Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • ShanelEbonii
    ShanelEbonii wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site to work for they have a lot of traffic I have made some good friends there.

    January 28, 2014 - 0:44
  • KttnKndy69
    KttnKndy69 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love working on this site. They do have quite a bit of rules, but every rule they have is meant to protect the models on their site.

    January 26, 2014 - 19:30
  • Miss_Cali
    Miss_Cali wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I switched to this site after MFC. To me the layout and website looked a lot better. Also the software never gave me a problem. As far as help goes, the support has been great. I also haven't had a problem navigating around, setting up my profile, or uploading pics to sell. There is a lot of work to go into any site. Its just finding the right one that you will feel comfortable with. I haven't been active on this site for awhile, but I am going to be going back to it just because its a lot better than a site like secret friends where the people hound you everyday. I guess its more free. but theres always plus and minuses. Happy hunting

    January 25, 2014 - 21:31
  • LovelyLady93
    LovelyLady93 wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    By far the easiest site to get traffic on that i've worked on, and the users have been the friendliest of the sites I've used. Easy to get to the front page because they use top cam of the hour, not month like other sites. Payment has always been timely for me, no issues there. Support has been pretty non-existent in my experience, but there is a large FAQ section that answers most questions. I'm a fan of the software, seems much more user friendly than many other sites. Being able to delegate the "modding" to someone else has been such a lifesaver in a busy room and the apps/bots seem to run most of the time if you are using one that is "green rated". This has become my favorite and only site I use!

    January 23, 2014 - 0:11
  • jewelgem
    jewelgem wrote a review about NiteFlirt (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i love this site! i love the fact you can work other sites at the same time and you are not stuck in front of your cam for hours with no income!

    January 17, 2014 - 20:40
  • sweet_treat
    sweet_treat wrote a review about MyGirlfund (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    i created an account through mygirlfund and its been over a month and i still havent been verified. what do i do now to get verified.
    .

    January 16, 2014 - 17:39
  • johnnyfast
    johnnyfast wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 16, 2014 - 13:41
  • johnnyfast
    johnnyfast wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 16, 2014 - 13:40
  • Miriam_Bitch
    Miriam_Bitch wrote a review about ShowUp (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    No rules. You can do (almost) whatever you want. You do not have to register another person. No ID verify as well. Music - yeah, sure! Nude, sex or even dirty games on free chats - why not? Cat walking around you - no problem!

    Payment on your bank account - anytime, you just need to have over 1000 tokens (100 PLN) on your account and request cash by giving them your name and account number. Money usually come the next day.

    You can have free chat with others and set goals, and be tipped or you can go on private with somebody. Important thing: you do not set payment per minute but offer different things you can do for x tokens by x minutes.
    Daily most popular performer gets 2000 tokens reward. Every day. Which makes some people doing very kinky things for free to get attention.

    Bad thing: lots of freeloaders. Both beggers ("please do 15 minutes per 100 tokens", "come see my cock on my cam" "show your...") and friendly attention seekers who enjoy chatting and have no will to pay for private or tip you.

    January 16, 2014 - 6:06
    • Liz_Charming

      Daily most popular performer gets 2000 tokens reward- not any more ;(

      May 27, 2019 - 16:51
  • CarolinaGirl
    CarolinaGirl wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 15, 2014 - 18:36