014 - 19:47
  • LadyBella
    LadyBella wrote a review about MoneyGram
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    August 19, 2014 - 20:18
Page 42 of 68