You are here:  Home / Resources / Camsites / Xmodels

Xmodels Reviews and Information

Xmodels Information:

Xmodels (15 recommendations)

Camgirls & Camboys wanted! Up to 60% new payout system, bi-monthly payments, No Chargebacks. Join the No.1 European Cam site now!

* The payout system is based on a % from the average revenue spent per minute per visitor. Xmodels is a platform providing transparency, so if a customer pays in any currency: Euro/USD/Pound etc. you will get the percentage out of that currency.
*Reach up to 60% from what members are paying
* Payments are sent twice a month. For a complete list of what you can earn check the FAQ on the website https://www.xmodels.ch/en/faq.
* You can have multiple visitors at a time so you can earn more than once the normal tariff this is very specific to our platform
* Models can create gifts wishlists from our boutique.
* Refer a model and earn 10% of her/his revenue for 1 year or 5% LIFETIME
* Make money even when you are offline with Paid Videos
*Create your own Whitelabel and increase your revenue.

Payoneer in €uros and $USD
Wire trasfer in €uros and $USD
Syspay - available in certain countries

• Payoneer
• Bank wire transfer

€25 for SEPA countries, otherwise €100

1-15 of the month payment is sent by the 10th of the next month, 16-31 of the month payment is sent by the 20th of the next month.

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

25 000

2313

We are translated in 15 languages. And the live support is in English, French and Dutch.

100% chargebacks covered.

Yes


Incorrect or missing information?

Please let us know

What do you want to do?



Xmodels on our forums:



Xmodels Reviews (by models):

Page 1 of 2 1 2 > »

GinnyGold
Crown Prince

GinnyGold reviewed Xmodels on 22 May 2016 - 23:08

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Lurmadox
Superstar

Lurmadox reviewed Xmodels on 5 April 2016 - 17:09 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Nymfoliekje
Professional

Nymfoliekje reviewed Xmodels on 7 March 2016 - 16:15 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

NoemiRubia
Amateur

NoemiRubia reviewed Xmodels on 11 February 2016 - 17:26 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

kandy_anjel
King

kandy_anjel reviewed Xmodels on 21 January 2016 - 16:15 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love this site support is awesome lots of traffic. easy money. i haven't received a payment yet as i just started so i will update more later

xmodels Thank you for the great review
3 February 2016 - 11:48

HotFleur
Skilled

HotFleur reviewed Xmodels on 16 January 2016 - 12:50 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Support is great. PVT option and now the possibility to receive tips are great.


valericamgir
Novice

valericamgir reviewed Xmodels on 7 October 2015 - 0:45 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

the payments on time, users fantastic, the staff considerate and useful advice and support aleays active, simple and intuitive to use I recommend it as the site

xmodels Thak you ValeriaCamgir for your nice review
9 October 2015 - 14:23
melanthed Mmmm...this site sounds very interesting. However I'm used to charging $3.99 per min and $6.99 per min at Streamate. Can this site offer anything similar by way of income when my hourly earnings often exceed $50? xxx
5 November 2015 - 21:42

SexySarah76
Novice

SexySarah76 reviewed Xmodels on 20 September 2015 - 22:29 (4 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site is easy to work with. Their payments are always on time. Only the price per minute is really low, and every two weeks you start from level 1. Their support is good, they response quickly.

xmodels Thank you very much for the nice rating and review @SexySarah76
21 September 2015 - 14:19
SexySarah76 You're welcome! But it's the truth! ;-)
21 September 2015 - 17:07

CherAzur
Skilled

CherAzur reviewed Xmodels on 3 August 2015 - 23:27 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Support
Software

I Made Money my First Night Online which Makes me want to Stay on Longer. Possibly Need to Change my Number of Credits per Min but Unsure how to do that Just Yet. So Far I Feel this will become my Home Cam Site and Happy I been invited to work on the Site. Can't wait to see what More it has to hold for me in the Future

I Will Update my Review when I get my First Payout

xmodels Than k you for your awesome review CherAzur. Please, feel free to contact our online support if you have any questions, we are available 24/7.
4 August 2015 - 17:13

Gheisha20
Graduate

Gheisha20 reviewed Xmodels on 14 May 2015 - 3:12 (6 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I m on Xmodels since last year...I know the payment is not the best but from my point of view i do not do naked shows in group unless there are 2 or 3 people not 1 single person so i cant complain I work too much and I get paid badly! Members there are like in any other site cheap asses and nice people , some dont even say hi but some stay and chat for hours....I could not have an opinion about support because I never had a problem !Payment : they are serious and they sent it in time ! Is not a site where you can make millions but getting extra 500-1000 a month it would do for me...especially when i dont put much effort to get that !

xmodels Thank you for the nice review Gheisha20. Feel free to contact our support anytime, we have a 24/7 online support now.
18 May 2015 - 9:46

ch3rri3s
Goddess

ch3rri3s reviewed Xmodels on 12 April 2015 - 1:47 (4 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

***UPDATED***

GREAT site, GREAT layout. GREAT traffic of Black women ('ebonies'). Payout is low but you can do VERY SOFTCORE in GROUP. No hard penetration or toys in group for ME. It is busy so you will like to save your genitals. NO CHARGE BACKS. Payoneer is NOW available (yay?). Customers RARELY in a rush and generally polite. VERY FEW freeloaders...compared to else where. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommended as extra income! Extra hundred dollars a month.


They have a payoneer now for US! I get great traffic on there, most of my customers stay 20 minutes to 2 hours. Yes the pay is still crappy but I don't use toys in group. Toys in private after 20 minutes lol Otherwise Keep it very very vanilla. LOVE IT! and still a good extra 100-300 a month. Worth while for a couple hours when I remember.

Negatives:
Only negative now is the crappy payout! Some customers expect too much for 5-20 cents. Anal really at that rate, I'll rather have him leave! Not worth the customer!

xmodels Thank you for your feedback Ch3rri3s. The Snapshot needs to be taken each time for verification reasons (we want to ensure that the real account owner is going online). 2. You are able to set a higher price per minute which is calculated in Equivalent minutes. 3. We are working on a solution for US and Ca models.
24 November 2014 - 10:21

priscillaluv
Expert

priscillaluv reviewed Xmodels on 3 April 2015 - 1:07 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I can't stand a thing about this site the customers are rude I think you would have to be doing something dangerous or at least illegal to get the average customer on this site to stay in your room for more than 15 seconds. It is worse if they do because then you may have to give it up for 18 cents a minute...ouch! Try making the minimum payout at that pace! I contacted them and asked if I cancelled my account could I then receive my money and I was told no if I can't earn that much I don't get paid.

xmodels Thanks for your feedback, we replied in your other thread
12 March 2015 - 14:03

Kimmie_Love
Professional

Kimmie_Love reviewed Xmodels on 3 March 2015 - 19:49 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

tinacris
Amateur

tinacris reviewed Xmodels on 2 March 2015 - 11:47 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The members come and stay a few seconds sometimes I don`t even have time to say hi. I have only one regular there and the privates are made 90% with french members( one or two privates/ period).

xmodels thank you for your review
3 March 2015 - 9:53

SexyBunny30
Hero

SexyBunny30 reviewed Xmodels on 27 February 2015 - 16:47 (4 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software
xmodels thank you for the review
16 February 2015 - 11:28

ninalove
Professional

ninalove reviewed Xmodels on 22 January 2015 - 22:33 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love working on Xmodels, great traffic your not long in the freechat, payments always on time and i have so much fun with my costumers

xmodels thanks for the great review
27 January 2015 - 11:25

PussyDeluxe
Amateur

PussyDeluxe reviewed Xmodels on 4 January 2015 - 0:19 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Support
Software
xmodels thank you for your review
7 January 2015 - 16:00

dirkpittgirl
Ninja

dirkpittgirl reviewed Xmodels on 11 December 2014 - 22:50 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software
xmodels thank you for your nice review
16 December 2014 - 12:09

Adriennne
Superstar

Adriennne reviewed Xmodels on 18 November 2014 - 2:09 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

tatmeup
Amateur

tatmeup reviewed Xmodels on 10 November 2014 - 11:24 (3 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

MissEve95
Rookie

MissEve95 reviewed Xmodels on 7 August 2014 - 22:22 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I do not recommend. Small movement. Customers are not interested. Home and nice software but few can earn here.


daisy22
Amateur

daisy22 reviewed Xmodels on 23 June 2014 - 23:38 (3 likes)

wow a month delay of payment?!?! So they get to collect interest on our money? sounds kind of scamish to me


xMystiquex
Jedi

xMystiquex reviewed Xmodels on 17 April 2014 - 15:02 (4 likes)

Average
Traffic
Software

Not long registered with this site, but I like that I'm not having too much difficulty using it


JuliaStorm
Professional

JuliaStorm reviewed Xmodels on 14 December 2013 - 15:41 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

carly1988
Rookie

carly1988 reviewed Xmodels on 4 December 2013 - 1:29 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Page 1 of 2 1 2 > »



Xmodels 4.1 stars, 30 reviews