Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • pam31a
    pam31a wrote a review about Cams.com (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 23, 2012 - 5:06
  • pam31a
    pam31a wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 23, 2012 - 5:05
  • Barbarita83
    Barbarita83 wrote a review about Cam4 (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Very good site to work Smiley ;)

    August 20, 2012 - 4:46
  • Nyympho
    Nyympho wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is decent. The payment is a bit delayed like a regular paycheck but their shares are good. Support is horrible and they make a couple things difficult. Yet once you figure it out the software and everything else is simple. They have lots of extra ways to boost your income and traffic on there. This is my favorite site for couples so far.

    August 17, 2012 - 20:44
  • Nyympho
    Nyympho wrote a review about ImLive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started an account here. Wanted to pull my hair out. No help whatsoever. Every little thing was difficult to get up there. Ridiculous. I hear once you get it figured out it can be quite a money maker though.

    August 17, 2012 - 20:41
  • Nyympho
    Nyympho wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been to many different sites. MFC has been the biggest money maker for solo girls. It's easy and right away.

    They pay to the exact day twice a month. Never fails.

    Can keep track of what you earn easily.

    You take home more than you do with any other site so far as well.

    Tons of traffic and easy to use.

    The only thing I would change about this site is the help/support. Even trying to post an image on your profile is like pulling teeth if your not tech savvy.

    I

    August 17, 2012 - 20:37
  • xMystiquex
    xMystiquex wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Support
    Software

    My friend has been trying for the last month to register with streamate, they have all her documents etc, never bothered to let her know that something had an error, so she had no idea why she couldn't get online and start working, she has constantly tried contacting them but the situation is still not resolved. Very poor support, I think she's going to give up now

    August 17, 2012 - 20:32
  • Nyympho
    Nyympho wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The guy that first started my venture into webcamming was from streammate. He was nice at first but turned into an abusive jerk real fast. It was unfortunate and I've still never been payed by them. I imagine that through another part it would be fun.

    August 17, 2012 - 20:19
  • Allison
    Allison wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I hate the encoder, but absolutely everything else about this site is incredible.

    August 17, 2012 - 3:27
  • Allison
    Allison wrote a review about MyGirlfund (3 likes)
    Average
    Support
    Software

    I love how this site looks, but their approval process is too long and it's discouraging. I've been waiting to get approved for weeks and have emailed support, but all I ever get back are stock answers and links to the wiki page.

    August 17, 2012 - 3:25