Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 3 of 230

  • babybw
    babybw wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I agree with most camgirls that Chaturbate is a good site to start out on. I started out greatly, but then I burned out like a bright star. It's super difficult for me to make money up there now. I have 3000 followers, and it's more like a museum than an amusement park, I'd say. Thanks for the help with starting out, CB, but I'm going to try to find my success elsewhere!

    28 August 2018 - 19:59
    • junonatasha

      at least u got a museum.. my's was like an empty bedroom, with someone coming to get something once in while...lol

      31 August 2018 - 15:07
  • Carolina
    Anonymous wrote a review about Cams.com
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    use to be good site traffic been slow

    23 August 2018 - 18:29
    • AnastasiaNob

      yeah it used to be....I even created a new account to have new model status again and I used to be able to make at least over $50 within 4 hours camming on there with new model status but heck...I can spend 5 hours on a Friday evening/night and only make $37 and during week 4 hours and make much less now. sigh

      31 August 2018 - 2:30
  • LoveAnnie
    LoveAnnie wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    At the beginning I had a lot of traffic,I could earn 100bucks of just one day without being fully nude. After a few day the traffic just died, I tried very hard but just a bunch of freeloaders came and demanded things. There is some lurky people there to but I had a nice moderator there that helped me a lot. I wish there was more payment options for people in EU. I haven't yet taken out my earnings yet..

    23 August 2018 - 13:56
  • LoveAnnie
    LoveAnnie wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I some problems with this site, they just want you to use a really expensive camera and lights which I coudn't afford as a beginner. Not recommended to beginners. The support is really nice.

    23 August 2018 - 13:47
    • AnastasiaNob

      yeah they do not take in consideration if your not their studio models that you do not have or can afford expensive lighting, camera and studio model cam room....there traffic is too crappy for me too honestly, Just nothing but freeloaders and time wasters and they hate to spend and especially if you are $3.50 over a minute sigh

      31 August 2018 - 2:34
    • brittanyboo

      If you want work with higth rates here you have to have ice body, luxury room, alot model here and they work for 1.99.. But i better do camsplitt when work for 1.99 . So alot anoying freeloader writing you all day, and no willing go private.

      8 September 2018 - 23:42
    • brittanyboo

      And i not like premium promotion, and selection, before was rools have video at least 30seconds, now they changed for 60seconds, i did special promo vidoe for livejasmin, now i have to do second one, and it have to be profesonal, i cant create myself its make everything harder for independend model for jasmin selection. Look like they want to get rid of independent models. it is not fair.

      8 September 2018 - 23:48
  • heatherlove
    heatherlove wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Have been a model on Chaturbate for a little more than a year and am enjoying it. The ability to connect with many different people is exciting and intriguing.

    Always receive payment on time and have had support when needed.

    21 August 2018 - 18:57
  • KittyCat23
    Anonymous wrote a review about AmateurSeite
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    all money 60% storno!

    20 August 2018 - 19:32
  • LarissaMilan
    LarissaMilan wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate was home for quite a while. I did ok. A lot of freeloaders making a lot of demands. It’s hard to compete when some models start their show naked with a toy inserted in there hoohaa for free. So viewers expect a lot of CheaP. I had fun on this site. Made some decent money. Some days better than others. Unfortunately. I can’t continue with this site because i can not deal with my shows being blasted on the net. So I’m looking for a new home site.

    16 August 2018 - 22:30
    • heatherlove

      Hi Larissa, I've been working on Chaturbate for a little over a year, and I like it. I just found out about the shows being all over the internet, but I think all the sites are like that, I could be wrong. Wishing you all the best in your new home.

      21 August 2018 - 18:53
  • KittyCat23
    Anonymous wrote a review about Visit-X
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    13 August 2018 - 0:31
  • mixeddoll69
    mixeddoll69 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm very new to the site and have only worked on MFC a few days. My room never stays empty even though my views are still low because I'm just starting but I literally just sit there and look pretty and the fans tip pretty well. I already have regulars following me. I was surprised. The third day I did a group chat and I stayed in group chat like an hour. The only issue is they should have a mobile platform for the models.

    10 August 2018 - 1:42
  • Hippiechick
    Hippiechick wrote a review about Naked.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    New update has left pms disabled for about 2 weeks now. Which is kinda a bummer. However the site is great as far as payout and support. Also will let a guy join on cam if proper documentation is submitted. They were very helpful during the verification process. Would reccomend to anyone looking to start camming.

    5 August 2018 - 22:13
Page 3 of 230