Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 4 of 230

  • DianeC
    DianeC wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    We were with them for well over a year. Initially, it was not bad but it progressively became worse. Their platform does not support passive income. They do not have a way to really stand out with your profile. Pay at first was okay (ish). It would take a good solid ten days to get paid. Now it takes well over a month to get paid. They will give you a date then the money never shows up. You have to email them to remind them they were supposed to pay you after they already took a month to get there. This site is not worth the frustration there are good sites out there and this is not one of them. I would not recommend getting paid in bitcoin but if that is your thing maybe they pay better through that. We are leaving them after this last payout.

    4 August 2018 - 21:58
    • HelenSP

      Hello, DianaC!

      First, thank you for your feedback. Any feedback is welcome. I'm sorry for your unpleasant payment experience! We regret that this led to the non-use of the account and to the end of our collaboration.

      We have noticed that you have not used your account since 2017 and since then we have gained experience in improving the payments time. We have also a diversity of payments options (Bank transfers, ePayService, Paxum, ePayments, Bitcoin, ACH) that were not all available in 2017. For you, as a USA resident, I recommend you ACH transfers, as we had a very good payment experience with it. Another viable alternative is Boleyn Models, as a way to receive the payout.

      We thought about ways of earning passive income for our models so we developed new products, like Unblur (you can sell your own accessories, pictures, personal belongings to the members), Membership (members pay a subscription to have personalised access to your content on social media channels) and OurLittleSecret ( you can gain money for every Whatsapp text send to a member). These products are very appreciated by the models so I invite you to have a look.

      We say we've grown a lot like the team, we have worked to increase the quality of the support we offer and the quality of the traffic offered to the models.

      I invite you to make a small tour again in SkyPrivate and maybe, if the new features suits you, to join us again.

      Thank you for choosing SkyPrivate and I look forward to your feedback!

      Helen

      22 August 2018 - 22:44
  • Senka
    Senka wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 August 2018 - 7:35
  • Senka
    Senka wrote a review about SakuraLive (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 August 2018 - 7:34
  • Senka
    Senka wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 August 2018 - 7:31
  • Senka
    Senka wrote a review about Camsoda (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 August 2018 - 7:30
  • hotmistress
    hotmistress wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    2 August 2018 - 6:31
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about AdultWork (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    gone down hill! dont bother

    2 August 2018 - 0:31
  • Yourlustx
    Yourlustx wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    THEIR SUPPORT SUCKS!!! I have been waiting for a check for a month and a half, each time they send it, they don't write my LAST NAME! I try to contact them, I get answer by a automatic responses, despite the fact that I changed my information 3 times they say it's my fault!! I don't know what to do! I just want my money god damn it!!!!!

    26 July 2018 - 18:03
  • ThatGirlMaci
    ThatGirlMaci wrote a review about Camsoda (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love the sight layout & it's easy to use but the traffic sucks. It's a lot of freeloaders just sitting or throwing small change. I do like the extensions and buttons you can have in your room, similar to chaturbate but I little more simplified. All in all, I don't find enough value in it to invest a lot of time.

    26 July 2018 - 0:53
  • ThatGirlMaci
    ThatGirlMaci wrote a review about MyGirlfund (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    MyGurlFund was the first site I ever sold on, I didn't start using their cam feature until about a year in. Traffic is eh, hit or miss. It really helps income if you offer camming. I liked the design of the site, liked how I could set all my own rates & it was easy to track tips, & it was a nice "laid back" site for me to use when I was doing editing, marketing, admin stuff without having to put together a full cam show. But... I absolutely hate their support. It's only automated messages with no option for replying to any real person. They don't allow you advertise any social media, other sites, email, phone sex line, etc. It's only MGF all the time. Which is frustrating when you're trying to grow a brand & when customers ask for your social media and other site info. Another thing that is super frustrating is that in order to send content to customers, because they just can't purchase like a clip site, you must first upload the content into sections of your account designated for whatever the media is & then choose from your stash of what you need to send to a customer. Which would only lightly annoying at times, except for me it was impossible to upload any clips longer than 2-3min. so it was easier to email them or use something like dropbox. But MGF doesn't allow that. After a while of frustration, I just gave up and broke the rules. My account was terminated, which is fine & they followed their policy, & my payment was sent immediately so that was nice. Overall, its a nice site to just make a little on the side here & there but it's not something I would invest a lot of energy into.

    25 July 2018 - 23:10
Page 4 of 230