Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 45 of 50

  • willowdevine
    willowdevine wrote a review about AdultVideos
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    May 10, 2014 - 22:40
  • LexyGold
    LexyGold wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been selling videos there for over 6 months and i love it. I don't make much (i don't earn a lot in general), but i get the minimum pay every few weeks and i enjoy the site features. i strongly recommend it but mostly for selling customs, pre-made videos only sell when you give them discounts or stuff.

    April 4, 2014 - 2:57
  • ravenskyexxx
    ravenskyexxx wrote a review about FetmeOver (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Dude, this fetish clips selling site is awesome. It's so easy to use, the payout percentage is amazing, there are NO chargebacks, the site has a fun vibe and look, and the support is fantastic. I recommend Fetmeover.com to every cam girl, domme, porn star, model etc Smiley :)

    March 21, 2014 - 4:46
    • TOPMODEL18

      Perfect Thank you

      November 25, 2014 - 1:52
    • BadGemma

      so.... how do you get bitcoins into your bank?

      January 20, 2015 - 19:00
    • mistress85

      closed site

      September 12, 2015 - 13:10
  • MichelleDeTX
    MichelleDeTX wrote a review about Clippette (3 likes)

    This site is no longer running....

    "Announcement

    Dear Customers and Store Owners,

    We regret to announce that, due to unexpected circumstances beyond our control, Clippette.com must cease operations, effective 3/3/2014.

    We thank our loyal customers for your business and support over the last several years. It has been our genuine pleasure to serve you. We especially thank our store owners, whom we believe are some of the best erotic artists in the world. It has been a joy to work with all of you, and we wish we were able to continue.

    Checks for over $50 (including February 2014 sales) will be mailed at the usual time. Store owners with balances of less than $50 due on their accounts will be mailed a final check.

    We will be sending a follow-up email to all store owners next week, with more details about the circumstances that led us to cease operations. Once again, thank you for having made Clippette part of your lives. Though we're sad to say goodbye, we wish everyone great success, health and happiness in the future.

    Nick and Lisa"

    March 15, 2014 - 5:36
  • LadyMorrigan
    LadyMorrigan wrote a review about KinkBomb (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic: The traffic is lower than on Clips4Sale for certain. Fewer customers and usually interested in FemDom.
    Payment: If you are an international model (non US based), you can be payed through PayPal too. The payment is 60% from all your sales, including Tributes, but it may increase in time if you have a top-selling store.
    Support: I know that many people are complaining about the fact the support is not answering all the questions, and not in a timely manner. In my case, though, when I had a problem to discuss with the support, I got an answer really fast and it was also satisfying.
    Software: The site is changing right now various things about the software. So they still have lots of issues. Fortunately, they enabled FTP again last week, and apparently they are solving all the issues in time.

    February 25, 2014 - 12:17
  • LoonaVision
    LoonaVision wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It is a good webiste for selling videos, but better do not put high price on videos, better make short video with small price that long video with high price

    February 19, 2014 - 6:50
    • NatashaPink

      But this is like chaturbate or MFC? Is tokes ? Or what and how you can't cash out?

      August 30, 2015 - 0:28
  • LoonaVision
    LoonaVision wrote a review about AdultVideos (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Very very very slow traffic

    February 15, 2014 - 19:57
  • Jumbo
    Jumbo wrote a review about Xtube (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have a xtube amateurs account for 2 years and have not even came close to the $50 payout! all there is on xtube is a bunch of freeloaders who watch preview videos or trailers get there nut and then comment and then leave you message saying "can we cam or lets fuck" the don't buy shit for those who are reading this don't even waste your time making and account! and on top of that you can't even mention any other sites where clients can buy other content xtube admin does not allow that which is complete bullshit! it's not worth making a account I highly Recommend clips4sale over xtube any day!

    February 15, 2014 - 4:41
  • LoonaVision
    LoonaVision wrote a review about MyPornProfile (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Seems like to be a good webiste and guy is trying hard to promote it but traffic was really slow for me, so i use it just to get more twitter followers.

    February 13, 2014 - 11:02
    • Jumbo

      thanks for the info I think I will stick with C4s

      February 19, 2015 - 1:01
  • LoonaVision
    LoonaVision wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This website is great for selling videos if you promote it on blog, twitter and so on. But even if u don't promote it, it is still good. but i have noticed that the most popular videos are not just simple masturbation videos but some fetish videos: for example, videos where u sneeze, or play with balloons, or pregnant, milk, washing hair, paint fingernails and so on.

    February 12, 2014 - 8:02
Page 45 of 50