Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 45 of 47

  • jessydeluxe
    jessydeluxe wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 5, 2013 - 12:13
  • jessydeluxe
    jessydeluxe wrote a review about Clips4Sale (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 5, 2013 - 12:13
  • TrinetyGuess
    TrinetyGuess wrote a review about Clips4Sale (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love how easy it is!

    August 26, 2013 - 22:21
  • funnygirl
    funnygirl wrote a review about Clippette
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    http://www.amateurcommunity.com/signup/sender.html?AID=1592734

    August 2, 2013 - 3:28
  • missharlotbb
    missharlotbb wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    There's a lot more personal interaction on this site. The way they have requests is set up really nice. Overall it's a very comfortable site with good traffic and fantastic admins.

    August 1, 2013 - 22:10
  • MissJen
    MissJen wrote a review about Clippette (1 likes)

    You can only use this site if you are based in the US

    August 1, 2013 - 16:35
  • Diorboo
    Diorboo wrote a review about Clips4Sale (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I just started this site and So far so good . Ive made twice the payout but have not been paid yet. I love the fact that I can pick out of 100's of fetishes to make clips from and guys actually purchase them without any issues . I want to eventually just do clips only so this is def a site I'm going to work hard for.

    July 25, 2013 - 3:13
  • Rachelle069
    Rachelle069 wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like this site for extra money. I would not want to try to make a living from it. Pre-made products for me do not do very well because too many of the other girls charge such low prices. I do very well with custom work though.
    The site is very easy to use and there is some money to be made there.
    I would recommend trying it.

    June 5, 2013 - 6:18
  • GoddessClaes
    GoddessClaes wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    ExtraLunchMoney, seems to be filled with, "I'll do anything for little money" kind of girls. I uploaded a lot of my stuff there and have barely sold anything (I even, regrettably, lowered my prices a bit to try and bring in more revenue). The last video I uploaded had the quality degraded from it so badly (lagging, pixelated) that it cost me a bad review since it was advertised in HD then turned out to be less than average quality (thanks 'easy to use' uploader). That irritates me so much, I spend so much time editing the video just for it to be Shite. The guys are willing to pay for custom content and usually aren't too cheap that way, but they will only buy existing content for cheap I've found. Traffic to the site is about average but requires a lot of promotion to get people to your page. Support Is not existent unless you harass them.

    June 4, 2013 - 12:49
  • This1girl
    This1girl wrote a review about ExtraLunchMoney
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Just like LaDahlia said support is not helpful whatsoever I've never had to contact a site before on actually how to use the site. It's very difficult to understand when you first start and I do a lot of research on a site before I begin. I had to contact support still and they sent me a YouTube link that didn't answer my question instead of them typing out something that could be no longer than a sentence. If I can make my money on this site without contacting support we will be in good business.

    May 23, 2013 - 20:53
Page 45 of 47