Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 3 of 225

  • kelly89
    Anonymous wrote a review about AdultWork (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I loved this site, although I am new might say that this has been the best site of private chambers. I love and the guys are very friendly. excellent traffic.

    9 May 2018 - 12:10
  • StellaSavage
    StellaSavage wrote a review about YouKandy.com (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    YouKandy's "Available to Cam" is the main reason i still use this site. I can flip this on, be featured on the front page of the site & do my regular filming for the day, only stopping if I have a request to cam from a customer ready to pay my rate per minute. It's just so darn convenient when opposed to unpaid idle time in a public cam show for tips (which you can can do here). I just prefer this way since I film a lot of clips. The live feed can sometimes be a bit glitchy, but still worth it to me.

    Support is slow. Commissions are 60% & you can request a payout as soon as it's $100. They pay through FirstChoice/Payoneer which has their own fees, but I like to let my payout amount grow before requesting to keep the Payoneer fees low.


    5/8/18 Edit: YK has apparently closed shop without paying their models & without any notice, explanation or replies on their social medias that they've left stagnant. Unfortunately a lot of us have lost earnings with no sign of ever receiving them.

    8 May 2018 - 22:36
    • SugarBrunett

      For me they rejected payoo , they said that do payments only via paypal))) wich is quite funnyy and the fee is 10$ , just to send me the money). The support is very slow and dosn t help me too much wih my requests .Traffic is almost 0 , even in free chat .The software goes down while you are streamming and works only via Chrome.

      27 March 2018 - 22:43
    • cb_cntrygrl

      I heard that paypal is not a very sex worker (a term the youtube used) friendly...and will freeze your account or funds...not sure how true this is though.

      29 March 2018 - 20:46
    • SugarBrunett

      Yes , cb_angel...Even thats why i don t find it very professional from a website to make paymets via paypal , and charge you extra 10$ for this service.

      31 March 2018 - 20:53
    • StellaSavage

      Absolutely, paypal shut me down years ago for adult work (I was new & didn't know). They confiscated all funds in both my business and personal accounts. Any experienced adult worker can tell you - never use paypal!

      11 April 2018 - 2:49
  • MissMilaRose
    MissMilaRose wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I haven't worked on Chaturbate enough to give the most realistic review, but from my experience it's just alright.

    Traffic is fine; nothing crazy, but never bad. I do like the bots functionalities which aren't available on most cam sites and offers something a little unique to the site. The profile and video upload platforms are very outdated.

    Regardless, Chaturbate is my second favorite cam site to work on and definitely has potential if streamed on regularly!

    xoxo Mila Rose

    7 May 2018 - 11:51
  • MissMilaRose
    MissMilaRose wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Definitely my favorite cam site to work on!

    MFC offers high traffic volumes and the newly integrated MFC share! Payouts are consistent and have even gotten a few freebie MFC stickers and an MFC crop top... Thanks MyFreeCams!

    I just wish their profile pages were easier to make look nice as I can't do HTML coding and have to rely on the very basic profile editing software they offer.

    Love caming on MFC!

    xoxo Mila Rose

    7 May 2018 - 11:39
  • Jenifercoqui
    Jenifercoqui wrote a review about Xmodels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    My favorite website , again and always ...
    Mon site favori , encore et toujours...

    4 May 2018 - 16:37
  • DLuna
    DLuna wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Ohhhh the issues with this plug in. I tried and tried to use the plug in for this site. Every time I contacted support they were helpful but the last time I actually had some one on with me and they ended up giving up because they could not figure out what was wrong with the plug in. I finally just gave up and uninstalled the plug in. If support can not even figure out what is wrong with their own software, how the hell am I supposed to use or trust it?? I haven't been to my account and never really got the chance to use it because of all these issues. If they ever get resolved and update the plug in to actually work with the most updated version of skype. I would and will give it one more try. The traffic was not really all that great when the plug in was working. I did not get one call and that's with plenty of pics. A few inquiries, but that's it. Maybe a better updated version of the plug in would help?? ......until then...

    3 May 2018 - 4:57
    • AnastasiaNob

      AnastasiaNob
      yes that has been my problem with Skyprivate last year in August as well. I didn't realize my hotmail email that involves my 1st & last name was converted into a skype acct, and I had set up another skype ID for camming purposes but Skyprivate would never accept that ID but would accept my first and last name skype ID with live: in front of it so I said hell with it...guess all my skype accts will show my stupid 1st & last name and everyone will troll me smh. But yeah, have you tried putting live:urskype id in the acct settings for username to see if that will work?

      6 May 2018 - 4:17
    • SkyPrivate

      the plugin works for every model IF you enter in our system the correct skype ID. you can always create a skype ID by creating an outlook.com account like "[email protected]" and your skype ID will look like "live:thisIsDluna"

      8 May 2018 - 20:25
    • SkyPrivate

      @anastasiaNob
      " and I had set up another skype ID for camming purposes but Skyprivate would never accept that ID but would accept my first and last name skype ID with live: in front of it so I said hell with it.."
      if your new skype ID is a valid skype ID we always approve them. this is the only reason we reject username change (if the new ID is not valid)

      8 May 2018 - 20:27
    • AnastasiaNob

      No I opened a second outlook account with it saying [email protected] and when I go to my Skype messenger i am able to sign in with that id using [email protected] email. Also when I go to the web skype IM it does show my ID as live:angeleyes4ya2c which is a valid Skype ID but last year for 2 months Skyprivate would reject the live:angeleyes4ya2c id saying it was invalid and when they 1st approved the live:angeleyes4ya2c it would not work with the Pay Per Minute App always showing me offline. So I was told it needed to be a valid ID which it was so I used my original hotmail ID of live:my1st&lastname and found that the pay per minute app read that one. So I went back in to my acct and changed that ID b/c it was my 1st & last name and put live:angeleyes4ya2c and Skyprivate kept rejected it as invalid. I just decided to open a new acct under Skyprivate last year and just use my live:1st&last name ID since it was the only one reading the pay per minute app but I have had trouble in the past with customers finding my social media and trying to call me on that to get free shows so had to block them from that social media.

      10 May 2018 - 2:37
  • TOPMODEL18
    TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about BongaCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    First of all I am not sure who this is https://www.wecamgirls.com/users/Leo/ but I just finished speaking to Bongacams and admin 16, live on Bongacams, said they did'nt even know about WCG. They were both Russian admins and spoke broken English but were very very nice. They informed Me they have no idea what this site even is and if there was a rep here for them it was NOT there rep. So this person https://www.wecamgirls.com/users/Leo/ is only posting what is written on the Bongacams message board. They are not an OFFICIAL rep. It does not mean Leo is wrong but he is not the official bonacams rep so some thing one might find useful to know are not in his posts as he is not a cam host and is not saying what hosts really need/want to know.

    At least that is what Bongacams just finished telling Me.

    They also let Me know some of the information on WCG is incorrect such as payment payouts. Mind you, it could have changed from the last posts I read on WCG.

    Here's what they said....

    Every host has the same price per min! It is what it is.

    Members can enter video to pay you through these 4 CURRENT options.

    Group Chat 15 tokens / minute
    Private Chat 30 tokens / minute
    Full private chat 45 tokens / minute
    Voyeur/SPY Chat 7 tokens / minute


    TOKEN VALUE:
    1 Token = 0.08 - 0.19€
    WHICH IS EQUIVALENT TO:
    0.07 - 0.19£
    0.11 - 0.23USD
    0.12 - 0.29CDN
    0.000011 - 0.000025BTC
    which will fluctuate every minute as Bitcoin does.

    ALSO KEEP IN MIND:
    BTC will continuously fluctuate in currency conversion to €, £, USD, CDN at time of withdraw as Bitcoin does.

    For new cam girls this can all bit a bit confusing or time consuming to figure out, Hopefully this post will make it easier.

    So now if I am correct the above info indicates what a host will roughly be charging per minute.
    1 Token = 0.08 - 0.19€ which means:
    Group Chat 15 tokens = roughly 1.20 - 2.85€ / minute depending on exchange rate
    Group Chat 15 tokens = roughly 1.05 - 2.85£ / minute depending on exchange rate
    Group Chat 15 tokens = roughly 1.80 - 3.45USD / minute depending on exchange rate
    Group Chat 15 tokens = roughly 1.80 - 4.35CDN / minute depending on exchange rate

    Group Chat - The user can click the Group Chat button above the live cam window to get in. As soon as there are three users (the number of users required can be changed in the model’s group chat settings), the model is invited to a group chat. If the model agrees, the group chat begins. The group chat is over when the last user leaves, runs out of credits, or the model decides to leave. The model can also start a group chat manually even if there is only one user: an infinite number of users can join later.A group chat costs members 15 tokens per minute. It is a very low rate, so group shows are very popular with many users who are ready to tip the models. The model can disable the group chat option in her room by removing the tick from the Allow Group Chats box.


    1 Token = 0.08 - 0.19€ which means:
    Private Chat 30 tokens = roughly 2.40 - 5.70€ / minute depending on exchange rate
    Private Chat 30 tokens = roughly 2.10 - 5.70£ / minute depending on exchange rate
    Private Chat 30 tokens = roughly 3.30 - 6.90USD / minute depending on exchange rate
    Private Chat 30 tokens = roughly 3.60 - 8.70CDN / minute depending on exchange rate

    Private Chat - The user with tokens can click the Private Chat button in the model’s chat room to invite the model for a private chat. It is up to the model whether to accept or decline the invitation. If the model accepts the invitation, a private chat between the model and the user begins. Private chats cost 30 tokens per minute. This means that if the user spends 10 minutes in your private chat, you will make 10 minutes * 30 tokens = 300 tokens. The private chat closes automatically if the user runs out of tokens. The model or the user may also decide to end the show any time. The model can also disable private shows in her chat room by removing the tick from the Allow Private Chats box.


    1 Token = 0.08 - 0.19€ which means:
    Full private chat 45 tokens = roughly 3.60 - 8.55€ / minute depending on exchange rate
    Full private chat 45 tokens = roughly 3.15 - 8.55£ / minute depending on exchange rate
    Full private chat 45 tokens = roughly 4.95 - 10.35USD / minute depending on exchange rate
    Full private chat 45 tokens = roughly 5.40 - 13.05CDN / minute depending on exchange rate

    Full private chat - The user can also opt for a full private chat, which is very similar to the regular private chat except for the fact that it cannot be spied on in Voyeur/Spy mode. By switching to a full private chat, the user can be sure they are the only ones enjoying the show. Full private chat costs 45 tokens per minute. This means that if the user spends 10 minutes in a full private chat with you, you will make 10 minutes * 45 tokens = 450 tokens. Full private chat closes automatically if the user runs out of tokens or if the model or the user decides to end the show at any given time.

    1 Token = 0.08 - 0.19€ which means:
    Voyeur/SPY Chat 7 tokens = roughly 0.56 - 1.33€ / minute depending on exchange rate
    Voyeur/SPY Chat 7 tokens = roughly 0.49 - 1.33£ / minute depending on exchange rate
    Voyeur/SPY Chat 7 tokens = roughly 0.77 - 1.61USD / minute depending on exchange rate
    Voyeur/SPY Chat 7 tokens = roughly 0.84 - 2.03CDN / minute depending on exchange rate

    Spying - When you are engaged in a private chat with the user, other users have an opportunity to spy on your chat at a lower price rate, i.e., 7 tokens per minute. They cannot chat with you and can only watch.


    *Free chat - If you're going to make money in the free chat by giving a show, it is best to attract as many users as you can and then ask them to tip you. Since the free chat is free for members, you will make money only when they tip you. Tips usually depend on the show a model gives. Teasing a little also helps. Besides the free chat, you can also use the private and group chat options.

    Tips can be collected from members by: 20/50/100/200/custom tokens


    A BTC currency conversion analysis for Group Chat, Private Chat, Full private chat and Voyeur/SPY Chat would be inaccurate because BTC fluctuates so much.

    My calculations and charting, prove Bongacams token payscale structure isn't too shabby for video sessions. I wish one could charge more or what they wanted but the prices far exceed what a host would be able to charge on ImLive, TalktoMe or other sites.

    Especially because Admin16 said the payout information others wrote on WCG isn't correct. Bongacams does not payout 60%. They said they pay out 100%. Not sure why or how but that's what they said in our conversation. So its worth a try since they claim to actually be able to pay you out and seem to be the only ones with certain payout options other sites are not using or do not have.

    When you sign up it will say your REV payout is 40%. Do not let that confuse you with your payout. Once you update your profile, get verified and approved, it's actually supposed to be a 100% payout. So of course I signed up to see.

    Now one thing is, I don't like the fact that one would get spied on in voyeur but at least the host would be paid for it. Where as on some sites like ifriends, voyeur happens, For FREE.

    My advice would be to only use BTC to payout if you have another window open so you can check the rates as you payout and I would do so fast to limit risk of loss.


    Members can purchase token by Credit Card Payments of:
    13 Tokens for 1.99 € (~0.15 € per token)
    38 Tokens for 4.99 € (~0.13 € per token)
    78 Tokens for 9.99 € (~0.13 € per token)
    231 Tokens for 24.99 € (~0.11 € per token)
    492 Tokens for 49.99 € (~0.10 € per token)
    630 Tokens for 65.00 € (~0.10 € per token)
    740 Tokens for 74.99 € (~0.10 € per token)
    5080 Tokens for 500.00 € (~0.10 € per token)
    10000 Tokens for 990.00 € (~0.10 € per token)

    Now here's some more deets.
    -For some reason I could not sign up using any other email except for Gmail. Email verification's sent to any other email other than Gmail will not work. Bongacams also will not and can not verify your email by sending you the Bongacams verification email link to your email. The only way to verify your account is by having it sent to your email (Gmail) upon sign up.

    -Bongacams is also one of the few sites to pay out in BTC (Withdraw funds through bitcoin machine/bitcoin apps and make sure your BTC account is properly encrypted. Payouts can also be done by WebMoney, Paxum and ePayments (All 3 options have pre-paid card)

    - Bongacams Daily On-request payouts - You can now withdraw the money earned at any time, whenever you want! Just specify how much you wish to withdraw from the balance and click "Request a payout". The money will be in your e-wallet within 30 minutes!
    1) All models and studios with at least $200 in total payouts over the last 6 months can request a payout.
    2) Available for WebMoney, Paxum and ePayments.
    3) $1 commission fee is charged for each on-request withdrawal (for WebMoney the commission fee is 3% from the withdrawal amount, but no less than $1).

    Minimum allowed on-request payout amount: $20 and Maximum allowed on-request payout amount: $500

    -Bongacams Regular payouts are made automatically once a week. Bongacams payment period is seven days (from Monday to Sunday), with payments made every Friday for the previous week's earnings. Minimum payment amount is $50 for models and $100 for studios. If you do not reach the minimum payout threshold your payment will be put on hold until you earn the required minimum.

    -Photo Albums are super fast to make but they will be free. There is not option to add a price per album but you can password protect the album

    -16777215 tokens, I'm guessing is the maximum amount of tokens you can sell a video for. Keeping in mind the value of 10000 Tokens is 990.00 € :-) videos can also be protected. Videos must be over 1 minute and include your face. Keeping in mind the value of 10000 Tokens is 990.00 €

    -Another feature I have never seen is Bongacams has an onsite lawyer in case your broadcast was recorded without permission and shared on a third-party website? :-) Which make Me worry if you do upload anything too provocative they have reason to fear it being stolen and sold on another site. Welp. If it does they seem to have a lawyer to help you. My advice is to watch what up upload just in case.

    -CamScore - is an automatic score that is calculated for all BongaCams models based on their performance on the site. Your CamScore will affect how you are placed in the list of all models. The higher your CamScore the closer you will be to the top of the sort order. A low CamScore, on the other hand, will put you on the last pages of the site, where you are less visible to members. The score is calculated based on many factors, but the most important are the model's token earnings on the site and the amount of time she spends online.

    -Even if it takes hours, Bongacams will help you sign up and verify your account. No waiting to be approved. It can happen instantly if all your ducks are in order. Simply use the support link at the top of the right hand margin

    -As for the Bongacams apps. I did read online somewhere that they might have a virus in them. Could be a rumor but to avoid it don't bother with the apps and simply cam, receive tips and cash out.

    Always remember, anyone can claim to be a rep but only WE know what information needs to be repped. They do not represent Bongacams to help us. It's for a revenue share. That's why some of your Bongacam site questions will not and have not been properly addressed.

    and thank you in advance for using My sign up link https://bongamodels.com?fuid=58779950 and showing some

    2 May 2018 - 15:42
    • virtualsub

      Great post, here is some specific information on when payouts are made and what forms of payment are available:

      I acknowledge that the payment period for the Services rendered is 7 days (from Monday to Sunday), with payments made every Friday for the previous week's earnings with the following limitations: minimum payment amount is $50 for Models and $100 for Studios; if by the end of the payment period a Model's/Studio's income is less than the above-mentioned amount, their payment will be put on hold until the minimum payment amount is reached. I acknowledge that payments to be paid for the Services rendered are issued weekly via Paxum, ePayments, ePayService, Webmoney, and/or in cryptocurrencies Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple and wire transfer, with an exception for models and studios located in the USA, having additional chance of getting payments issued via check and direct deposit.

      I acknowledge that there is an early payment privilege on Tuesday instead of Friday for those Models and Studios who had fulfilled the special conditions as follows:

      The payment will be made on Tuesday instead of Friday for the previous week's earnings to those Models (except Studio ones), who have streamed at least during 3 hours both on Friday, Saturday and Sunday (on each of the days specified) and their minimum payment amount for the previous week is $50.
      The payment will be made on Tuesday instead of Friday for the previous week's earnings to those Studios, whose half of the Active Models (Active Model - the Model who have been online at least once in the past 30 days) have streamed at least during 3 hours both on Friday, Saturday and Sunday (on each of the days specified) and the minimum payment amount of the Studio for the previous week is $100.

      11 June 2018 - 21:02
  • Kali_kitten
    Kali_kitten wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I switched from CB to SM and I have to say, I do prefer SM (Streamate). So many people get naked in free chat so it makes it hard to keep visitors interested, and they get super pushy.

    1 May 2018 - 17:39
  • thomas144
    thomas144 wrote a review about Stripchat (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Very easy to use platform, loads of customers, I never had an issue with it

    30 April 2018 - 12:30
  • Eupho
    Eupho wrote a review about Xmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    My main site since 8 years.
    Most of the visitors come from the Netherlands, Belgium and France.

    30 April 2018 - 11:29
Page 3 of 225