Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members



  • SexySuzzie
    SexySuzzie wrote a review about CassCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Very nice site but no traffic at all. I logged on for 45 min and no one came to my room. I still work there just kinda hard to get paid cause 90% of 0 is still 0 so idk.

    9 October 2012 - 22:38
  • SexySuzzie
    SexySuzzie wrote a review about Cams.com (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    kinda hard to understand how to work the site. I was on for an hour and i still couldnt understand how to do anything on the site.

    9 October 2012 - 22:36
  • SexySuzzie
    SexySuzzie wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i think they can work on the website more. Make it better and not so stupid looking. kinda looks scummy and whorish to work there.

    9 October 2012 - 22:34
  • SexySuzzie
    SexySuzzie wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Very easy to run and lots of fun at times.

    9 October 2012 - 22:32
  • SexySuzzie
    SexySuzzie wrote a review about ImLive (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They made it very hard for me to log in. I used my log in infor and they said it was wrong. Then when i called to get it reset it took me over an hour to get someone on the phone to reset my account. Very rude on the phone as well. Plus i had $200 that i never got from them. They never paid me.

    9 October 2012 - 22:31
  • SexySuzzie
    SexySuzzie wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They are very helpful and my Regulars are awesome. They all have wonderful info to share and everyone seems to be very competive. Its fun in a way but can get annoying at times.

    9 October 2012 - 22:29
  • mllemystere
    mllemystere wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    Traffic is hit or miss, but that's probably to be expected. I'm with a studio, so I can't say much for their payment or support. The software, however, I can comment on. Before I started streaming in HD it was fine and I never had a single problem. Once I upgraded, things got weird. Streaming using the encoder has cause me all kinds of issues, including random disconnects. So far it hasn't happened in private or a Gold show, but I know it eventually will.

    9 October 2012 - 21:31
  • VNyx
    VNyx wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I haven't had a lick of trouble from these folks, their policies seem snug and I found the site easy to navigate. Info is easy to access, and I had the external encoder up and going within minutes! Not a high percentage, but I am VERY satisfied with what I have done so far, the traffic makes up for it by far!

    9 October 2012 - 18:34
  • MissingMissy
    MissingMissy wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    8 October 2012 - 8:28
  • kaeliday
    kaeliday wrote a review about MyGirlfund (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like this site as one of my backups. Im not as active on here as I should be, and Ive still made money with little effort. If you put energy into making vids and pic sets you'll do well. It's awesome how you can cash out whenever you want to, and they offer direct deposit. I love that we get paid just to message guys back!! I've talked to some really awesome guys too. It's a lot of fun Smiley ;)

    7 October 2012 - 7:35