You are here:  Home / Resources / Camsites / Naked.com

Naked.com Reviews and Information

Naked.com Information:

Naked.com (1 recommendations)

On Naked, models make a true 50% commission on all sales they generate. There are multiple ways for models to make income including: tips, privates, spymode, group shows and video sales.

• Payoneer
• Check (mail)
• Paxum

$25

Weekly

Yes

Yes

No

Yes

Yes

Thousands. At any given time there are 100 - 500 models logged onto the site.

5725

English

They recently started implementing chargebacks for fraudulent activity. Their fraud team works diligently to prevent having to use chargebacks and they work closely with the models to help them spot fraud.

Yes


Incorrect or missing information?

Please let us know



Naked.com Reviews:

Kdeetroit
Amateur

Kdeetroit reviewed Naked.com on 19 December 2014 - 7:47

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is usually excellent unless it's when most of the US is asleep. The site seems to have mostly American customers. If you stream regularly at night you will get traffic anyway.
Payment is also usually excellent. The only mistakes they've ever made were in overpaying me. Sometimes they mess up and have their records incorrect, but it's never hurt me.
Support is friendly and eager to help. Sometimes they can't help, which can be frustrating, but they do their best. They can only be as great as the software they give you to work with.
The software has a ton of issues, but almost always functions with bare minimum. You can't switch between customers' camera feeds without the model software bugging. It's really only safe to view customers' cams while in private. Sometimes the screen names of the users logging on don't appear right away. At times there is a huge lag in the chat during private shows (with fault of the site, not the customer or myself).

Overall I love this site and would absolutely recommend it.


Kaia
Novice

Kaia reviewed Naked.com on 3 December 2014 - 12:14 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This used to be a really great site but there have been a lot of changes happening. They don't offer checks anymore; I know a lot of sites don't but this one my favorite thing about the site. There seem to be more freeloaders in the rooms than there used to be. There are favorites but it's easy to use so there's a plus


cdnangel4fun
Superstar

cdnangel4fun reviewed Naked.com on 21 September 2014 - 10:36

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

CocoNatasha
Experienced

CocoNatasha reviewed Naked.com on 4 September 2014 - 16:21 (2 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

read the comments. the reason why nobody talk is because once they sign up for a user name they still cant chat.. BECAUSE THEY HAVE TO BUY CREDITS OR UPGRADE. I sign up myself through the site to see. the customer point of view.. and bamm.. couldnt chat till i UPGRADED..that why ladies its QUIET.

PAYOUT: i had no problems, good. they cutting out the paper checks.. fine with me.

ONLY THING. with me personally. i dont do XXX shows in free chat & i dont show p*ssy in free chat..(or anysite!!) so i honestly dont earn as much as other girls
i just dont believe in getting hardcore in freechat

and the guys sometimes have a problem with that.. i'm just not showing my kitty for $2-5 to the WHOLE CHATROOM OF FREELOADERS. then when u do a lot of guys leave!! .. NO NOT DOING IT..


CandyAnn
Experienced

CandyAnn reviewed Naked.com on 12 June 2014 - 7:47

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Somewhat dead


LolaXXX
Demigod

LolaXXX reviewed Naked.com on 9 May 2014 - 21:53

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

isam
Wizard

isam reviewed Naked.com on 2 February 2014 - 18:12 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have nearly stopped using this site even though I love it very much.

They have some truly awesome girls on there, the payment is great as well as the weekly pay. With real 50 % share privates are awesome on there.

It just is not working for me. I am seeing a lot of girls doing good on there but I also see a lot leaving the site or sitting alone without as much as a talking guest for hours. As someone who does not feel comfortable with shows in free chat I need the chance to talk to someone and show my personality.

My 1 Star rating for the traffic is after deducting silent starers and freeloaders.

The downfall of this site is the HIGH amount of freeloaders. In addition to that on this site a lot of users do not talk. They would just be starring at you for hours.

Also in rooms with girls who do very good like 90 % of the people are silent starers and freeloaders. If you can handle that naked is a great site for you.

I do not recommend this site for mature. I am not seeing a lot of older girls doing good on there. Or any really.

Still I will give this site another try as I love everything else about it.


KittyKushXXX
Professional

KittyKushXXX reviewed Naked.com on 30 January 2014 - 23:06 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Naked.com is the first Camsite I started on. I am, and have always been impressed with everything about Naked. Firstly, they are owned by Bang Bros, which already puts you in a good bracket of girls, their porn stars. The better your audio & quality of feed is, you'll get higher placement. They do pay a true 50% of all earnings, video sales, tips, group shows, & private. You also have the option to create a Fansite for bonus cash every month. The bonuses don't stop there. DAILY CONTESTS: Top Earner will receive $500 on that day for the next pay period. All in all, the camgirls are extremely welcoming to new girls, we do a lot of promoting between us girls to make sure everybody profits from Naked.com!!

Add me on Twitter & I can get you online, unless you feel like going through their website and risk getting skipped over and waiting 2 weeks to get online. It's a terrible sign up process online, but I have the connection to the Studio in Miami so i can help out whoever's interested!

~Kitty Kush


kandy_anjel
Overlord

kandy_anjel reviewed Naked.com on 28 January 2014 - 9:06 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Software is very slow. You arent allowed to have music or any noise in the background of your cam show or your videos. You cant edit your profile yourself you have to email most of it to support and they do it and sometimes it takes a couple of days. Support is very helpful although it takes them a while to get back to you. Payment is always on my card with in 24 hours if its a business day. I just dont like the fact that the models dont have much freedom on their especially when it comes to our chat rooms with music etc. I cant sit in silence lol


Kdeetroit Do you get paid via the CMB card? I'm signed under a studio (started at a physical studio, so even in retrospect it was worth it). I get paid via CMB and I'm wondering if that's only because of the studio I used to work with or if it's available for everyone.? I'm about to start a studio of my own (actually providing the women with a beneficial service of private space and equipment). I just need to figure out if they can get paid daily as well.
19 December 2014 - 7:40

SweetPaola
Goddess

SweetPaola reviewed Naked.com on 4 November 2013 - 22:42

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is my dream campsite, The software provided works like a charm, tech support available live at all times of the day and have a chat to contact right away no waiting on emailing me back. Payment I get paid daily,weekly or whenever I feel like it into a paycard and there is only one fee which is only $9.95 per transfer. I love this feauture if I need money today I work today and get paid today is awesome. Traffic is great I always have at the minimum atleast 20-25 verified members in my room which means members that have their credit card on file and over 1,000 guest members who are not allow to speak just watch which is awesome weeds out the freeloaders. I make very good money on this site. I average $100 per day working 3-4 hours a day. I fully recommend it. only downside is chargebacks even though I only got hit with these in the beginning when I first started as my new girl wore off I haven't been hit with any chargebacks. Other than is pretty much the perfect site for me Oh also did I mentioned that they sent me free naked.com Gear tanktops and bootyshorts. I just love their customer service.


JasmineSteel
Hotshot

JasmineSteel reviewed Naked.com on 29 June 2013 - 4:51 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is almost non existent, as far as paying customers...but sure there are lots of freeloaders. And the software is terrible compared to other sites.


kitty
Wizard

kitty reviewed Naked.com on 24 June 2013 - 15:48

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i was working here like 2010

but they deactivate my account because of pregnancy.
they said that will activate my account in last 2012 but they not do their promise so i stop email them and find a new camsite..

the site before is good because before is no tip not allowed nudity in free chat so its direct in private.. but now i saw its mostly tip..


MrSexxxyBbc
Mistress

MrSexxxyBbc reviewed Naked.com on 20 June 2013 - 1:22

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

xxxbarbiezz
Demigod

xxxbarbiezz reviewed Naked.com on 16 June 2013 - 22:58

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

too many freeloaders on the site and alot of the girls get naked for free


Southernbell
Hero

Southernbell reviewed Naked.com on 12 April 2013 - 21:28 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

On my camming journey Naked.com was my second site. They pay 50% of monies earned. Another great plus is that that pay once a week so payouts are very convenient. Naked has recently updated the look of their site. They allow free chat shows, as while as privates at 4.99 a minute and spymode at 2.99 per minute with no audio. Recently I they have incorporated group shows at 1.99 a minute per user. The site has good tippers once you work their for a while. I must say that since dildo show are allowed in free chat, it can be a straggle with consumers that expect you to do the same thing. Personally I average less then 15 hours a week and make about 300 weekly. Remind you i don't do penetration show so that plays a big part in my earnings as well.


DarkAngel88
Graduate

DarkAngel88 reviewed Naked.com on 17 December 2012 - 1:26

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The software is ok. I do see alot of traffie in there but so far mostly free laoders lol. all in all it is good


BlueYozakura
Wizard

BlueYozakura reviewed Naked.com on 22 November 2012 - 21:29 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I started on naked last year and the privates are my main function there. I enjoy many of the nice members but the site has turned more MFC now. Free chat shows were done by a few models but many members now expect that. I tend to do only private or tease in free chat for tips.

One thing they opened up recently is a wishlist option (for those that have wishlists) , ways to promote your link, your twitter on your profile and a new group feature that requires 4 to enter to get it started.

You can record videos and sell them for 4.99 or 9.99
Do Privates ( my favorite)
Group (4 members minimum)
You can set your tip down goals minimum is 50 credits/ max is 300 credits
1 credit =$1 US Dollar
They have contests for top models to win
Top Prize I believe is $1,000

My payments are sent by check but I have heard they have other payment options. The pay period cuts off every week on Sunday and you can keep track of your earnings on the site.

Also they just now changed the site to more MFC like where you download the program and log into that instead of directly on the site. Both options work.

You're able to block states and countries on the site

Regarding blocking members?? Well it used to give the option to silence them but they upgraded that to "block". The issue is that the blocks don't seem to last long and the guy appears back in your room within 10 mins or less. Not sure if that's just a glitch when signing into the program vs signing in to the website.

All and all I enjoy camming there but the site does appear on Eros as ErosCams. In other words be prepared for guys to ask constantly " Where are you". As part of your contract it says you're not able to say so it's best to make up a location or ignore them. There are some members that will refuse taking you private unless you divulge your location. Fake it to make it ol! Be advised that some will ask while you're in a private. Again make up a location or ignore.

Music: Currently music playing has been banned from clips and videos and now from free chat all together.

Cam Model Rates: You don't set your own prices but the site starts models I believe anywhere from $2.99-$3.99 and you may get a jump in price after so much time as a model.

Regarding pay out percentages well that varies. Some say they get 20% others say 40% and others 50%. I've seen a few model's clips on tube sites so I'm not sure if they agreed to this or a member in free chat recorded and uploaded them there.

As a new model you'll make the most right away but it levels out to people that become your regulars. Free chat models that do shows in free chat seem to do well there and of course there isn't a camscore.

Be advised again that if a guy thinks you're local to him he may keep pushing for in person sex. I know this happens on pretty much any site but this request happens the most here. Just be prepared.

Favorites: This bumps you up on the page and doesn't seem to require a member to pay to rate you. Higher rates tend to come from most guys that don't tip but are happy they received a free chat show. If free chat shows are you thing this is the place to have guys favorite you.


Hope this review helps! Happy Camming!


MissChemical
Graduate

MissChemical reviewed Naked.com on 23 October 2012 - 19:37

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Worked on this site in 2010. I think they had just included tipping shows in their setup. Generally, this site was not my bag & I wouldn't recommend it.




Naked.com 3.8 stars, 18 reviews