Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 4 of 225

  • LisaLinny
    LisaLinny wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Haven't worked much on MFC, because I find it difficult to sit there for hours with no one in my room! I am a mature model, and the majority of the "girls" on that site are girls. So it seems they're the ones that really have the full rooms. I have seen girls with 5000 plus people watching them, and I get maybe 20-50. But, the majority of those are members with no tokens or guests. The tips I have gotten have been very few and far between, and the highest tip was 100 tokens. Now those sexy young girls, I've seen their wall turn yellow with tips up to 5000 at a time! I watched one of the top girls and was stunned at the many THOUSANDS of tokens she got within 30 minutes! It was unreal! And, she didn't even do anything to get them! She had a goal of 7000 tokens for a cum show, and she was doing her show within minutes! So, my rating is based on me being a mature woman on a site that seems more geared to the young hot babes. For you girls, you can seriously bank on this site!

    30 April 2018 - 7:50
  • 11willow11
    11willow11 wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I signed about and worked on MyFreeCams for about 2 months, I was not on to often I wanted to prepare my store first. So I spent 2 month filling it with brand new made content. Every time I was online broadcasting I did not to bad, Comparable to the other sites I am on.

    I was on one evening for about 2 hrs, It was a quiet night, nothing eventful happened, then the next day I went to sign in to find my page missing. The site all of a sudden banned me, when I asked what I did wrong they said I broke one of their rules and I no longer qualify to be on their platform.
    I asked them what I did wrong but my email has gone unanswered, when they deleted my account I received no email stating that it was even deleted.

    I even asked them for a suspension and to remove anything that was wrong from my profile, my email was never answered.

    I am disappointed because I was really starting to like the platform, but when it comes right down to it, if they can't even answer an email or explain what you did wrong and simply delete your profile that you spend months preparing, without even sending you an email stating exactly what you did wrong, I guess it's not the place I want to be supporting with half my income anyways, I will take my business where I am appreciated a little more..

    There is girls on mfc drinking and smoking up using bongs, pets in their rooms, so many things against there terms of service. Very poor customer service and very unfriendly staff. Think about who you are supporting with half your income. Respect is a two way street.

    28 April 2018 - 2:23
  • thomas144
    thomas144 wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I never had an issue with the site, working great it is great

    26 April 2018 - 2:12
    • AnastasiaNob

      I am on now PAGE 2 (running the site frequently in there SM Broadcaster ) Nothing much ti tax down on my bandwidth or CPU for the SM Broadcaster -If i try to pain myself lol hours an hours on and engage I get like 20-$30 a week here!!! (Not everyday tho those hours ad up to $0)

      26 April 2018 - 6:53
    • queendiamond

      what you mean anstatasia nob what cpu you get paid $30 hour

      2 May 2018 - 3:41
    • AnastasiaNob

      I didn't mean CPU if i restart my computer I can stream for several hours without it eating up all of my RAM/when I restart my computer I have over 3000 free RAM and goes down to low 2000 free RAM after hours working on there. I just can't split cam SM with another site like Cams b/c it eats all my bandwidth up that I spend a lot of money for & my FPS etc gets too low when I do try to split cam this site. There SM Broadcaster sucks ...It never reads my cam anymore and sometimes always takes me at least an hour to try to get on and stay on to fully stream without there broadcaster kicking me off for not reading my cam. The clients all suck on this site. (like that of Cams now-Cams used to be my favorite site but after Jan 2018 it went to crap as well.) Bahahaha I have never made $30 an hour camming in my life and I've been doing this a full year now. Much less on Streamate. (I said if I am lucky I can make $20-$30 a week on Streamate to every now and then $40 some a week.) SM Clients all consists of little kids like 18 year old's coming home from school-High School-I have had quite a few tell me this) that are not College students whom all still live with there mommy and daddy and probably don't even work. The few little kids that do take you in for shows on SM only last 47 sec to 1-2 min and recently I had to email Liz with Streamate to get a 4 rating and 3 & 4 1 ratings removed that all happened on May 3rd (probably by the same fucktard w/ multiple accts) which knocked me to the 4.0 ratings default and mid way to 4th page!! I was soo Livid! I am back on mid page 2 now but traffic still isn't better as far as paying traffic & now I am scared to log back in for any shows b/c I don't want them lowlifes rating me poorly out of being spiteful! The way I look at it is if I am showing myself to anyone fully nude, spread eagle and all, shoveling a dildo up my vagina there should by all means never be able to rate u below a 4!!! I am actually trying to get out of all this and I probably wouldn't even consider doing this part time for the since of my Integrity once I finally get a reputable office job again. if I actually made good money like that of what strippers make a week maybe I would reconsider but since I make less than a minimum wage job doing internet porn it isn't worth me putting up with mental psycho cheap young trolls all day long that never spend or only spend for 2 min shows.) The way I look at camming now a days and this is just based on my experiences and based on my theory is that real men that are older that have good professional jobs/careers and that are wealthy mostly they will either head out with there friends to a strip club for live entertainment or even to Country Clubs to meet women. Maybe once a pun a time they're were classy, generous clientele that had professional careers and money to spend virtually but from what I have been reading on Stipperweb forum for the last year and in my own experience that it's bottoming out. I think it's a lot harder to be a cam model now especially if you start out in the industry as a new cam model than a veteran model to make any kind of living in it.

      6 May 2018 - 4:52
  • Wildtequilla
    Wildtequilla wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    24 April 2018 - 1:02
  • Karen92
    Anonymous wrote a review about LiveJasmin
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    23 April 2018 - 23:25
  • Karen92
    Karen92 wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    23 April 2018 - 23:24
  • ClubKinkette
    ClubKinkette wrote a review about Mongocams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was having difficulty getting my account up and running, so I contacted support.
    My support tech wanted to connect remotely to my computer to "figure out the trouble" I typed, "NO way!" and left the chat and went about my day.
    Later on when I went back to attempt to tackle the issue once more, the idiot at support had BANNED ME for being "rude".
    He actually called me a bitch.
    NEVER EVER EVER WORK FOR BONGACAMS!!
    TERRIBLE SUPPORT, TERRIBLE TRAFFIC, TERRIBLE EVERYTHING!
    I made this account specifically to review Mongocams and hopefully save other models from the hassles and time wasting frustration that is Mongocams!

    21 April 2018 - 15:08
    • AnastasiaNob

      Wow! I have never worked on there as never heard many good things about it but yeah never ever let someone you don't know especially a stranger that is not thru a company you are financing ur computer thru ever have access to ur computer! They will install all this crap & unnecessary driver's to ur computer only to eat away at ur original drivers, software, and computer itself to where your computer will crash and not be able to get on it anymore. That's exactly what happened to my dad! He bought some pop up scam ware advertisement for protection to his used computer & spent over $500 last few years in it and all they did was make his computer worse and they remote access his computer and installed some driver to mess up the boot sector on it so it messed it up completely!! Luckily My good guy friend knows a lot about computers and was able to fix his by wiping it clean and just installing Windows 7 on it and moved all his pics and stuff over from hard drive,

      24 April 2018 - 1:44
  • eljabut
    eljabut wrote a review about TubeCamgirl
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    Now this site under secret friends community. They give you 50$ if you spend online 20 hours at first 30 days.
    Traffic very low. And almost freeloaders. I didn't get any pvt show for 2 days. And made around 5$. I didn't rate payments because I do not reach a minimum payout 100$. And I don't think so that I will ever reach it.))) Seriously) I do not recommend this site.

    19 April 2018 - 21:11
    • Patsy

      24 April 2018 - 21:17
    • Patsy

      I work on this site too, mostly doing only events once in a week. They don't allow me to do event more often. For each event they pay 15 dollars.So yes,15-20 dollars for a week is not good. But i didn't know that they pay 50 dollars for 20 hours..Is it for everybody or only for new girls?

      24 April 2018 - 21:20
    • tiffanybella

      hey girlsithis 50 dolars are for new girls first montsite isnt bed,,,just traffic is abit slowthe most members there have money,but you need to talk verry much with them i really like site,because isnt nudity in free chat...but you never know who is having money there...isnt like bonga to see how many tk have the member.i m there from 2 years,and i m having some pernament members here you can have verry good credits there only from few members...its just luck sometimes you stay few ours withaut nothing,sometimes for our you can make 100 dollars...its different every day for me there

      27 April 2018 - 18:14
  • Crismar
    Crismar wrote a review about Visit-X (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    THE PAGE IS VERY GOOD, I LIKE A LOT, YOU HAVE MANY CHOICES TO EARN MONEY, HELP YOU WITH THE PROMOTION ALSO. THE SUPPORT IS EXCELLENT AND FAST, STEVE IS VERY KIND. YOU ARE PAID DIRECTLY TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT OR FOR PAXUM. THE FREE PREVIEW IS OPTIONAL, YOU CAN SELL YOUR PHOTOS AND VIDEOS. PAY EUROS.

    HERE I LEAVE THE LINK IF YOU ARE INTERESTED TO REGISTER AS A MODEL:
    https://www.werdecamgirl.de/w/crismar

    17 April 2018 - 13:19
    • Sophia2017

      Payment option is very poor.Bank transfer only for me

      26 April 2018 - 17:30
  • LoraDeep
    LoraDeep wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 April 2018 - 12:00
Page 4 of 225