Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 4 of 215

  • HotFurie
    HotFurie wrote a review about Xmodels (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    That is my second review on XCam and in particular XModels. After few months of working there I realised how biased and one-sided my review was and I decided to right the wrong. In my defence I can only say that I wrote my previous, not really positive review of XModels immediately after I had worked on Chaturbate where the mentality and the way of working are completely different. The Chaturbate way of camming blinded me and made me unable to see what a privilege is to work for XModels. The management has a clear view of the site's strategy, it is is strict, punctual, supportive and oriented to motivate and educate the models and thus to achieve the best possible outcome for everyone. They want committed models that respect the work, the clients and realize how lucky they are to work for this site. I can not make even one negative remark for Xcams. It took for me few warnings and a day of suspension to be able to appreciate fully the fact that XModels is not a hobby as it is possible by other sides. XModels is a job and the models who work there should have the corresponding attitude. In this regards I want to give my highest recommendation and admiration of XModels, their support team and the way the work is organized.

    21 December 2017 - 11:37
    • LoadedLuxx

      I agree, it probably is they are making so many changes now. If they force us into free, Im dropping it. Sill make enough to pay my rent but boy no one wants to go to VIP, they have trained their customers to be cheap

      5 December 2017 - 1:25
    • HotFurie

      I think that the fast explosion of freemium site that advertise themselves as "Everything for free", "100% free sex" , "You will never have to give a penny for sex anymore", etc. are the reason for the cheap clients that flooded the webcam busyness.

      22 December 2017 - 12:45
    • LoadedLuxx

      Yes, I still refuse to do free chat. I can't be chatting to ppl in like 100 languages and cheap too lol. My time in paid used to be 40-46% now it is only 31-35 so definately been hit hard. At least we can charge 7 credits

      30 December 2017 - 20:11
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Has it's days

    21 December 2017 - 5:32
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about BongaCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Guys are awful and cheap

    21 December 2017 - 5:31
    • SexyFit58

      it's true..lots of unfriendly russian and serbian typing in cyrillic..lol

      17 October 2017 - 23:46
    • Mskartel

      Lol init

      21 December 2017 - 5:31
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about Flirt4free
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    good support but lacks traffic

    21 December 2017 - 5:28
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    after all that the plugin doesn't work smh

    21 December 2017 - 5:27
    • AnastasiaNob

      u have to have live: in front of ur skype ID and plus u have to have skype ID from ur actual hotmail address I think-I tried creating another hotmail/MSN/Outlook acct for skype using my current aol address and CMD read my live:other skype ID but skyprivate is stupid...they would only read my hotmail/outlook skype id I created many years ago that lists my 1st & last name used for work/actual jobs/resumes etc.. so I'm stuck using my original skype id w/ live: in front of it so it links to pay per minute app w/ their skyprivate acct (I'm sure tech support could fix this to read my 2nd skype ID I created for camming but they arent that smart to figure it out )

      21 November 2017 - 4:48
    • brittanyboo

      My skype private plug in and id not work, and i get banned because tried to mant times log on,because i cant logg in. i want ti try but so long time tried register in skyprivate and plug in not work :-(

      7 December 2017 - 0:37
    • RachelSP

      @AnastasiaNob You can always change your SkyPrivate username, in this case, to link the new Skype ID, as a recommendation -for everyone- always create a separate Skype account to work. Finally, we cannot control the ID assignation since that is from Skype, for this reason you have the "live:" as default, please contact our Support team and we will help you to fix this asap since it is only a matter to match your SkyPrivate username with the Skype ID.

      @Brittanyboo Please contact our Support Team and we can help you personally to check what is the problem with the plugin.

      Have a great day!

      8 December 2017 - 0:08
    • IsabelaAtrev

      Your goddamn plugin doesn't work so fix it rather than frustrate your potential earners

      17 January 2018 - 23:12
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about Camsoda
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    No traffic, good support team tho

    21 December 2017 - 5:27
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about xxXpanded (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    One of the quietsites! If you want to make money go to a bigger site!

    21 December 2017 - 4:51
    • DonaDiabla

      I agree! This site sucks so bad!

      17 October 2017 - 2:35
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about LiveJasmin
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    20 December 2017 - 2:22
    • LiveJasmin

      Hi Mskartel,

      Could send me a message (PM) why have you given this review about our site?

      Thank you in advance.

      21 December 2017 - 14:52
    • Mskartel

      messaged u

      28 December 2017 - 17:27
  • azraell
    azraell wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i have 3 models from AZRAEL models and every time there support can not get the ID stuff right and now in a email last night they lied right to me and told me they can't email verified my age, im a webmaster agent and producer and work with
    https://www.streamate.com/cam/AZRAELL?name=AZRAELL
    https://www.camgirlcollective.com/AZRAEL/

    https://azraelbloodlegion.com/

    https://bongacams.com/profile/AZRAELL1

    not to mention more and you wanna lie to my face wen i just did HOTBOY561 in email

    idk who you think you are but yall need to get ya shit right maybe get new support . as of this point i will no longer work with my models and chaturbate so you just lost a up coming group . not my money yours
    a very pissed off AZRAEL




    18 December 2017 - 16:20
    • punkerbarbie

      I'm gonna DM you so I can get CB usernames.

      21 December 2017 - 19:59
  • cantara123
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    is a good website.Not my problem if others do shows for tips.Everyone can earn the way it works for them.

    What i want to say is that since 2-3 days ago...dark and light purple customers comes and they talk about illegal things: incest,pedophilie,blackmail etc.

    I am pretty sure that all those dark and light purple members are in fact models as their profil is passworded.

    If someone will be banned...will be the european model for sure...not those models who pretend to be customers!!!!!



    And should be an option to silence the other female and couple models .And that because we cannot silence all model because many customers are broadcasting too.

    Chaturbate should ban some words!!!!

    Thanks

    17 December 2017 - 23:45
    • DarkestRose

      you have to set your settings.. uncheck female to view your cam. only way i kno to not have models in the chat. but it will block real women customers that tip only thing

      18 December 2017 - 15:14
Page 4 of 215