Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members



  • DevilishT
    DevilishT wrote a review about Cam4 (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    7 September 2012 - 20:03
  • PrincessSi
    PrincessSi wrote a review about RealTouchInteractive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    My favorite site to work on! I love it!

    6 September 2012 - 8:09
  • JuicyJasmin
    JuicyJasmin wrote a review about LoveTrap (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been working with Seeme for awhile now. I really like the site for a variety of reason. 1. I can't get over that I get 100% of my earnings from my referred members. I worked for another site and was pretty pissed when they didn't even give me my 200 credits for my member referral.
    2. I use payoneer and my payment is always there once I wake in the morning on payday.
    3. The support team is always there to help. I like having a actual person to contact when I need something.
    I have a friend on the site that has been making money when she is offline by selling her videos and photos.I haven't uploaded any yet but I do need to do that.
    I make pretty good money on the site. At first it started off a little slow which is expected because I was new. But then I started noticing I was getting a lot of return customers and new customers. Traffic has improved as well.

    Things I don't like : I don't like that the pm's are in the same box as the chat but from what I heard from a admin is that they will be changing that.
    I also do not like that I can't really decorate my profile - but I guess that's not a deal breaker.

    That's about it for now but if anything comes up I will update you here on Wecamgirls.

    6 September 2012 - 3:04
  • jolandaxxx
    jolandaxxx wrote a review about CassCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    3 September 2012 - 18:26
  • Nyympho
    Nyympho wrote a review about MyFreeimplants (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    MFI is for girls who want to get implants, reduction or a lift. It seems to be slow moving but possible. I haven't used it very much but there have been many successful women. They have contests that can be super fun. Lot's of opportunities. Smiley :)

    1 September 2012 - 22:52
  • LilMisMuffet
    LilMisMuffet wrote a review about Webcams.com (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment

    my advise: stay away from this site if possible! I am aware of many girls that have had issues getting paid.

    1 September 2012 - 19:01
  • submissivehw
    submissivehw wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I

    28 August 2012 - 21:00
    • SnapPet

      Streamate has lousy traffic and they take EIGHTY PERCENT!

      27 June 2014 - 0:46
  • aja
    aja wrote a review about Cams.com (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    after your new model period it's much harder to get traffic into your room

    26 August 2012 - 13:43
  • WiskeyKisses
    WiskeyKisses wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love the community on MFC. I'm also registered on Streamates and I find the customers there much more pushy and grumpy. I've met some awesome people on MFC, plus their payout is great compared to other sites. The only complaint I have is their software, which is difficult to learn at times and doesn't have a modern look.

    24 August 2012 - 17:22
  • pam31a
    pam31a wrote a review about Webcams.com (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    23 August 2012 - 5:19