Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • CollaredPrin
    CollaredPrin wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Do NOT sign up if you plan on doing PHONE ONLY! It's a waste of time unless you have an established following. For phone only is what I'm commenting on.
    ~~CP

    February 22, 2013 - 15:51
  • BrandiW
    BrandiW wrote a review about MyGirlfund (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So far this site has been perfect for me! I tend to be kind of shy so I like not having to just sit in front of a bunch of people and have them type demands at me. This place is about forming relationships with members one on one which I prefer. I also love how you can cash out whenever you want, instead of every couple of weeks!

    February 18, 2013 - 15:52
  • GinaRPGgeek
    GinaRPGgeek wrote a review about MyGirlfund (3 likes)
    Average
    Support

    never got approved, I guess the girls didn't vote me in. I've tried three different times and support was useless.

    February 10, 2013 - 7:55
  • GinaRPGgeek
    GinaRPGgeek wrote a review about RealTouchInteractive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    February 10, 2013 - 7:50
  • GinaRPGgeek
    GinaRPGgeek wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Software would have gotten 5 stars but they have a lot of bandwidth problems

    February 10, 2013 - 7:40
  • GinaRPGgeek
    GinaRPGgeek wrote a review about Camflare
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Really slow in traffic and several girls have gotten screwed over with payments. I still have't gotten my last check from them. Support is really slow. I spelled my name wrong on sign up and first they told me it was ok to fix and then they said they couldn't.

    February 10, 2013 - 7:39
  • cheekysweets
    cheekysweets wrote a review about iFriends (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    $100 minimum for weekly payment. Theres a big traffic variation in members(always plenty of guests lurking) according to weekday(night). Support has always been prompt in replying. I had an issue about an unpaid session..its been resolved

    February 8, 2013 - 21:49
  • Savanah_A
    Savanah_A wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Streamate Is awsome, I regret That This wasnt the FIRST site Ive tried , because after being on streamate I realise I have really wasted my time on other sites.

    The only problem I have is that Seems like I cant work on that site for long periods of time. After being In private for like 1 hour or 1hour an a half I am EXOSTED and just want to sleep. So I do not know how some models stay Online ALLL day. But other then that you can deffenetly make a great living out of camming on streamate only.

    February 8, 2013 - 7:17
  • graciemack
    graciemack wrote a review about LJ.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Sister site to live jasmin. Lj is set up like Facebook. It's a great deal of fun being able to post YouTube videos, pics of your pets, things that allow members to get to know you on a more personal but still totally anonymous way. Members can send pm's or post on your wall. There are clubs and models can banter back and forth and form friendships. I've cultivated a fabulous following of sweet paying members as well as a group of girls I just love. I have a little club there for performers and a couple if them have come here to wecamgirls as a result. Still highly policed by support. Even models have to be slick about exchanging personal info but its a great platform !!

    February 7, 2013 - 21:56
  • nicholebinz
    nicholebinz wrote a review about Camflare
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Camflare is still very new site. Pretty slow in traffic, I normally tell my friends I on cam.

    I come on thur & fri nights. I'm still getting paid to come on and chat.

    Camflare pays 60% its not bad but I don't like the token packages.
    I think Camflare should change there token packages.
    200tokens for $20.00 and so on.
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Camflare has the same software as xpeeps once used.
    Now I miss working on xpeeps before they changed. I loved there setup and model and customer friendly.
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------

    February 7, 2013 - 17:39