Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 3 of 236

  • NikkiLexx
    NikkiLexx wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Yeah. This is my main site. I have been working here for 3 years. Much has happened here. They even blocked me for half a year through no fault of mine. But It was what it was. Today, if you work in the Gold Show mode, then this is the best website for traffic.
    Also a big plus is the opening of stores selling video. I have already started to make a profit from this. Let it not be great, but it is a matter of time. I'm sure.
    The only thing that is a little annoying is their contests. During contests, there is a large flow of clients, and the software and bandwidth sometimes start to fail. But these are all technical issues and I am sure that the team will eventually solve them. I remain faithful to them and hope for reciprocity.

    21 November 2018 - 5:12
  • NikkiLexx
    NikkiLexx wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    My personal opinion is that this site can get everything very well. It is evident that the guys are not standing still, but are making new decisions that are designed to increase traffic and attract more customers. It is very good that they finally connected stores with the ability to sell videos.
    I fully support the guys and sincerely wish them rapid growth and prosperity

    21 November 2018 - 4:42
    • SkyPrivate

      your words are so supportive. thank you Nikki!

      21 November 2018 - 17:57
  • lisaxlovexxx
    lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I dont use cb as much any more i cam on there maybe 20 hours a week but still a great site and love it when i am there

    20 November 2018 - 17:08
  • lisaxlovexxx
    lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about MyGirlfund (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I loved mgf when i started but this site has gone down hill over the past few years not worth being there anymore

    20 November 2018 - 17:07
  • lisaxlovexxx
    lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love NiteFlirt so easy to use and a lot of traffic. pay is great but again support is lacking very lacking

    20 November 2018 - 17:06
  • lisaxlovexxx
    lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about Stripchat (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Was a very good site when i started on there has slowed down a lot because there has been a lot of models join in a very short time

    20 November 2018 - 17:04
    • RedAngie

      Same here. Last two weeks it is complicated and harder to me to make what i made before.

      26 November 2018 - 11:45
  • lisaxlovexxx
    lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is my #1 site the only thing i have to say is customer support is lacking a little.

    20 November 2018 - 17:03
  • Cocoa
    Cocoa wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Love the traffic with chaturbate, but really really hate the support! My profile was verified, then back to unverified because of the age verification process. I send so many Id and pictures. The said it was denied because I was already verified, but I still can’t collect tokens. I emailed them and ask what I can to to result the problem. I haven’t received a response yet. So frustrating

    17 November 2018 - 21:40
    • Cocoa

      After writing this review, it was updated, to be continued

      17 November 2018 - 21:40
    • heatherlove

      That happened when I was trying to get verified too, it was frustrating, but when I spoke with support they helped me to get verified. Glad it worked out. Hope you have fun!

      18 November 2018 - 2:06
    • punkerbarbie

      Hey Cocoa, sending you a PM.

      3 December 2018 - 23:00
  • eljabut
    eljabut wrote a review about Erodate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    Horrible site! This is a Polish site. They close accounts without any reason! They blocked 3 of my account without any explaining and stolen mine credits! All my Credits were taken away. I am so angry. Stupid support ever. The worse site ever!!! Do not waste your time here! Seriously!!!

    17 November 2018 - 21:24
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about UFancyMe (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I do want to put the caveat before this review in that I am not experienced in token sites nor do I speak French so perhaps someone else's experience may vary but I have tried streaming on here 4 times and got nothing.
    I don't mean nothing as in 0 tips but nothing as no one in my room at all. Not even the "open bobs"losers we all know and love lol. In a total of approximately 2 1/2 hours no one came in my room.
    The set up is confusing however that could be something to do with Google translate not being a 100% accurate. The FAQ link is broken though and that isn't a Google issue.
    I put payment at 5 stars to be fair but obviously in this case have not been paid.
    Their rep on here Danep though is great and a real help so that speaks highly for their support. That dude needs a raise lol.
    I do hope that traffic picks up and this site does well but it just doesn't seem to work for me but I'm going to keep my account and see how things go in the future.

    17 November 2018 - 2:04
    • danep

      Thank you so much for the feedback. We are working on improvements on all the criteria you mentioned, and more. This is exactly why this review is so important. I assure that the next time you test the waters, the experience will be better. There are no better and honest website product testers, than actual models. We care, we listen, we improveSmiley :)

      17 November 2018 - 18:40
    • PufferFish

      As I said you need a raise lol. Thank you Smiley :)

      18 November 2018 - 1:52
Page 3 of 236