Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 10 of 225

  • CammiCams
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    There model support SUCKS!

    3 March 2018 - 14:07
  • hubbylilslut
    hubbylilslut wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I Love Chaturbate its My Favorite Cam Site
    it works for me Because I Cam Solo and As a Couple With my Husband

    3 March 2018 - 10:42
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about ICGirls.com
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    26 February 2018 - 15:27
  • ZoeVargas
    ZoeVargas wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I know this is not everyone's cup of tea, but CB is where I cut my teeth and is always where I go back to feel at home. Maybe it's just because I have established a pretty good fan base there, but I am incredibly comfortable there. I have never had a problem with my pay and support has always responded very quickly.

    With that said the client base is dicey at best. My regulars and mods are amazing so I very rarely have to deal with beggars or scam artists, but the site is flooded with them.

    All in all CB is a perfect starter site and easy to learn.

    23 February 2018 - 21:28
  • Mandythai
    Mandythai wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I enjoyed camming on LJ except the administrators closed my account without any warning. They truly are paranoid. Some guy saw an inactive Twitter account and asked me if that was me, I said yes, he went private, and when I went to log in the next morning, account closed. If a customer in private repeats his Skype address and I don't admonish him, account closed. A good site to work for but be extremely careful. They blame you for everything and certainly don't hesitate to show you the door. The moderators really need to lighten up,, it's competitive enough, and one would think they would have the courtesy to communicate their draconian actions before they execute them. There are two sides to each story but not at LJ.

    23 February 2018 - 2:09
  • Freja
    Freja wrote a review about FrancoLive
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    WORST site ever...didn't have much traffic but the few members they had were willing to pay..the problem is every time u requested a payment there was a huuuge delay...EVERY DAMN TIME until eventually they decided to don't send the payments at all.. daamn thieves that's what they are. Support was 100% awful....super rude and not helpful...i cannot recall 1 single time when support actually helped or answered aa question properly.

    23 February 2018 - 1:11
  • LacyStarz
    LacyStarz wrote a review about Stripchat (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site has really cleaned up their act, and I absolutely am digging the new transition. The Traffic here is fantastic, as is the social community. Although I'm only rating the software 4 stars as I would love to be able to deck out my profile with more than text, but that is just my personal opinion. But all in all The support is great, very prompt in replying if somethings needed. Great site and especially if you stay consistent (just like any other site) You will see great results!

    22 February 2018 - 21:30
    • Royall

      Do they also have new model promotion like other sites? I signed up but waiting till next week before i do my first broadcast as i dont want to waste it by only camming a few hours and losing exposure.

      30 August 2017 - 22:04
    • TinaD

      Hi Royall! Yes we doooo! As a new model that starts broadcasting you get 2 weeks top site placement plus the "new badge". There's also a tab at the top that filters New Cam Girls on our site. I would suggest broadcasting when you can set a schedule so you can get the most out of the 2 weeks. It's best to commit to 3-4 times a week in the first 2 weeks so you can win over your fans and create your followers. After that, you can include in your bio when you'll broadcast so viewers learn to trust you. ALSO - if you use social media you can let me know! I personally promote the models along with their link to drive traffic to their rooms.

      5 September 2017 - 11:19
    • Royall

      Sorry, i'm still learning the WCG site that is perfect. I was hoping to cam during the week by now but not there yet. Thank you so much for your help and advice, i will definitely let you know once im camming and on the go. Really appreciate your help as well as promoting models as all help is needed when you are new.

      18 September 2017 - 23:13
  • blueberries
    blueberries wrote a review about AdultWork
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Is the first site i ever worked with, has a very good traffic, no need to do sexual tease in public to get privates, by contrary i would say, as model you are pretty covered if you ever cut off the work, you wont find yourself with pics or videos on google, no camscore, long privates. The bad thing i have is the c2c option, freeze after 1 minute. Overall is still my main site after 7 years of doing webcam. The support is good but no live option, so a bit slow.

    21 February 2018 - 9:49
    • ItalianGfnd

      long privates? not really unless you charge 1£ per minute...

      5 April 2018 - 23:38
    • BabeAlice

      hmm , i wonder where the good traffic is ?? as about the long pvts yes if you are a uk model and also escort u can get it for sure, but i can't say the same for european models .. I haven't seen such a bad traffic on this site as ive seen in the last 2 months

      25 April 2018 - 15:29
  • blueberries
    blueberries wrote a review about YouKandy.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I do like the site, is pretty slow on traffic but you can still make some money on it. Payments are made in 24 hours, the support is a bit slow...Also the site give equal chance to all members to appear on front pages and members, most of them are nice and ready to charge up. I use it both being in public and/or being available.

    20 February 2018 - 10:26
  • SugarBrunett
    SugarBrunett wrote a review about Big7 (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Poor traffic , they pay only 15% , payments are made after 2 weeeks only , and they offer only wire trnasffer , very rude members and amaizng quiq in grup chats less than 2 minutes I DON T RECOMANND!!

    16 February 2018 - 9:30
    • DonaDiabla

      I knew Big 7 was going to suck

      21 February 2018 - 1:04
    • bunny1847

      as for me,traffic is good

      23 March 2018 - 17:53
Page 10 of 225