Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 3 of 215

  • sexysarah20
    sexysarah20 wrote a review about MyGirlfund
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I think it's super easy to use and the men are very generous and sweet. The more you use it the less the fees go down over time. I'm over all satisfied with it!

    4 January 2018 - 8:25
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    sad to have to delete this site. this used to be such a good site for me, then it just went down hill, especially now i am not pregnant. everynight i get about 20 people in my room who dont even say hi, they come in and out. i have not made anything in weeks, no matter how much i try to entertain.

    4 January 2018 - 4:22
    • SexyFit58

      I was so good for me too. For about 1 year (2016) then it's true that went down so much, too bad. I go on losing many regulars I used to have. Traffic is going very bad for about 6 months and I don't understand why. A few are saying I'm too expensive.

      8 January 2018 - 22:08
    • Mskartel

      how much do u charge hun? x

      13 January 2018 - 1:56
  • QueenJB
    QueenJB wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    1 January 2018 - 3:51
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about ExtasyCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Now it s very good site for me

    31 December 2017 - 16:25
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    31 December 2017 - 16:22
    • tinacris

      in how many days do you receive the money after they send it?

      16 January 2017 - 12:30
    • LilPixy

      It depends on which day of the week is 15th but sometimes it takes two days, sometimes 5 (wire transfer).

      16 January 2017 - 17:09
  • tessawicked
    tessawicked wrote a review about Cams.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This has to be the worse site there is because of the software. They force you to use OBS for HD but it doesn't work to well with the chatroom . Half the people cant see you the other half cant hear you. Not to mention when you type something it can take up to 3 mins to show up in the chat room. This site is so damn annoying I will not be going back to it.

    31 December 2017 - 5:13
  • Easypeasy
    Easypeasy wrote a review about WebcamModels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    A lot of people complain about this site, but it's not really that bad.
    Money is good for me (I'm polish)
    Traffic is great always not only when you're a "new model"
    AND THE MOST IMPORTNAT
    No recordings of models' broadcasts.
    When I google "mynick webcammodels" there's nothing expect my twitter pics.

    I recommend this site.
    And sorry for my english

    25 December 2017 - 1:10
    • Mskartel

      I wish I could sign up, but it never accepts my pictures

      30 December 2017 - 20:49
    • JGB2009

      I don't understand this site. Does anyone ever take anyone private?

      15 January 2018 - 17:44
  • cutecandy
    Anonymous wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I wish I could write a good review about Bongamodels.com, I really do because there are some good aspects to the site however I have had some Major issues with payment and their support. Firstly, as a new models you are suppose to get a tool that allows you to jump to the 'first place' on the website for 60seconds each day. When I went online, I couldn't see this button anywhere, so I contacted support. The response I got from support was that my video quality was not good enough. Now I think this is a total lie as I am using very fast cable Internet, and a HD logitech C930e camera. I had to repeat myself to support many times that I am following all the recommended guidelines before they finally turned on the first place button. This made be feel completely undervalued and lied too! Totally unprofessional. The second issue with Bonga is that they tried to not pay me (in effect steal my money) I had an issue with my username and wanted to change it however since bongs only let's youchange the username and not the corresponding URL, I had to delete my account and start a new one. Now, I contacted support and they advised me to close my account and start a new one. LITTLE DID I KNOW THAT THEY WOULD NOT PAY ME MY OUTSTANDING 115DOLLRS ON MY OLD ACCOUNT. I contacted support and they responded that 'i cannot be paid because I deleted my account'. Bonbsmodels seems to favour models that can speak Russian (they get more traffic) etc I am not even going to go into this in more details because I am too mad at my stolen money. Bonga sort your self out please.

    23 December 2017 - 16:13
    • DarkestRose

      ANY SITE always cash out before you delete! even if they do pay.. cause they slick

      27 December 2017 - 21:57
  • Maddieluv420
    Maddieluv420 wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like myfreecams althoughit isnt my #1 site it is my #2 the customers are for te most part very nice. And one think i like is for the most part yu can see if someone has tkns or not which is great so yu dont waste your time give that person your attention. Although the software is confusing at least me I'm still kinda unsure of it but I do like the new updates they did. Payouts r good they just take a few days unlike some sites that offer like next day or same day pay outbut thats no biggy. Oh ya and theyre support is amazing they repond very fast and before they do they send yu to the wiki page right where that question could be answered. I don't cam on this site much because I havent been camming but I'm gonna be starting back up tomorrow ad ill for sure be on this site. I would recomend it for newly starting cam girls or expierenced cam girls.

    23 December 2017 - 13:06
    • Mskartel

      What's your number one site? X

      30 December 2017 - 20:50
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about Camdolls
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    THIS SITE IS AWFUL! NO TRAFFIC! DONT WASTE YOUR TIME HERE! YOU WILL SPEND DAYS OF TOUR LIFE THAT YOU CAN NEVER GET BACK CAMMING TO AN EMPTY ROOM OR TIMEWASTERS! STREAMATE AND ADULTWORK ARE THR BEST! THIS EXPERIENCE WITH CAMDOLLS WAS HORRIBLE1 AND LIONEL FROM SUPPORT IS BLUNT AND UNHELPFUL

    22 December 2017 - 1:48
Page 3 of 215