Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 6 of 230

  • SuzyQ
    SuzyQ wrote a review about Cam4 (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really have to change my mind about cam4.

    Traffic has gone down immensly since a few years ago (because off technical issues ?) , support has gotten from good to awfull.
    Their software is very heavy, it uses a lot of cpu.

    And then , last but not least, I'm so mad about these dutch competitions.
    First, at the halloween gifts-competition, they forgot to include me.
    If I didn't complain myself, I wouldn't have had the third place -bonus at all.

    Now with the xxxmas gifts competition, I'm pretty sure they made a mistake AGAIN. (forgot about me again did they ?) .
    This girl who won 4th place, if they do as they say ( transferring tokens between performers don't count) , then it was me who won the fourth place, not her.

    I'm under the impression they are trying to chase me away or something from cam4 bye making these horrible mistakes.

    Furthermore, this dutch camcoach, gossips in a models-only chat about other models. (how is that 'proffesional?' ) . Laughing about someones piercing, while after that she gets one herself , gossiping about a performer that splitcams ( yeah, she splitcams because the traffic is bad on cam4, off course she does), having a thea-party in her camcoach-sessions instead off starting with the topic off the day, and when u want to ask a question : 'the time is over now sorry', telling someone what I told her in a private conversation on skype , in the past apparently she didn't pay girls who worked with her on cam , responding to an email of mine after a WEEK (it was urgent, I was having technical issues with my toy)
    Very, very unprofessional, how can she even be a camcoach ? She should HELP other performers, not gossip about them.

    That being said: 'Nikki', the canadian camcoach, is great ! She is very professional compared to the Dutch coach, love u Nikki !

    I have been spending time on cam4 exclusively these last few years, but now I decided I don't give a fuck anymore and I WILL splitcam like the other girls the Dutch coach was gossiping about. That's the only result they get with this .

    NEXT SERIOUS ISSUE ON CAM4 !

    Last saturday a dutch girl was broadcasting in the streets and there were CHILDREN on cam not only once, but TWICE. I took a screenshot of it and send to support. A few clients of mine saw it too and also another fellow model reported her several times.

    Turns out that after 'investigation' they did NOTHING . They even are giving her a bonus regarding a worldcup gift competition. So she gets even rewarded for such behavior.

    HOW IS IT POSSIBLE THEY ARE NOT TAKING THIS SERIOUS ?

    When a fan of mine gets banned from the site because his cat jumps on cam for two minutes, while he still has his shorts on, but nothing is done here. (the cats jumping on the desk could happen to me aswell, my house is open and i have four cats) .

    I can't even believe this is happening, aren't they afraid of a lawsuit or so? How is it no problem to show other people on cam who didn't ask to be shown on a pornsite, let allone kids ?

    And then she turns it on me, this Anna -woman, saying that I shouldn't watch other girls that much, in a really rude way. Like it's my fault or something that they are accepting this nonsence. I told her that i have news for her: girls do look at other girls, off course they do. they check out how come they are so succesfull and try to learn from it.

    whyyyy ?



    12 July 2018 - 22:55
    • Kim

      SuzyQ - would you mind if I sent you a private message and gave you my Skype so I can go over the issues with you hon?

      24 May 2016 - 15:57
    • SuzyQ

      Ok Kim !

      24 May 2016 - 22:13
    • Hazel

      100% agreed with suzy

      12 January 2018 - 12:48
    • Cam4_NL

      Dear SuzyQ,

      We're sorry to hear about your recent experience at CAM4. We always try to keep our performers happy, the negative experiences you had is not what we stand for.

      Our system made a mistake with the Halloween gifting contest by not adding your Belgian results into the total. Thank you for letting us know so we could give you your prize.

      Luckily the XXXmas gifting contest was analized correctly. You came in a little short for a prize for this contest. Feel free to reach out if you have any questions regarding this contest?

      CAM4 is praised for it's support. As we are proud of this we take feedback serious. I am happy to discuss support and coaching matters with you in a personal conversation.

      If you are facing technical issues our support team is happy to help you with this. We use TeamViewer sessions to help you optimize for quality. Feel free to reach out and I will schedule a session for you.

      Kind regards,
      CAM4 NL
      Bram

      17 January 2018 - 16:19
    • Kim

      Hello Suzy,

      I'm sorry to hear that you have changed your mind with regards to CAM4.

      We always appreciate when an issue is reported, this is why we have multiple "Report Abuse" links on the website.

      While you may not "see" any action taken on something you report that does not mean that nothing was done. As I explained to you prior, we cannot discuss another members account with you. To do so violates their privacy and that's something we take very seriously.

      I can only tell you that the issue was investigated and dealt with.

      As for the issue you had with your toy - did you click on the bubble and speak with someone from Support so that they could assist you?

      If you have any other support questions I will be happy to address them.

      Thanks!
      Kim

      17 July 2018 - 17:04
    • Cam4_NL

      Hi Suzy. I regret to learn about your latests problems. By the looks of things we don't seem to be able to live a happy marriage together :-(

      CAM4 is proud of it's community where performers find the support they are looking for. We appreciate your commitment and participation to our community. We hope you respect the decisions we make. I am sure you understand we cannot say anything about individual cases.

      Feel free to reach out for further questions Suzy?

      PS: CAM4 has grown a lot in the Netherlands and Belgium!!

      17 July 2018 - 17:16
  • Snapple_Cap
    Snapple_Cap wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I feel like I've done well with no effort as far as advertising myself. I don't have a Twitter or anything, am somewhat picky when it comes to the shows I'll agree to do, and am regretfully unable to keep a schedule, but I still usually maintain a $20 per hour average. I don't do any of the crazy stuff or act like a porn star. It takes too much mental energy to keep up a persona. I just hang out and talk until someone takes me private. I appreciate that I'm not responsible for chargebacks. I don't know how common those are, but I like not worrying about it. I love that SM has and mostly enforces rules regarding what's allowed and where. It helps even the playing field for us models. I also feel better knowing that the members know there are moral/legal/decency lines they aren't supposed to cross with us. It doesn't happen often, but if someone does ask for a blacklisted show, I can say no without fear of recourse. There are some definite frustrations with the software and lack of info and communication on the SM side and I have a laundry list of improvements that I'd like to see, but overall, I enjoy working on the site.

    Equipment:
    I suggest having a desktop with a mid to high range I7 (or better) processor, 2 large screens (1 for the broadcaster, 1 for your chat room), a webcam made for HD 1080p streaming/videos, and high speed internet that is hard wired, not wireless.

    I use a Dell desktop with an I7-7700 processor and some other upgraded bits and bobs, two 20" screens, and a Logitech HD Pro C920 webcam.

    8 July 2018 - 4:02
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about TalkToMe (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    TTM is actually a half way decent background phone site. I have 3 profiles and can usually make about a extra $50 a week if I log in regularly. Skype is also a option but while I do offer shows I've found the guys to be 2 pump chumps lol and the plugin is extremely glitchy and works only half the time at best.
    Big drawback- the 35% payout which is ridiculous for a Phone site.
    Their free chat option doesn't allow you to ban members from your room which makes it a definite no go for me.
    Rates are capped at 3.99 for Skype & live shows however you can email support to raise them and they will.

    7 July 2018 - 0:09
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support

    A absolute sh*thole of a site and that's about it in a nutshell.
    The girls on here often charge as little as $1 per minute which is very sad. I only charge $4 per minute but that is like unheard of on there. Basically if you're a American and charge normal rates this site is a waste of time.
    The guys are some of the most abusive I've seen with intro comments calling me whore etc and expecting hardcore shows for pocket change.

    6 July 2018 - 23:32
  • FOXXXY
    FOXXXY wrote a review about CamModelDirectory
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    5 July 2018 - 10:01
  • FOXXXY
    FOXXXY wrote a review about ImLive (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    5 July 2018 - 10:00
  • alienanna
    alienanna wrote a review about Mongocams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is worst site i ever worked. admins are rude.They dont wanna change my payment method and dont wanna delete my profile from there. Admin in live support he is online when i i ask him him to delete my profile he say i m not here i say when you will be online he say me never. But i see his status is avaleble. Traffic there is empty. Girls never geristrate on this site if you dont wanna have problems. Realy shit site. support will never answer you

    5 July 2018 - 2:36
  • UmberAngel
    UmberAngel wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    as a black plus size CM i find it increasingly difficult to acquire tokens and and just get guys to give me tokens honestly maybe its just me maybe you will have better luck but to do a show and have no one giving 1 token is a little unsettling and it worries me a bit maybe ill give them more time i just don't like sitting in an empty room :p its a really good website besides that and it was my first and go to

    2 July 2018 - 13:21
    • AnastasiaNob

      I have been thinking of going to CB and trying to work that site full time when I split cam since none of these low balling PPM free chat sites ever have actual paying traffic!! The thing is: I never gave the token sites much of a go b/c when I first was on them with my new status accounts none of them would tip..and I have the Lovense tip vibe! Maybe the one out of the few that ever came into my room would tip 1 token which is like what .05 cents and OMG that got me off right there!! lol smdh So kinda scared away from token sites but since PPM free chat sites took a nose dive for me all this year am thinking of trying token sites again sigh

      2 July 2018 - 19:32
    • UmberAngel

      well i mean its a really good site amazing traffic, but i don't know maybe its just me....i mean with theses token sites i have made like only $25.00 this week total or around 500 tokens (camming on 2 sites with 2 different cameras hooked up)

      4 July 2018 - 11:19
    • AnastasiaNob

      yeah I think I will pass... I actually am done with this camming full time stuff with in the next couple of weeks anyway and I may or may not keep the 2-3 box sites I frequent either for part time side money! I got a career again in medical billing (Thank God) with good starting pay & I never made much of anything on any of these cam sites across the board not even Indy sites and I have been doing this for 1 year and 3 months now) I may at least keep the 2 or 3 Indy sites for occasional change money but box sites I never made much on and I do not like spending 4+ hours on all of these sites to only make $10-$20 so if I need to eventually with my new job I may just consider eventually taken up a part time job for additional money or I may not and just hang out to some of the cam sites to play around when bored in hopes to make $ but u can't really depend on camming for income tho!

      5 August 2018 - 3:52
  • MalaniMa
    Anonymous wrote a review about Camster
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    made a decent amount my first two days. receiving payments do take awhile though. other than that i recommend this site.

    29 June 2018 - 23:17
  • Kinsey
    Kinsey wrote a review about Camsoda

    Hello! Girls, tell me please, this site uses ePayments as payout method? And maybe somebody know their e-mail for support ?

    27 June 2018 - 23:19
Page 6 of 230