Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • PurplishKitt
    PurplishKitt wrote a review about xHamster (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great traffic as its a porn site & lotta great people and money is there if you can suffer through the drama, jerks, trolls, bots, and just unreliable streaming.. Payments aren't dependable & customer service is almost non-existent..

    June 5, 2013 - 13:56
  • PurplishKitt
    PurplishKitt wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site just wish they'd take less of a cut :/

    June 5, 2013 - 13:48
  • Joyy
    Joyy wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 3, 2013 - 15:10
  • xyloto3000
    xyloto3000 wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really like this website.

    June 2, 2013 - 17:47
  • xyloto3000
    xyloto3000 wrote a review about Cam4 (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I liked this site for a time, the traffic is good depending on what time of the day you'r there. Support is ok and software work pretty fine even though there are bugs quite often.

    May 31, 2013 - 18:25
    • Sweety92

      Hi,what time is the best from your experience? Thank you Smiley :)

      March 3, 2019 - 3:48
  • AbusivePinUp
    AbusivePinUp wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great support, great payment processor, simple and useful interface, good traffic. No fake models listed on. I recommend

    May 31, 2013 - 7:43
  • NikkiStixs
    NikkiStixs wrote a review about Cams.com (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    May 30, 2013 - 20:48
  • LUCKLUCK
    LUCKLUCK wrote a review about OnHerCam.com (3 likes)

    Is now part of VS Media as we all know which is Flirt4free..
    pretty gay guess they couldnt cut it as a non nude site

    May 29, 2013 - 7:33
  • Diorboo
    Diorboo wrote a review about NiteFlirt (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    You def need to know HTML/XML for this site to make ur page more welcoming . Other than that its an awesome site I've decided Im not going to cash out until I get to 10,000 but already Ive met alot of cool people and and have had several $100 shows.

    May 28, 2013 - 8:13
  • Southernbell
    Southernbell wrote a review about ImLive (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    Imlive, was my very first site. I found this to be a great site because they do a lot of traffic is easily accessible. Nevertheless I found that the money that can be earned is limited. This is the one site that limits tips, group show, and video sells. Although they do have video competitions I found this to be time consuming not beneficial if you don't win. There are better sites out there.

    May 28, 2013 - 0:53