Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 6 of 215

  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about LiveJasmin
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hello!I too signed up, and for a long time, but all my attempts to upload my photos, was unsuccessful!None of my photos of a completely different quality (from simple to very professional) was not liked by the administrators of the site..Tell me what should I do?Just read the info in the previous post about some Amateur..What is it?Where can I read more about it?I'd appreciate it

    10 December 2017 - 13:19
    • LiveJasmin

      Dear AnnaCandy84,

      Thank you for your review.

      If you send me your account name, I can help you with the profile pictures. Also I give you all the details regarding the Amateur category.

      13 December 2017 - 11:27
    • AnnaCandy84

      O thank you so much!!I will send!

      20 December 2017 - 14:44
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Love this site!!I try daily to be online on this website and get great pleasure from it and their customers!With many people there we were already friends!We share with each other their personal stories, communicate and embody all our fantasies into reality!Thank you very much for the website!Very easy and cool interface, very regular and exact payment, and more - I love Skype and private communication, which is why this site is what I've been looking for among the various webcam sites!

    10 December 2017 - 10:14
    • RachelSP

      Hello AnnaCandy 84,

      Great to hear all this amazing feedback, because indeed, this has been our goal from the beginning! To provide an easy-to-use tool for you and a comfy and intimate environment for you and your customers.

      If you need any help do not hesitate to contact us! We will be there for you!

      Have a fantastic 2018

      SkyPrivate Team.

      9 January 2018 - 14:11
  • alienanna
    alienanna wrote a review about AmateurCommunity
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    50 dollar i was try to earn 1 rear and when i was deleted they was promice me to send final payout but did not do it

    9 December 2017 - 11:47
  • Lucky13
    Anonymous wrote a review about Naked.com
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    6 December 2017 - 9:21
  • ArabellaLove
    ArabellaLove wrote a review about Qcams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is quite new obviously but the platform is very nice. I love the setup for your profile. Payment is on the usual token system like CB and they just started allowing privates. They had a glitch one day and immediately gave everyone some tokens to make up for it. I appreciated their timeliness and support. While it is quite slow with a lot of free loaders, I like the sites support & structure so I'm going to stick with it for a while!

    5 December 2017 - 5:39
  • ArabellaLove
    ArabellaLove wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is my first site and I've only been on for a few months, but I really like it. Some freeloaders in the free chat, but there are a lot of paying customers. The "tips" are called gold and you only get a percentage of them also which i absolutely hate.. But that's my only complaint.

    5 December 2017 - 4:53
  • Sweetbunny
    Sweetbunny wrote a review about LJ.com
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 December 2017 - 13:46
  • Sweetbunny
    Sweetbunny wrote a review about Cams.com
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 December 2017 - 13:44
  • Sweetbunny
    Sweetbunny wrote a review about Cam4
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 December 2017 - 13:43
  • JessRyan
    JessRyan wrote a review about BongaCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Bonga is probably the #1 most under-rated and #1 for no real reason I can see, hated with a passion by camgirls. AND most of the camgirls who hate the site have never streamed one minute on it??
    That's on of the cam-mysteries I will may never figure out.
    Support is many times online to help and answer questions. They have taken care of all my issues within 48 hours.
    They listen to models and are constantly adding new features to the model dashboard.
    Placing in the weekly top 100 contest is pretty easy and because of that I've probably made $2000 in bonus $$ this last year.
    Reps post and help models on forums (and then quickly get bashed for the help they offer...no good deed goes un-punished)
    I have never had an issue with direct deposit, so damn fast, love it.
    Traffic is great! I usually have over 200 guys in my room. I got regulars quick. Guys are funny and tip for the lovense toys.
    They allow you to see their token count, and let me tell you, I've had guys get tokens faster than a bullet to tip when I start giving them a hard time for begging.
    Bonga is the most fun and entertaining camsite I've been on. Why? Because of the fun I have in my room/with my room.
    Sure it took me awhile to ban the trolls, but I've got it figured out real fast and have a great room.
    There are only a few things I still wish they'd do for models. Give us the option to set our own private rates and be able to turn off PM for all members. Some VIP guys can still do it, and it's annoying.
    So, in a way I'm glad some models (who some have never even cammed a minute on Bonga) hate this site. More bonus $$ for me.

    3 December 2017 - 17:34
    • JessRyan

      P.S. I know some models have bad experiences with camsites. I have not on Bonga. This is my experience and my review. I should note also that I split with it when on Chaturbate or SM. When in prvt on SM I switch to (depending on the prvt) to spy mode on BC and mute BC. SM I've got a break button when prvt on BC.
      I've placed as high as 3rd in the contest when I've devoted my time to just BC and truthfully had to put extra hours in. It was hard to place that high, but fairly easy to place in the top 25.
      Another concern I have is that the top 3 are most always the same girls. I do remember one girl who won every week (and that's $1000 every week) I would watch and she had 1 guy who would tip her for just sitting there clothed. With no one else in her room....Okay...then suddenly her account was banned "due to extreme account violations" since then I question things. Who's to say you don't have a member tipping you enough to win every week?
      Things that make you go...hmmmmm?

      3 December 2017 - 17:46
    • Camkitttie

      Thanks for taking the time to write the review. Not so many reviews for this website on here. I know a performer on LJ who splits with BC and she doesn't do any sort of nudity in free, she keeps nudity only for group and private.. she does very well; so I didn't understand why the negative reviews. I have been tempted to join the site for splitting... but my style is also only private nudity, not public... so I don't dare since it is a site where I see so much explicit content in free.

      For the moment I only do LJ... it's been months since I don't split but you know there are slow days... which I used to split with IL... but IL has me a little disappointed.

      About the girls hating it... you are right... the less performers, then the best for you

      6 December 2017 - 18:20
    • DonaDiabla

      Well, I dislike Bonga because how they treated me as affiliate. So, maybe many some people hate them for no reason. But I got have an great reason to dislike them. So, I will never perform on site that disrespect me as affiliate.

      13 December 2017 - 5:27
    • Mskartel

      what works for you may not work for another! you cant expect everybody to have the same experience as you!

      20 December 2017 - 2:04
Page 6 of 215