You are here:  Home / Resources / Camsites / Xmodels

Xmodels Reviews and Information

Xmodels Information:


Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Xmodels (1 recommendations)

* The payout is per minute and in Euros. The normal rate starts at 0.20 and can go up to 1.80 when you reach a certain amount of minutes and go private (where you can charge up to six times the standard rate). For a complete list of what you can earn check the FAQ on the website https://www.xmodels.ch/en/faq.
* You can have multiple visitors at a time so you earn more than once the normal tariff this is very specific to our platform
* Models can create gifts lists from our boutique.
* Earn 100 for sponsoring a friend.
* Create videos and be paid for it when seen even when you are offline.

• Bank wire transfer
• Prepaid Mastercard

25 for SEPA countries, otherwise 100

1-15 of the month payment is sent by the 10th of the next month, 16-31 of the month payment is sent by the 20th of the next month.

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

25 000

13680

We are translated in 15 languages. And the live support is in English, French and Dutch.


Incorrect or missing information?

Please let us know



Xmodels Reviews:

MissEve95
Learner

MissEve95 reviewed Xmodels on 7 August 2014 - 22:22

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I do not recommend. Small movement. Customers are not interested. Home and nice software but few can earn here.


daisy22
Amateur

daisy22 reviewed Xmodels on 23 June 2014 - 23:38

wow a month delay of payment?!?! So they get to collect interest on our money? sounds kind of scamish to me


xMystiquex
Jedi

xMystiquex reviewed Xmodels on 17 April 2014 - 15:02 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Software

Not long registered with this site, but I like that I'm not having too much difficulty using it


JuliaStorm
Professional

JuliaStorm reviewed Xmodels on 14 December 2013 - 15:41

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

carly1988
Rookie

carly1988 reviewed Xmodels on 4 December 2013 - 1:29

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Cambabe
Skilled

Cambabe reviewed Xmodels on 26 July 2013 - 22:29 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The good thing about this website is that it it always busy.
Payment per minute starts at only 0,18 euro for a group chat. That's not much. But mostly there are multiple customers at the same time in my chatbox. So then the earnings per minute add up. When a customer takes you private you get paid more. You can choose your own rate for a private one on one show.

The sofware works! And is easy to work with.


Christina
Skilled

Christina reviewed Xmodels on 19 April 2013 - 16:00 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Sometims flash issues, also streaming issues. Eats all your internet. Payments and support always tiptop. possibility to interact with colleagues, if you like that.


DanaChocx
Professional

DanaChocx reviewed Xmodels on 15 March 2013 - 17:29 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

sandrine
King

sandrine reviewed Xmodels on 26 January 2013 - 7:49

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

jolandaxxx
Graduate

jolandaxxx reviewed Xmodels on 7 August 2012 - 22:20 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Xmodels is an fantastic site with an also fantastic support,i love to be a model for Xmodels, the payments are very well and right on time ,two times a month.




Xmodels 4.3 stars, 10 reviews