Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 10 of 215

  • QueenHannah
    QueenHannah wrote a review about iFriends
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    28 October 2017 - 12:57
  • brittanyboo
    brittanyboo wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Site and wait someone give u token, time wasting, and all models naked in free so awful, they can record, anybody can watch u naked for free, just not for me, if somebody watch me they have to pay for it..

    28 October 2017 - 2:18
    • AsanaCanada

      agree

      30 October 2017 - 12:15
    • Sophia2017

      10000 times agree

      30 October 2017 - 17:25
    • punkerbarbie

      Sorry to hear you disliked broadcasting on Chaturbate.com.
      We have a DCMA department can helps broadcasters remove videos that are pirated. Pirating is a HUGE problem not just webcams, but the entire entertainment industry. We certainly share the frustration. We do have a Private Show and Password Show feature which can allow models to not get naked in public chat, that is 100% up to the model. We do have non nude models it's just establishing your fan base on our site. Let me know if you have any specific questions and I'd love to answer them!

      31 October 2017 - 17:06
    • cantara123

      you have a DCMA only for certain models,not for all

      15 December 2017 - 2:06
    • Mskartel

      agreed

      2 January 2018 - 21:10
  • brittanyboo
    brittanyboo wrote a review about Xmodels (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Payment rate soo low, u cant set your awn price.. nono i will not work for 30 cents per min..

    28 October 2017 - 2:12
    • Mskartel

      exactly

      24 November 2017 - 3:03
  • brittanyboo
    brittanyboo wrote a review about XLoveCam (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i tried on thia time wasting site no traffic, site oldfashioned, sofftware in french. they give pasword with 122hhdgk shit, and u cant remember it and cant change it.

    28 October 2017 - 2:09
  • brittanyboo
    brittanyboo wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    No traffic, 15 minutes wait for member and they logg in and logg off fast.. 17 dollars in 3 days compare livejasmin i get full room off members and private fast.. no wait hours.. meybe i have to be more time online for rating, but sit and waiting is borring. Thian i first started i liked, i hope traffic will comeback i like much more private cam sites. i logg in everyday now, but not my main site.

    28 October 2017 - 1:40
    • brittanyboo

      i wait 1 hour for some people come to my room, how to earn money if no people in room

      7 December 2017 - 0:41
    • brittanyboo

      And they logg off fast.. So strange. even not write, sometimes just write hi and logg off..

      7 December 2017 - 0:41
    • Mskartel

      i agree, its a horrible site.

      30 December 2017 - 7:22
  • brittanyboo
    brittanyboo wrote a review about LiveJasmin
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    If u work everyday 8-12 hours, alor members, and good money, but also alot freeloaders, emtytalkers, and anoing beggars and trolls. If i make 1.99 i get alot privates, alot models work for 1.99.. And if i make more thian 1.99 long and borrimg time wait privates. Also with pictures and videos is hard they accept. You have to pay for profesonal photografer to make pictures for u, and not impsible make video by youserl, they want super good quality videos. I lik make myself pictures and videos, they are too strick with this, they have to let be models more creative, and more modern. And i not like freeloaders, i would like to see how much money member have, to not waste my time on freeloaders.

    28 October 2017 - 1:28
    • brittanyboo

      Traffic here is bad thian u not have picture, and not selected model. its needs to do work to get it, go photograther, search something for healp to make vedeo. i have good camera, but they not accept as profile pictures what i make myself only profesonal photografers and not all pictures, some they say still not good enought. But it is ok i have some profile pictures.

      28 October 2017 - 2:31
    • LiveJasmin

      Hi brittanyboo,

      Thank you for your review.

      It is true that it's harder if you do not have professional profile pictures and if you are not a selected model. However to help to get started on the site, we have created a new category: Amateur, where the requirements are lower. This way you can start earning and invest money on professional content later on.

      8 December 2017 - 14:24
  • brittanyboo
    brittanyboo wrote a review about ImLive (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I tried this site only 2 days, but i liked, not alot traffic but they go direck to private. I like u can make your snapshots, and they not so strickt with pictures. I like to make pictures by myself, and video by myself so i would like that they let record video with webcam, and make selfies, and i like u can do show from mobile anywhere.. It is cool. It is not my main site, but i like. But i not like that they ask pay money for traffic.. here is not alot privates, not so much traffic and pay for boots bullshit, they have to do this.. I not like to pay for it..

    28 October 2017 - 1:03
  • Mistresst49
    Mistresst49 wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Love this company ! Recommend it to everyone

    26 October 2017 - 2:32
  • Eva
    Eva wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Nice site, I realy enjoyed it! Fastest payouts ever, lovely members, customization, payout minimum of 20$ for FCP... Mmmm!
    BUT! In same time:
    - camscore system makes me feel nervous all the time
    - poor model app, my stream is much better and has more functions in browser-based streaming page
    - members are abusing PM.

    24 October 2017 - 1:53
    • QueenHannah

      PM can be fixed from settings

      28 October 2017 - 14:36
  • Eva
    Eva wrote a review about Camcontacts.com (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is perfect when it's secondary. No free chat, which means no need to deal with beggars. Refferal system is very clear - you simply give your link, member fills the registration form and you have 80% from your pvts with this guy. Even with average percentage you recieve more than from LJ or Streamate. It's lovely if you're promoting yourself in social media as well. BUT, honestly, if you're opening this site without customers to invite there for a bigger percentage, traffic on CC itself is very poor. Support is always on member's side, so you can't deal with them if you're not a Mistress type of woman. Otherwise, when I had issues with my studio owner, CC support helped me to close my studio account and moved all my refferals to my new individual account within 2 weeks. No block button and support would never ban annoying member from your room as long as he pays - that sucks. Software is old as my granny, but it's perfectly easy. I like it!
    Also, payments come fast on my FCP account and I have never had issues with em since I moved to individual camming.

    22 October 2017 - 17:05
    • llady

      and he doesn't give people for more, only with clear cams.. phew, don't like!

      21 December 2016 - 20:16
Page 10 of 215