Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 8 of 215

  • ChloeHaze
    ChloeHaze wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 November 2017 - 10:01
  • AliceVonD
    AliceVonD wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Jasmin is my first 'love'. Everything is pretty top notch, the payments are prompt, but the percentages are annoying (you start at 30% and you have to level up); the software is great and the support has always been very helpful. The traffic, on the other hand? Not so great - not for me, at least. I don't spend huge amounts of time there, but I do deliver as much as I can when I'm online and, despite that, I have many hours when my room's only visited by freeloaders or just empty (unregistered guests). If it weren't for my regular and quality members, I'd have left it long ago (something I'm considering at the moment, as my patience is running out). This site is proper for very patient and glamorous models who spend 40-50 hours online/week and it also gives me the impression that it favors studio models greatly.

    15 November 2017 - 6:37
    • LiveJasmin

      Hi AliceVonD,

      Thank you for your review.

      If you PM your account name, I can check what may be changed or improved on your account to attract more traffic.
      Also I would like to clean this urban legend that we favor studios. We treat individual models and studios equally, as we provide the same chances for everyone. Our 24/7 Online support does not make a difference when someone requests help.

      8 December 2017 - 14:25
    • brittanyboo

      yes it seems like models from studios get more traffic and they set hight prices and still get alot privates almost more in privates thian in free. I invest in my job alot , i have room like studio, even members think i work in studio. i have alot outfits heals, toys i do pictures, but if i put more thian 1.99 no amost privates and not alot traffic. I am realy pretty and nice i think i worth much more.. I realize my myself if i am in awards realy hight i get alot more traffic, some times i was in top5 and i earned 700 dollars in day. But to be top 5 i worked 12 hours in a day. I see my traffic got low now, i want more traffic, i plan work alot hours in a day to be in top100. I like awards. I Wish to change my profile picture more offten ,but not have time go to photograther pay money for it.. and not all pictures they aprove.. now they not appreve my pictures made by myself i have realy good camera like photograther have.

      10 December 2017 - 19:37
  • FOXXXY
    FOXXXY wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    11 November 2017 - 19:32
  • xodoeeyesxo
    xodoeeyesxo wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Dont f**k off yer NEW stat like I did! USE IT

    10 November 2017 - 18:59
  • SugarBrunett
    SugarBrunett wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    No traffic , almost 0 , chargebacks almost everyday...i don t recommand...

    10 November 2017 - 3:37
  • LoadedLuxx
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about 777livecams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like this site

    Traffic is okay so far, I had an account for about 2 years but only recently can I get paid via my preferred method.

    Support is great! They speak english and answer you via email within minutes! Polite and actually useful.

    I like their software, I can run it with 2-4 other streams with virtually no lag! Big plus as I split cam alot

    I charge about 3$ for group and 1.5x for vip. Never had a vip but that is okay.

    Lots of good customers that don't fuck around

    Strongly suggest putting a vid up there to generate more traffic. Overall good back up site.

    There is free chat but I've never tried lol

    10 November 2017 - 0:38
  • JenniferBarb
    JenniferBarb wrote a review about AdultWork (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Adult Work has a published registration procedure for American girls, and a separate procedure for Colombian girls. I am an American girl, with United States Passport and I am a Legal Permanent Resident here in Colombia, and I have a photo ID national ID card Colombian cedula. I have never been able yet to successfully use Adultwork for either Webcamming or Escorting in person. I have tried about once a year for the last 2 1/2 years or so. They accept my initial account creation, but reject me every single time at the verification procedure.

    I worked as an in-person Escort Call Girl and I provided in-person sex services for dozens of men in London and Birmingham England when I lived there in 2015. But I did not use AdultWork to get clients. I used one of their major UK competitors. Their major UK competitor gave me great service, and approved my ID and profile photos without any hassles.

    I would say that it is false and misleading to advertise for American Models and Colombian Models and other nationalities, and yet what results is forceful discrimination against Americans and against Colombians. Several Colombian Models I know currently here in Colombia have told me their valid accounts they were working a year or two ago here in Colombia got shut down by AdultWork for no particularly good reason. Some American and Canadian online Model friends of mine also tell me they have never been well-enough treated by AdultWork so as to even get approved to work at AdultWork. I have never streamed a Webcamming broadcast on AdultWork, and I have never had an Escort profile publicly published at AdultWork -- but not for lack of trying, on multiple occasions over the years.

    AdultWork claims all of this hassle is to prevent fraud. Since when is my valid United States Passport -- which I have used at Immigration and Customs on 3 continents Europe, Africa, and South America over the last couple of years with no issues whatsoever -- "not valid" ?? Since when is my Colombian National ID card (cedula) "not valid" ?? - I use it here for my bank account, airline flights, everything.

    On the contrary. I feel it is fraudulent of the part of AdultWork to falsely advertise that it takes American and Colombian Models. It would be far more honest to not lie and simply state : WE ONLY ACCEPT UK CITIZENS LEGALLY RESIDENT IN THE UK. And be honest about it at least.

    Sorry to be negative, but my fellow Cam Girl workers need to warned about this. So, here is my warning.

    This is a great Website at We Cam Girls, and I sure do appreciate that all the girls here share, with open heart, both the negative and the positive. Cheers ! Jennifer xx

    9 November 2017 - 8:31
    • DarkestRose

      yes!! just say they only want LOCALS i dont kno why they b difficult. i been stop trying there

      13 November 2017 - 18:03
    • AnastasiaNob

      EXACTLY! Truth be told.. They should stop falsely advertising they accept models from USA and all other countries if they only turn around to deny their acct b/c they are not in UK!

      21 November 2017 - 5:09
    • Mskartel

      I've been able to work in other countries on my British passport Hun. X

      17 December 2017 - 15:58
  • JasminT
    JasminT wrote a review about CamModelDirectory
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    6 November 2017 - 10:02
    • JasminT

      disappointed

      6 November 2017 - 10:08
    • Addison_123

      Same. It is all freeloaders and worse they have your skype and will just keep making new account to bother you even if you block.

      7 November 2017 - 0:45
    • AnastasiaNob

      I am disappointed w/ CMD I guess as a new model u had a decent amt of traffic and the longer u stay online everyday the more ur profile is closer to the front pages (I am still on page 2) The traffic went to shit..I am guessing after ur new model status wore off, no matter how much u promote ur profile on ur social media pages it still doesn't matter as the traffic still gets further and further away frm you, If you bid and make the top 10 for Feature Models for a chance to get some decent paying traffic beware-they do not follow the rules of ur fee u bid to be deducted out of ur next pay out or even the current one-Why they don't have an advancement to where they take whatever u earn being in the negative of what u owe to them for the bid u win gets me!!! In order to pay for traffic and being a Featured Model for the week you need to make money 1st. But why they don't deduct frm ur earnings that week etc still gets me. I lost my 5th placement of the Featured Model this Sat b/c I am guessing the $56 I already earned wasnt enough to cover the $76 I bidded and won for before the close out at 9am Sat. I mean at least give me Sunday to make the rest of it damn!! Why not an advancement?? It takes over a week & half on there to even get paid if ur not working with Boleyn Models for Daily pay and they can always take back the money u earned previously that went to BM for the fee u bidded on. Also, in my own opinion I think its all rigged anyway with bidding for Feature Model status ..It's always the same models that get the good traffic the $ to bid and always the same models who always win the Feature Model of the week and who get to be the top models b/c they are always the ones that get the good traffic! I feel it should be everyone should be able to get a chance to want to bid and pay for a better placement and a limit to the ones that bid and win every week-give someone else a chance for once and also an advancement to make the bid u win for one of the top 10 positions by the close out would help also.

      26 November 2017 - 11:31
    • AnastasiaNob

      I decided to freaking lower my CMD rate back down to $2.00 frm $3 as it seemed that's when I started loosing my damn traffic to see if I start getting my traffic back-Had to lower my fucking rate down from $2.99 Prem and even 3.99 Prem back down to 1.99 Prem & $2.99 Excl on Streamate too to see if anything changed and YEP!! Been screwing myself left and right for chump change on SM since I lowered my rates that cheap when I am worth soo much more....So to answer everyone's question on why soo many influx in the traffic of IN's & Out's of everyones rooms last 3-4 mths on SM it's b/c all the traffic on SM is now soo damn cheap they are all on a mission for the most cheapest gir!s!! But Eff it at this point, b/c I need bills and rent to be paid...and looks like I will have to freaking lower my price on IMLive frm 2.80 since no freaking traffic back down to $1.98 as thats when I noticed mths ago my paying traffic also went to crap! The sex camming Industry went to shit in 2017-All are very cheap...I just want to get caught up on my rent and bills asap then I'm done ...will be off to find me a real job! Honestly, I'd rather do live porn than camming b/c that's where the money is made! Just my opinion



      26 November 2017 - 13:41
  • xodoeeyesxo
    xodoeeyesxo wrote a review about Camster
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    idk this site n me just never did well

    3 November 2017 - 15:23
  • Mistresst49
    Mistresst49 wrote a review about ImLive
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Awful Site !!

    2 November 2017 - 6:40
    • Mskartel

      agreed

      15 December 2017 - 1:51
Page 8 of 215