Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members



  • hetero07
    hetero07 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have never been recorded here, but I never have as many viewers as on Cam4. It is harder to get tips, but I like the attitude of the people who are in Chaturbate. They do not demand, and they are more polite.

    6 August 2012 - 5:13
  • hetero07
    hetero07 wrote a review about Cam4 (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like cam4, but the webpage is not the best. It still has some errors which they say they are trying to fix. If you broadcast on cam4, it is possible you will get recorded. You must be checking other websites to make sure there is not a video of you somewhere in the internet. I must say it is easy to get money, and to have many viewers.

    6 August 2012 - 5:10
  • AmazingShows
    AmazingShows wrote a review about Stripville (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It was a very good site and i made very good money there.... i am so sorry because they decided to close down the site... now is only a white label of livejasmin.com, hope they will change their mind and they will come back

    6 August 2012 - 3:45
  • AmazingShows
    AmazingShows wrote a review about Skinvideo (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    When someone enters into your group chat room is have no sound to let you know that someone enters orb is leaving.. and also no geo blocking... a big minus!

    6 August 2012 - 3:43
  • SIGHGIRLZ
    SIGHGIRLZ wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    5 August 2012 - 20:38
  • SIGHGIRLZ
    SIGHGIRLZ wrote a review about MyGirlfund (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support

    5 August 2012 - 20:37
  • Jordan
    Jordan wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The site is okay if you like working for free.
    Like another model said once you're not new anymore it's hard to get traffic. I found some days I did okay but often had to sneak off to skype to make any real cash, They do however Pay on time and if you can deal with the beggers you'll usually get a few regulars out if it.

    5 August 2012 - 19:50
  • Jordan
    Jordan wrote a review about CassCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like how this one is laid out and the freedom it gives the models.
    I think it will be awesome once the traffic picks up.

    5 August 2012 - 19:46
  • BryannaS
    BryannaS wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    As others have said, traffic can be hit or miss, but still fairly steady in my opinion. I love the fact that if you don't cash a check in time, they will resend it, without the model having to ask. I had lost a check and had figured that asking for another would be pointless. I was very surprised when I got a new one.

    5 August 2012 - 17:42
  • BryannaS
    BryannaS wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Support
    Software

    Tried for a month to get on the site as a model and every time, my paperwork was denied. I emailed support to ask what was wrong and the one response was that it was to blurry to read. Really? I was dis-appointed because I had heard lots of great things about the site and had met some of the model in 2010 in Vegas and had thought it would be a great site to work for.

    5 August 2012 - 17:34
    • TOPMODEL18

      Yeah the wait sucks but when the money come it's nice to get it same way lol

      2 December 2014 - 20:51