You are here:  Home / Resources / Camsites / Flirt4free

Flirt4free Reviews and Information

Flirt4free Information:

Flirt4free (-1 recommendations)

Flirt4free has a range of payout percentages since they have models who work direct, models who work with studios etc. To get an impression: 1 - 4000 minutes: you get 25%, 4001 - 10000: 27,5%, 10001 and more: 30%.

• Payoneer
• Check (mail)
• Bank wire transfer

$50

Payout every 2 weeks.

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Not public

2190

English

Yes


Incorrect or missing information?

Please let us know



Flirt4free Reviews:

Page 1 of 2 1 2 > »

Vaniqua6730
Skilled

Vaniqua6730 reviewed Flirt4free on 29 July 2014 - 19:07

Average
Traffic
Support

This site is large. As you see not a lot of performer stay with them. I think its because they will time out your profile if you miss more than 2 weeks. All of a sudden you try to log on and your login and password is locked. Then you have to wait for the agent that is with your account.
I seen a lot of member in different colors yellow white etc.
It kinda confusing with the amount of credits once you get a private.

I had to email the company to terminate my account.
SIck of nearly begging them to come in private...


CandyAnn
Experienced

CandyAnn reviewed Flirt4free on 12 June 2014 - 7:40

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Don't care for how many models are available to chat and most are recordings.


Akashadeese
Rookie

Akashadeese reviewed Flirt4free on 31 March 2014 - 16:11

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

TrashGirlXXX
Rookie

TrashGirlXXX reviewed Flirt4free on 26 February 2014 - 1:16 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I worked for flirt4free for a very few days. I was banned for not being appropriate on the free chat. When I was told about being banned, I guess I thought that I could send them an apologetic message and return to work; but I was wrong. They didn't respond to me at all. So, I began working for others instead. Their interface and software is good.


SweetPaola
Demigod

SweetPaola reviewed Flirt4free on 31 October 2013 - 0:13

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site is a plain rip off they only pay models 21% of earnings and the traffic is super slow. Not worth it even making an account the site is greedy and you won't be able to make $ there. Do not reccomend


CandyRayne
Superstar

CandyRayne reviewed Flirt4free on 9 October 2013 - 18:07 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Support
Software

I've only been on for two weeks so it's probably too soon to give a review. But there are more freeloaders on this site than others I've ever seen. Fortunately, you do have the option of blocking guests from chat which is highly necessary since they (like the basic and premium customers) are actually stupid enough to think they can trick you with fake tips. I've been smart enough to keep the statistics box open so I knew right away when someone was trying to trick Me with a fake tip. All you have to remember with real tips is there's a chime that will sign off and real tips show up in purple fonts. Moreover, simply glance at your statistics box at the bottom of the page and the tips will show up there immediately in addition to the site scrolling a message across the screen (only the model can see) keeping you up to date on your tips. Guests are identified by their state or country. Basic customers will try to monopolize your time in free chat rather than take you into pvt. You can easily cut them right off by silencing them or putting them on ignore.


LacyTease
Superstar

LacyTease reviewed Flirt4free on 22 September 2013 - 23:43 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic

I have sat on the site for hours and made nothing. Dealt with a lot of people demanding free shows though.


jessydeluxe
Hotshot

jessydeluxe reviewed Flirt4free on 5 September 2013 - 12:01 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

more freeloaders then in a Club ,,,Show this ,Show thats but not Abel 2 tip for it ...


Teasetee
Skilled

Teasetee reviewed Flirt4free on 14 August 2013 - 23:55 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

AddyPhoenix
Ninja

AddyPhoenix reviewed Flirt4free on 2 August 2013 - 11:44

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I truly enjoy this site, because it actually makes me feel like an important member of a family. This is my first time modeling, and I have been welcomed here with open arms. The models and even the customers are full of great tips if you're just getting started. One of my favorite things about this site is that it has a very professional feel to it and it is very easy to get used to. There are a lot of non-members who try to get free shows, but the VIPs and regular customers make it well-worth your time. One note about this site is that you have to put in some effort and time to build up your reputation in order to make any real money. But there is a lot of fun to be had in doing just that!


adisak
Hotshot

adisak reviewed Flirt4free on 26 February 2013 - 12:10

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

f4f is my first Cam Modeling site iv been with. and think any new model should at least sign up with them. they have helped a lot with adjusting and getting used to how camming works. they provide many resources for their models to use forums, modeling handbooks, many tips and techniques, the support is good! i love my rep Eddie, he is very helpful and gets back with me asap! the first week or so on this site i had already made repeat customers and dont think i ever worked a day that i didnt make money. checks always came on time, and even for a new model other models, and yes even paying members will help you learn the ropes lol, i had many members giving me tips and hints thru whispers my first day, which helped me relax a bit! im very happy with this site but there are always at least 800 models online, but finding your niche is easy!


RissaLicious
Rookie

RissaLicious reviewed Flirt4free on 28 January 2013 - 20:31 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is my first time ever cam modeling and F4F has been great so far. THE STAFF IS AWESOME! I have never had a problem with them, they answer all my questions quickly, i even got a random call just to check up on me They did a free PC clean up on my laptop when it was lagging and even gave me a little raise for doing good. The pay is great and the regular gold customers will usually always take you private if they come in your room. With the right attitude(not taking off your clothes until you get $), and reasonable goals in mind you can be very successful on here. Ive been on this site a month and ive already gotten over 50,000 credits and Ive only worked 38 total hours in a month. Keep your regulars happy and Never Block or Ignore Anyone unless they are rude..Greys can easily become a Gold if they want you bad enough and your polite. F4F also has a lot of other ways to make money with VODs, Tips, PVT, affilitates, etc. I have made over $100 just with my videos so far. Everyday is not going to be a good day but when you do have a good day it will compensate. Another tip is to have a back up site when things are slow. TOO much is not a good thing, switch things up, dont have a set schedule (this will keep things fresh and have them coming back for more)


JordanV69
Rookie

JordanV69 reviewed Flirt4free on 25 January 2013 - 1:30

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

great place to work!!!!


jmorgan86
Rookie

jmorgan86 reviewed Flirt4free on 7 January 2013 - 23:12

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i love this site. don't know why people have said the support was bad, everybody (admins and fellow models) have always been very helpful and quick to respond. traffic is great, there is usually too much to keep up with for my attention span. and as for free loaders, yes there is, but who wouldn't try? once you get a decent amount of time there, and have your regulars set up, you begin to make lots of money. and the payout % is lower than most sites, but they do offer multiple ways to make money. (group, tips, party, private, vods, ect.) i did research before i joined and felt this was the site to join, and would never leave after my time spent.


IsabellaLynn
Expert

IsabellaLynn reviewed Flirt4free on 9 December 2012 - 10:18

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Lot of freeloaders


RavenWolf
Graduate

RavenWolf reviewed Flirt4free on 22 November 2012 - 0:32 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I honestly hated this site so I quit it.


RoxieQuin
Superstar

RoxieQuin reviewed Flirt4free on 11 October 2012 - 15:56 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

They have a lot of constrictions on what can be done on the site ie; blood play, oils, food play and things like that. Which can be irritating.

Software is good; except that sometimes the video skips which is irritating. They continually update the soft ware though, so that is very nice.

Payments are okay. They have a minimum cash out and pay okay.

Bad traffic quality. Very annoying people and the site doesn't help block people :c Ban's don't last long

Overall, I enjoy the site.


SexySuzzie
Ninja

SexySuzzie reviewed Flirt4free on 9 October 2012 - 22:39

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

A fun site to be on. easy to navigate.


NubianDestin
Overlord

NubianDestin reviewed Flirt4free on 4 October 2012 - 5:34 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Ive been with Flirt for 5 months. Traffic is reasonable if your powerscore is high, otherwise you get lots of greys (non registered members) in your room and barely any members. I live in Europe so I get paid via Payoneer and Ive always been paid on time. Support can be infuriating at first ie your studio rep not getting back to you, but now my rep and I have come to a mutual understanding so Im happy now. The software could be better but I have a wireless connection with no option to use ethernet cable (routers downstairs and Im on the first floor) but they do update their software every so often.


livvielocke
Graduate

livvielocke reviewed Flirt4free on 25 September 2012 - 17:19 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

MeadowMarie
Amateur

MeadowMarie reviewed Flirt4free on 13 September 2012 - 13:57

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

My Rep Cara has been a Huge help and support. Flirt 4 Free is my first time doing Web Casting, and I couldn't be more happy!


Nyympho
Hero

Nyympho reviewed Flirt4free on 12 September 2012 - 23:11

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Tried this at one point and it was not what they advertised. I had no help at all and couldn't get a response from anyone. Plus it didn't seem like it had much traffic.


pam31a
Professional

pam31a reviewed Flirt4free on 23 August 2012 - 5:09

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Lynette
Experienced

Lynette reviewed Flirt4free on 14 August 2012 - 20:00 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

the staff was not interested in helping, the % the models gets in super low, the software is AMAZING best of anysite, however alot of the traffic is freeloaders... because ALOT of girls strip for no tips.


AspenCollinJ
Superstar

AspenCollinJ reviewed Flirt4free on 1 August 2012 - 19:04

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Page 1 of 2 1 2 > »



Flirt4free 3.6 stars, 36 reviews