Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members



  • KatSpectra
    KatSpectra wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    11 July 2012 - 16:31
  • KatSpectra
    KatSpectra wrote a review about CamContacts.com (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    ive worked there for almost 4 yrs. the traffic is off and on but it is a good site to work on. It has paid bills lol!

    11 July 2012 - 16:25
  • JuicyJasmin
    JuicyJasmin wrote a review about MyGirlfund (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    10 July 2012 - 23:10
  • JuicyJasmin
    JuicyJasmin wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    10 July 2012 - 23:09
  • EmelieSky
    EmelieSky wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I both like and don't like this site. The people are friendly. You can add mods in your room to help you ban and silence the ones who's not, so you don't notice the trolls that much. I always have fun with the people in my room, but the tips are often very low. But I actually think it's a easy way in to the business. To get a feel for it.

    You can change the price for the privates, one thing I like. You can add photos and videos, and they recently added fan clubs. I haven't tried those yet, so I cant say if you earn anything on it or not.

    They had problems before with hackers and scripts that made it possible to see privates and groups. I've read that it's been taken care of, but I don't know.

    They payment have always been on time for me and I've always been treated well by support when I have asked something.

    So even if you don't earn a living on the site ( at least I didn't), and grow out of it quick, it's a great place to learn to break the ice, to start talking to people, get a feeling for the cam world.

    10 July 2012 - 23:08
    • PoisonedPinx

      I love this review, as a newer model who began on Chaturbate in Jan 2017, I was a bit skeezed out by the site at first, but I second the wonderful support and feel confident in their payment system.

      28 June 2017 - 8:52
  • JuicyJasmin
    JuicyJasmin wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    10 July 2012 - 23:07