Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 8 of 225

  • branigade
    branigade wrote a review about MondoCamgirls
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    19 March 2018 - 10:03
  • branigade
    branigade wrote a review about BongaCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    19 March 2018 - 10:02
  • branigade
    branigade wrote a review about MyTubeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    19 March 2018 - 10:00
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about BambooCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    What happened to this site?He doesn't reply to any of my emails and I can't get my money from my account. All models that should be displayed as online are displayed offline (i.e. not on the site). What happened to the site?Can anyone tell?

    18 March 2018 - 14:46
  • NinaDeluxe
    NinaDeluxe wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    18 March 2018 - 10:47
    • AnastasiaNob

      I just signed up with them yesterday/Sunday and I just checked my account tonight and they still have not approved my profile so that I can start working. Sigh How long did it take u to have ur account approved to start working? It's now been way over 24 hours and still nothing!

      22 August 2017 - 6:02
    • CMD

      Send an email to [email protected] for assistance.

      22 August 2017 - 17:15
    • AnastasiaNob

      Thanks-I will send them an email-I just checked again and account still sitting waiting for approval

      23 August 2017 - 0:07
  • Barbarela
    Anonymous wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The chat is very heavy, it crashes a lot, they do not translate the website into other languages, and the support is dry, and most users want everything for free, it's not really a good site, maybe a few years from now.
    I think if they do not want Latin models then they should make it clear.
    Maybe there are some very lucky girls who can succeed in it, but if they are European or American.

    17 March 2018 - 22:45
  • nancy_dyn
    nancy_dyn wrote a review about Stripchat
    Average
    Traffic

    i tryed a couple of times there but nothing !! abseloutely nothing!! very dissapointed

    16 March 2018 - 0:33
    • Patsy

      I agree..Stripchat works only 2 weeks when you are new..like so-so..but after 2 weeks its absolute silence!

      20 March 2018 - 20:30
  • Camkitttie
    Camkitttie wrote a review about ImLive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The website has gone down the hill... too much for my taste. I was using it as a backup but moved on.
    Goods: 1. pays on time, 2. there is now completely charge back protection to all performers unless they catch you doing fraud, 3. They are flexible with your pics and room decoration, not so strict. 4. The forum helps you get and give tips about work
    Bad: 1. the traffic is completely unpredictable, one day you can make some decent amount of money working 6 or 7 hours, but next day or two days you make $0 working the same hours.
    2. The % commission keeps being low for non hall of fame or the best performers, which are not many. I know that many performers work hard too and cant not be in that selected group... so for them there is only 30% of commission, no chances to increase you MUST compete with others in order to be one of the 100 or the top greeters, etc.
    3. You can get unfair reviews and do nothing about that. I think that Support doesn't bother on checking if the customer is telling the truth or not.

    My main decision to give up on IL was the low traffic above all but also the lack of chances to get a little more of % commission.

    15 March 2018 - 0:34
    • DylanAces

      I agree about the dashboard being so busy. I finally find what I'm looking for after like 5 clicks....then when indeed to go there again...I can't remember what all I clicked to actually get there. I mean you don't need a big orange square right next to your video to pause it. I can't ever tell if I'm in video chat , paid chat or free chat. Sometimes I'm in a show and I'm looking at the screen and begin to wonder if I'm in free chat and get scared. Lol. I wish there was a timer or something showing that you are in Pvt. I finally got my 90 min in yesterday. The low commish does stink, however when 3 people are in your Pvt and you set your rate at just 2.90/min and they stay for 15 min. Your part is $40 and for 15 min. That ain't bad. But the question is...will I have more than 1 Pvt in my Pvt all the time? Lol probably not.
      I'm gonna try it out for a month and see what happens. :-)

      11 June 2016 - 16:37
    • Camkitttie

      I might give it another try since they implemented the new "withdraw money" payment. I will be updating accordingly

      14 June 2016 - 23:22
    • Camkitttie

      I am back. They are implementing very interesting features. So far, I like the results for me

      24 March 2017 - 2:51
    • LadyMorrigan

      I gave up IML too, although I was making decent money there a couple of years ago. Traffic is very unpredictable, lots of freebies hunters, the interface looks outdated for camming, and Support sent me a pretty rude message when I've uploaded by mistake a very short teaser that had my watermark on it.

      20 March 2018 - 18:20
    • ClubKinkette

      Do they do "gold" shows?

      19 April 2018 - 22:29
    • AnastasiaNob

      I pretty much gave up on IL also. After I completed my 120 free chat hours from my original account with there studio EnticeLive. I stopped getting paying traffic. I would occasionally get shows more so late late at night/early in morning hours on weekends sometimes but no paying shows now since I deleted my original IL account to set up another one thru Boleyn Models to get Daily Pay with them so I could get the 35% commission working IMLive with Streamate with BM. Since I got rid of my original account & created a new one there hasn't been no paying customers not even late night on weekends where I used to get the occasional guy that would take me for 10-15 min sometimes 30 min shows. Which makes me wonder if the site was rigged to where you had some kind of paying traffic while working with there mother studio/Entice Live. Since my 2nd account has gotten established Jan 2018 I never get any private shows on there anymore & if I do once in a blue moon get a show on IL it's only for 1-2 min tops at 2.80 per minute. Not worth even logging in for! I raised my rate to 3.80 now but damn if they always complained I was too high at 2.80 they diff won't be paying for 3.80 a minute shows so I just stop logging in. I noticed even with my original account the paying traffic dropped a lot after your 90 minutes promotional period at .98 a minute was finished. My 2nd account I still have 42 hours to complete in free chat to opt out of the free chat option which I don't care to complete b/c the site doesn't have any paying traffic there anymore anyway plus for your attentiveness ranking you still have to be in free chat and I still found that you had to be in free chat to get any possible shows on there. Sitting in the Video Chat option I never would get any show requests and a member on there told me they always go in free chat for shows not Video Chat which explains no activity ever in Video Chat. I consider IL a troll site now.

      26 April 2018 - 2:22
    • AnastasiaNob

      As far as IL having Gold Shows. They did last year have a Stripper Show which was like a Gold Show and also a Vibe Show (both you can be nude and do whatever you want)-Vibe Show was for interactive tip vibe which I could never do b/c they wouldn't support my Lovense Lush. A lot of us found that IL would give a 30 sec-1 min peep show to customers for both and someone found out a year ago that all the customers had to do is keep refreshing the page once they were in the Vibe Show or Strip Show so they can watch your shows all for free & it would not kick them out. I did the Strip Show occasionally but they limit the slots of doing the show and was always occupied by other cam models but when I did the Strip show it was stupid b/c the whole point is to host a show and customers are supposed to tip you when they come in to watch. They never tipped and just sat there sometimes for 5 plus minutes. So pretty much those shows were just so IL customers could see all and get shows for free. I did just recently log into IL this week for few hours just to let it run they recently did away with the Strip Show & Vibe Shows-Now it's called the Candy Show whatever that is (probably Strip Show & Vibe show combined is my guess.) I like Streamate's Gold Show technique 100% better tho. You don't do anything or be full nude only titties out if you want until the min goal is met and you have the option to cancel the Gold Show if you didn't meet your goal or continue to do the Gold Show with the ones that contributed. That is a lot more reputable than what IL offered!!!!

      26 April 2018 - 2:35
  • Kandixo
    Kandixo wrote a review about ImLive
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Pretty decent cam site. Traffic can seem slow but the private chats are really what matter. Watch out for fake tippers (im sure thats an issue everywhere) But i like it.

    14 March 2018 - 2:22
  • SinDerella
    SinDerella wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate is a great site, they have a lot of bots and apps, and those help bring in money. However, they can use some software upgrade, that would be useful, although their software right now is not bad at all, I'm just saying, an update would be nice, and I feel you should be able to ban people by IP.

    All in all, great site though! :-D

    11 March 2018 - 20:18
Page 8 of 225