Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 6 of 225

  • Crismar
    Crismar wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i love this page , but need more traffic.

    14 April 2018 - 22:51
  • Crismar
    Crismar wrote a review about Myfetishcamgirls (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i dont like this site. I work for many pages, and this has been the worst one that has touched me and to top it all off, I have been blocked from the page. the soperte is pesimo. says that my English is very bad, wao incredible that my clients understand me and also the support of the other pages for which I work. 14/04/2018

    14 April 2018 - 22:48
    • Sinclair

      The model above had a purchased show that she didnt provide telling the cliente that he should ask for a refund as she wasnt understood by the site owner (me). But before doing this, she pmmed me on skype and asked if i had refunded the client and if not, she would do the show. Thats shows to me someones character and for that reason she was banned and the client refunded. I wont tolerate such behaviours on my site. thanks

      15 April 2018 - 0:03
    • TOPMODEL18

      You're both right in My opinion but the site being able to block it's performer's makes one rather dodgy about joining it. I have had disagreements with other sites and they didn't feel the need to block Me. So I trusted them enough to continue hosting.

      20 April 2018 - 1:04
    • AnastasiaNob

      I have never had any problems with the site and the owner was professional and treated me very kind when she set the account up for me but after logging in for 3 mths like all my other skype profiles everyday i never got any show requests that I can remember so I just stopped logging in. If I ever did get an occasional 1-2 requests on the site they never bought a show or either ask for an alternate payment option like paypal so I just would delete them. The owner did make me fully aware when my account was set up that I would need to bring my own traffic of which I don't have which explains why I never got any requests.

      26 April 2018 - 0:16
  • Yourlustx
    Yourlustx wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    13 April 2018 - 0:36
  • Crismar
    Crismar wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    is very nice but need more traffic

    12 April 2018 - 13:55
  • branigade
    branigade wrote a review about BambooCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    thank god no customer arrived from this site.. it's completely offline since ages

    12 April 2018 - 8:29
    • AnastasiaNob

      I know right!!! I still have my profile out there and I could never figure out how to get it deleted which needs to be done b/c I will occasionally get skype request messages from customers who found me on there but none of them would pay for a show or ask for alternate method of payment like paypal and most were all people in another country trying to spam me to join whatever site they were trying to promote all of which I would have to delete & ban them for. I did manage to occasionally get 1 possibly 2 customers from there that may have purchase a small 5 min or so show but I re-directed them to pay on my IndieBill account which they did pay on b/c I remembered reading about this site and how cam models were never getting there payments from this site.

      26 April 2018 - 0:26
  • RaquelX
    RaquelX wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic, payment, support, software all good, therefore the 5 stars.

    I only started broadcast on the 10th of March, 2018. First site, Chaturbate. First week or two, I was making some money, overexcited about the experience. No nude on general chat. Had people in my room, all good. After that, around 20 guys in my room, others in and out shortly. Thought to do nude in general to attract more people, I even bought a lovense toy to use. Well, it didnt make any difference tbh. I was doing what other girls are doing using a toy. My room 20 viewers, their room, over 1 000.

    I am looking at other webs and stay with the clothes on, just do privates.

    From what I am reading I am not the only one having this type of experience with Chaturbate.

    9 April 2018 - 18:31
  • XonyaKitten
    XonyaKitten wrote a review about XLoveCam (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I work on xlovecam since 1 year and a half and i can say that i am satisfied with how much i gain. They have a great model interface..i receive the money on time and the tehnical support is great !

    9 April 2018 - 0:43
  • KandidK
    KandidK wrote a review about MyGirlfund (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Okay so here is the thing.
    The plataform is amazing and the idea of the website it's really good too. BUT the customer service, their contact mail is pure BS. Like their literally just reply with an automatic email and nothing else. A friend of mine was working there and I help her to set everything up so I got to see how it was BUT I never got "approved" like not even sending me an email to either kick me out or to just ask me to upload new documents or whatever.

    Also the traffic is not that good. So I wouldn't recommend it, specially when the technical support ignores you.

    8 April 2018 - 16:04
  • Darcydevin
    Darcydevin wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The traffic isnt as high as it used to be, but we still get regular privates and unlike the free sites the people that do go there mostly are not freeloaders and do pay and tip. People are mostly friendly too. Streamate takes a big percentage but we still earn decent money.

    7 April 2018 - 13:37
  • demurelibert
    demurelibert wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been on chaturbate for a bit over a year now and I've had a lot of success. The site has great apps and bots that you can use to make your room super fun and keep shows and goals moving. You can also write your own if you know how to do that sort of thing. It also has a test bed where you can test out any app or bot with dummy tokens so you can test drive it before running it in your room.

    Support has always been very helpful and gotten back to me right away. Payments have always been on time and they if they were delayed they always give compensation (usually 10% of your cashed out token balance) but even then the wait was negligible. I'm a US based model so maybe thats why? I've never heard people complaining about not getting paid here.

    My only real complaint is the server crashes and seemingly random outtages, but they've honestly never been down for terribly long. However I wish they would upgrade some things on their end tech-wise. Still they have the edge with the apps and bots.

    30 March 2018 - 7:56
    • kitty

      can you refer me in chaturbate?

      1 April 2018 - 18:11
Page 6 of 225