You are here:  Home / Resources / Camsites / Xmodels

Xmodels Reviews and Information

Xmodels Information:


Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Xmodels (8 recommendations)

Camgirls & Camboys wanted! Up to 60% new payout system, bi-monthly payments, No Chargebacks. Join the No.1 European Cam site now!

* The payout system is based on a % from the average revenue spent per minute per visitor. Xmodels is a platform providing transparency, so if a customer pays in any currency: Euro/USD/Pound etc. you will get the percentage out of that currency.
*Reach up to 60% from what members are paying
* Payments are sent twice a month. For a complete list of what you can earn check the FAQ on the website https://www.xmodels.ch/en/faq.
* You can have multiple visitors at a time so you can earn more than once the normal tariff this is very specific to our platform
* Models can create gifts wishlists from our boutique.
* Refer a model and earn 10% of her/his revenue for 1 year or 5% LIFETIME
* Make money even when you are offline with Paid Videos
*Create your own Whitelabel and increase your revenue.

Payoneer in €uros and $USD
Wire trasfer in €uros and $USD
Syspay - available in certain countries

• Payoneer
• Bank wire transfer

€25 for SEPA countries, otherwise €100

1-15 of the month payment is sent by the 10th of the next month, 16-31 of the month payment is sent by the 20th of the next month.

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

25 000

2313

We are translated in 15 languages. And the live support is in English, French and Dutch.

100% chargebacks covered.

Yes


Incorrect or missing information?

Please let us know



Xmodels Reviews:

ch3rri3s
Hero

ch3rri3s reviewed Xmodels on 12 April 2015 - 1:47 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

***UPDATED***

GREAT site, GREAT layout. GREAT traffic of Black women ('ebonies'). Payout is low but you can do VERY SOFTCORE in GROUP. No hard penetration or toys in group for ME. It is busy so you will like to save your genitals. NO CHARGE BACKS. Payoneer is NOW available (yay?). Customers RARELY in a rush and generally polite. VERY FEW freeloaders...compared to else where. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommended as extra income! Extra hundred dollars a month.


They have a payoneer now for US! I get great traffic on there, most of my customers stay 20 minutes to 2 hours. Yes the pay is still crappy but I don't use toys in group. Toys in private after 20 minutes lol Otherwise Keep it very very vanilla. LOVE IT! and still a good extra 100-300 a month. Worth while for a couple hours when I remember.

Negatives:
Only negative now is the crappy payout! Some customers expect too much for 5-20 cents. Anal really at that rate, I'll rather have him leave! Not worth the customer!


xmodels Thank you for your feedback Ch3rri3s. The Snapshot needs to be taken each time for verification reasons (we want to ensure that the real account owner is going online). 2. You are able to set a higher price per minute which is calculated in Equivalent minutes. 3. We are working on a solution for US and Ca models.
24 November 2014 - 10:21

priscillaluv
Professional

priscillaluv reviewed Xmodels on 3 April 2015 - 1:07 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I can't stand a thing about this site the customers are rude I think you would have to be doing something dangerous or at least illegal to get the average customer on this site to stay in your room for more than 15 seconds. It is worse if they do because then you may have to give it up for 18 cents a minute...ouch! Try making the minimum payout at that pace! I contacted them and asked if I cancelled my account could I then receive my money and I was told no if I can't earn that much I don't get paid.


xmodels Thanks for your feedback, we replied in your other thread
12 March 2015 - 14:03

Kimmie_Love
Experienced

Kimmie_Love reviewed Xmodels on 3 March 2015 - 19:49 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

tinacris
Rookie

tinacris reviewed Xmodels on 2 March 2015 - 11:47 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The members come and stay a few seconds sometimes I don`t even have time to say hi. I have only one regular there and the privates are made 90% with french members( one or two privates/ period).


xmodels thank you for your review
3 March 2015 - 9:53

SexyBunny30
Hero

SexyBunny30 reviewed Xmodels on 27 February 2015 - 16:47 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

xmodels thank you for the review
16 February 2015 - 11:28

ninalove
Graduate

ninalove reviewed Xmodels on 22 January 2015 - 22:33 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love working on Xmodels, great traffic your not long in the freechat, payments always on time and i have so much fun with my costumers


xmodels thanks for the great review
27 January 2015 - 11:25

PussyDeluxe
Amateur

PussyDeluxe reviewed Xmodels on 4 January 2015 - 0:19 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Support
Software

xmodels thank you for your review
7 January 2015 - 16:00

dirkpittgirl
Expert

dirkpittgirl reviewed Xmodels on 11 December 2014 - 22:50 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

xmodels thank you for your nice review
16 December 2014 - 12:09

Adriennne
Wizard

Adriennne reviewed Xmodels on 18 November 2014 - 2:09 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

tatmeup
Amateur

tatmeup reviewed Xmodels on 10 November 2014 - 11:24 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

MissEve95
Rookie

MissEve95 reviewed Xmodels on 7 August 2014 - 22:22

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I do not recommend. Small movement. Customers are not interested. Home and nice software but few can earn here.


daisy22
Amateur

daisy22 reviewed Xmodels on 23 June 2014 - 23:38 (1 likes)

wow a month delay of payment?!?! So they get to collect interest on our money? sounds kind of scamish to me


xMystiquex
Jedi

xMystiquex reviewed Xmodels on 17 April 2014 - 15:02 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Software

Not long registered with this site, but I like that I'm not having too much difficulty using it


JuliaStorm
Professional

JuliaStorm reviewed Xmodels on 14 December 2013 - 15:41

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

carly1988
Rookie

carly1988 reviewed Xmodels on 4 December 2013 - 1:29

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Cambabe
Skilled

Cambabe reviewed Xmodels on 26 July 2013 - 22:29 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The good thing about this website is that it it always busy.
Payment per minute starts at only 0,18 euro for a group chat. That's not much. But mostly there are multiple customers at the same time in my chatbox. So then the earnings per minute add up. When a customer takes you private you get paid more. You can choose your own rate for a private one on one show.

The sofware works! And is easy to work with.


Christina
Skilled

Christina reviewed Xmodels on 19 April 2013 - 16:00 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Sometims flash issues, also streaming issues. Eats all your internet. Payments and support always tiptop. possibility to interact with colleagues, if you like that.


DanaChocx
Professional

DanaChocx reviewed Xmodels on 15 March 2013 - 17:29 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

sandrine
Queen

sandrine reviewed Xmodels on 26 January 2013 - 7:49

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

jolandaxxx
Graduate

jolandaxxx reviewed Xmodels on 7 August 2012 - 22:20 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Xmodels is an fantastic site with an also fantastic support,i love to be a model for Xmodels, the payments are very well and right on time ,two times a month.




Xmodels 4.0 stars, 20 reviews